Is ODM headed for a take over...!!???
McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:[quote=Baratang][quote=McReggae]Hahahahhaa, hyenas can't believe it!!!!!! What teeth are these that your man is showing??? Seriously?? The fraternity is happy, chida iko wapi? Mind your parties folks!!! They are not... Quote:But even as Raila, who remains the party leader, made this move, ODM is staring another rebellion in the face after elevating Namwamba. A section of members who have remained loyal in the face of Namwamba's rebellion are said to have been deeply angered by the decision to fill elective positions on an appointive basis and are considering their own rebellion. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...et#sthash.RkOF8vWv.dpuf[/quote] Quote:Otuoma particularly felt slighted with the proposal to elevate Namwamba and single-handedly opposed the it during the weekend the retreat in Naivasha. He stormed out of the meeting in anger and left Naivasha before the end of the retreat. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...et#sthash.RkOF8vWv.dpuf[/quote] Railas errs again...Bado mapambano in ODM...  Poor hyena!!! Poor hyena... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:Hahahahhaa, hyenas can't believe it!!!!!! What teeth are these that your man is showing??? Seriously?? The fraternity is happy, chida iko wapi? Mind your parties folks!!! Our taxes are funding ODM so this makes us interested parties in ODM affairs. Also ODM is supposed to offer an effective opposition to present govt, to check jumbiree, and so we must interrogate if any developments within ODM party are geared towards that goal.
jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:Hahahahhaa, hyenas can't believe it!!!!!! What teeth are these that your man is showing??? Seriously?? The fraternity is happy, chida iko wapi? Mind your parties folks!!! Our taxes are funding ODM so this makes us interested parties in ODM affairs. Also ODM is supposed to offer an effective opposition to present govt, to check jumbiree, and so we must interrogate if any developments within ODM party are geared towards that goal.  Yeah right!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:Hahahahhaa, hyenas can't believe it!!!!!! What teeth are these that your man is showing??? Seriously?? The fraternity is happy, chida iko wapi? Mind your parties folks!!! Our taxes are funding ODM so this makes us interested parties in ODM affairs. Also ODM is supposed to offer an effective opposition to present govt, to check jumbiree, and so we must interrogate if any developments within ODM party are geared towards that goal.  Yeah right!!! What if we were to emulate the "reforms and democracy" in ODM in our Elections in 2017?? Hii maneno ya mkate nusu even in party elections is taking us one party rule!! Election by consensus
MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:Hahahahhaa, hyenas can't believe it!!!!!! What teeth are these that your man is showing??? Seriously?? The fraternity is happy, chida iko wapi? Mind your parties folks!!! Our taxes are funding ODM so this makes us interested parties in ODM affairs. Also ODM is supposed to offer an effective opposition to present govt, to check jumbiree, and so we must interrogate if any developments within ODM party are geared towards that goal.  Yeah right!!! What if we were to emulate the "reforms and democracy" in ODM in our Elections in 2017?? Hii maneno ya mkate nusu even in party elections is taking us one party rule!! Election by consensus Ile ya kwanza ndio ilikuwa mistake, world over parties are led via negotiated democracy, all the competing interests are listened to!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 7/20/2011 Posts: 161 Location: nairobi
McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:Hahahahhaa, hyenas can't believe it!!!!!! What teeth are these that your man is showing??? Seriously?? The fraternity is happy, chida iko wapi? Mind your parties folks!!! Our taxes are funding ODM so this makes us interested parties in ODM affairs. Also ODM is supposed to offer an effective opposition to present govt, to check jumbiree, and so we must interrogate if any developments within ODM party are geared towards that goal.  Yeah right!!! What if we were to emulate the "reforms and democracy" in ODM in our Elections in 2017?? Hii maneno ya mkate nusu even in party elections is taking us one party rule!! Election by consensus Ile ya kwanza ndio ilikuwa mistake, world over parties are led via negotiated democracy, all the competing interests are listened to!!!! Haya @ MC-oldschool. Please to go those other countries and take that old nigger with you..PREEAAASSE. Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
