wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

15 Pages«<23456>»
Shabaab suspects ambush bus near Mandera, kill 28
#61 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 2:21:56 PM

They also said the mujahideen were safe after attacking westgate...even after they were bazookered.
Muriel
#62 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 2:23:47 PM

So now we are quick to believe the Kebabs and dismiss KDF? Enyewe tuko down tu sana.

Wait bwana. Mos mos.

That's a fallacy. Its like you telling me "I should not have privacy if I have nothing criminal to hide".

The last photo from the army that I dissed was of a document suitcase being lugged around Westgate that I was told was full of medicines and elastoplasts etc.
#63 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 2:26:23 PM

Muriel wrote:
guru267 wrote:
D32 wrote:
@UhuruKenyatta We know that you picked some of those guys to run those jobs, please listen to some wise words by John C. Maxwell

"A man must be big enough to admit his mistakes, smart enough to profit from them, and strong enough to correct them."

They should not last another week...Al Shaabab claim that non of their Mujaheedens were killed by the govt...Ruto should just shut up...Crap.

But who does Ruto think he is kidding...

Those Shabaab had already vanished into thin air before the government even knew what was happening.

I dare him to produce one body... And not some poor herdsmen claiming they are Shabaab!

I agree with y'all, brothers and sister.

Pics or it didn't happen!

Walitoa hizi, though watu wanasema zinaweza kuwa fakeSad

http://www.the-star.co.k...-attacks-after-killings

Right now I am very desperate for something, anything to go our way. So I will take those photos as proof that some of those dead are Alshabab dogs.

However, Uhuru must really think seriously about sacrificing Ole Lenku at this stage, where is his famed group of advisors. Business must be doing badly surely.
#64 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 2:27:57 PM

They also said the mujahideen were safe after attacking westgate...even after they were bazookered.

So you believe Wailer's claim that 100 shabaabs were killed by KDF? Talking of westgate, where did the bodies of the terrorist disappear to?
#65 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 2:29:42 PM

#66 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 2:36:06 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Muriel wrote:
guru267 wrote:
D32 wrote:
@UhuruKenyatta We know that you picked some of those guys to run those jobs, please listen to some wise words by John C. Maxwell

"A man must be big enough to admit his mistakes, smart enough to profit from them, and strong enough to correct them."

They should not last another week...Al Shaabab claim that non of their Mujaheedens were killed by the govt...Ruto should just shut up...Crap.

Those Shabaab had already vanished into thin air before the government even knew what was happening.

I dare him to produce one body... And not some poor herdsmen claiming they are Shabaab!

Right now I am very desperate for something, anything to go our way. So I will take those photos as proof that some of those dead are Alshabab dogs.

However, Uhuru must really think seriously about sacrificing Ole Lenku at this stage, where is his famed group of advisors. Business must be doing badly surely.

Kenyans keep complaining of only Lenku and Kimaiyo yet the real security power lies with power men Karangi, Kameru, Muhoro and the PR pair????
#67 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 2:50:10 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Muriel wrote:
guru267 wrote:
D32 wrote:

Kenyans keep complaining of only Lenku and Kimaiyo yet the real security power lies with power men Karangi, Kameru, Muhoro and the PR pair????

There is no we are one campaign and no redcross soliciting for donations unlike Westgate because those killed were poor people.
Meanwhile Uhuru should sack those incompetent tribesmen of his and appoint people who can discharge those roles properly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#68 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 2:56:59 PM

@Mc Reggae....wacha hiyo mchezo boss!
#69 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 2:57:41 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Muriel wrote:
guru267 wrote:
D32 wrote:

There is no we are one campaign and no redcross soliciting for donations unlike Westgate because those killed were poor people.
Meanwhile Uhuru should sack those incompetent tribesmen of his and appoint people who can discharge those roles properly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kimaiyo? Ole dengu? Rachel Omamo?
#70 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:04:35 PM

Gani?
Muriel
#71 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:05:35 PM

Muriel wrote:
guru267 wrote:
D32 wrote:

Thank you Mr. Washiku for these.
Muriel
#72 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:07:50 PM

Who will bell this cat?

Obi 1 Kanobi is already 'desperate' for 'anything', a hopeless and dehumanized condition to be in - We should pray there are not many like him.

#73 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:10:40 PM

So now we are quick to believe the Kebabs and dismiss KDF? Enyewe tuko down tu sana.

Machozi should be serious, PR stunts will not improve security in this country

"KDF has killed 100 of the 15 attackers who butchered 28 Kenyan's in Mandera" DP Ruto.

As for Shabaab, it's we saw the dead bodies, they don't have to say anything!!!

@ McR, the military the world over doesn't work like that i.e. parading bodies of their enemies to show accomplishment. Remember Mt. Elgon? Did you see dead bodies of combatants?

Lets not play into the hands of these terrorists by believing their propaganda more than we can believe the government. War is half propaganda and half action.

#74 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:12:03 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Muriel wrote:
guru267 wrote:
D32 wrote:

Kimaiyo? Ole dengu MWANGI? Rachel Omamo KUNYIHA?
[color=red]]
#75 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:14:02 PM

Kratos wrote:

"KDF has killed 100 of the 15 attackers who butchered 28 Kenyan's in Mandera" DP Ruto.

@ McR, the military the world over doesn't work like that i.e. parading bodies of their enemies to show accomplishment. Remember Mt. Elgon? Did you see dead bodies of combatants?

Lets not play into the hands of these terrorists by believing their propaganda more than we can believe the government. War is half propaganda and half action.

So why have they attempted to display pictures that are irrelevant to this particular event!!!!....it takes a lot of effort to have many citizens believing in what the shabaabs say and taking what the garment is saying with a pinch of salt, tells how low we have fell in matters security!!!!
#76 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:23:01 PM

Gani?

Ole Lenku na Kimaiyo wameshindwa na kazi, period! I'm of the opinion that Karangi hangekuwa in the picture if those two were authoritative and competent enough to deal with the security situation within our borders. Muhoro btw is Kimaiyo's junior and does not even sit in the national security council....although pia yeye ameshindwa na kazi!
#77 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:24:10 PM

Spot on!!!!! Even for the Kapedo massacre and Lamu.
#78 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:27:50 PM

Kratos wrote:

So why have they attempted to display pictures that are irrelevant to this particular event!!!!....it takes a lot of effort to have many citizens believing in what the shabaabs say and taking what the garment is saying with a pinch of salt, tells how low we have fell in matters security!!!!

One thing for sure that Kenyans fail to understand or pretend not to, is that it does not matter who holds the security docket, which army general is leading or even who is the president: So long as terrorists and their apologists (alphadoti and the likes) are around we will continue to suffer.
Israel has one of the best security apparatus in the world and every now and then they get bombed into smithereens. How about a country like Kenya? Tuwache mchezo the fight does not begin at the top, it starts with the likes of alphadoti et al who know who the terrorists are and where they are.

#79 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:27:53 PM

Gani?

Ole Lenku na Kimaiyo wameshindwa na kazi, period! I'm of the opinion that Karangi hangekuwa in the picture if those two were authoritative and competent enough to deal with the security situation within our borders. Muhoro btw is Kimaiyo's junior and does not even sit in the national security council....although pia yeye ameshindwa na kazi!

.....and Walker? Who is the top dawg here?
#80 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:29:49 PM

Spot on!!!!! Even for the Kapedo massacre and Lamu.

They should attack Lavington and Runda more instead of poor people!!!!!!!!!!