meme wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:Hahahahhaa, hyenas can't believe it!!!!!! What teeth are these that your man is showing??? Seriously?? The fraternity is happy, chida iko wapi? Mind your parties folks!!! Our taxes are funding ODM so this makes us interested parties in ODM affairs. Also ODM is supposed to offer an effective opposition to present govt, to check jumbiree, and so we must interrogate if any developments within ODM party are geared towards that goal.  Yeah right!!! What if we were to emulate the "reforms and democracy" in ODM in our Elections in 2017?? Hii maneno ya mkate nusu even in party elections is taking us one party rule!! Election by consensus Ile ya kwanza ndio ilikuwa mistake, world over parties are led via negotiated democracy, all the competing interests are listened to!!!! Haya @ MC-oldschool. Please to go those other countries and take that old nigger with you.. PREEAAASSE. Show me which party belongs to the new school in Kenya? Kubali that this got you flat footed!!! (by the way you don't have to type the way you talk) ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:meme wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:Hahahahhaa, hyenas can't believe it!!!!!! What teeth are these that your man is showing??? Seriously?? The fraternity is happy, chida iko wapi? Mind your parties folks!!! Our taxes are funding ODM so this makes us interested parties in ODM affairs. Also ODM is supposed to offer an effective opposition to present govt, to check jumbiree, and so we must interrogate if any developments within ODM party are geared towards that goal.  Yeah right!!! What if we were to emulate the "reforms and democracy" in ODM in our Elections in 2017?? Hii maneno ya mkate nusu even in party elections is taking us one party rule!! Election by consensus Ile ya kwanza ndio ilikuwa mistake, world over parties are led via negotiated democracy, all the competing interests are listened to!!!! Haya @ MC-oldschool. Please to go those other countries and take that old nigger with you.. PREEAAASSE. Show me which party belongs to the new school in Kenya? Kubali that this got you flat footed!!! (by the way you don't have to type the way you talk) Wee @McReggae si mungengoja tupumzishe senator kwanza? Kama hata TNA 'ilihairisha' shughuli zake across the country, na wiper vile vile, sembuse nyinyi? Mbona haraka hivo?
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:meme wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:Hahahahhaa, hyenas can't believe it!!!!!! What teeth are these that your man is showing??? Seriously?? The fraternity is happy, chida iko wapi? Mind your parties folks!!! Our taxes are funding ODM so this makes us interested parties in ODM affairs. Also ODM is supposed to offer an effective opposition to present govt, to check jumbiree, and so we must interrogate if any developments within ODM party are geared towards that goal.  Yeah right!!! What if we were to emulate the "reforms and democracy" in ODM in our Elections in 2017?? Hii maneno ya mkate nusu even in party elections is taking us one party rule!! Election by consensus Ile ya kwanza ndio ilikuwa mistake, world over parties are led via negotiated democracy, all the competing interests are listened to!!!! Haya @ MC-oldschool. Please to go those other countries and take that old nigger with you.. PREEAAASSE. Show me which party belongs to the new school in Kenya? Kubali that this got you flat footed!!! (by the way you don't have to type the way you talk) Wee @McReggae si mungengoja tupumzishe senator kwanza? Kama hata TNA 'ilihairisha' shughuli zake across the country, na wiper vile vile, sembuse nyinyi? Mbona haraka hivo? The ODM NDC was postponed till the burial of the late Senator!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:meme wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:Hahahahhaa, hyenas can't believe it!!!!!! What teeth are these that your man is showing??? Seriously?? The fraternity is happy, chida iko wapi? Mind your parties folks!!! Our taxes are funding ODM so this makes us interested parties in ODM affairs. Also ODM is supposed to offer an effective opposition to present govt, to check jumbiree, and so we must interrogate if any developments within ODM party are geared towards that goal.  Yeah right!!! What if we were to emulate the "reforms and democracy" in ODM in our Elections in 2017?? Hii maneno ya mkate nusu even in party elections is taking us one party rule!! Election by consensus Ile ya kwanza ndio ilikuwa mistake, world over parties are led via negotiated democracy, all the competing interests are listened to!!!! Haya @ MC-oldschool. Please to go those other countries and take that old nigger with you.. PREEAAASSE. Show me which party belongs to the new school in Kenya? Kubali that this got you flat footed!!! (by the way you don't have to type the way you talk) Life is an endless adventure
Is ODM headed for a take over...!!???