wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

12 Pages«<101112
Masjid Musa Mosque Mombasa
Nandwa
#221 Posted : Friday, November 21, 2014 5:04:11 PM

"Book haram"

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#222 Posted : Friday, November 21, 2014 5:49:41 PM

sky5 wrote:

@Apha, thanks for your reply. you have 3 texts
1. Matt 21:42 - Jesus here is the Cornerstone. When the Temple was being built, the builders threw away one stone, but as the temple neared completion, there was a missig piece. They went looking for the piece they had thrown away and it became the cornerstone could
2. John 1:19 - There is nowhere in the Bible where Jesus referred to "That Prophet"
3. Isaiah 21:13 - This prophesy referes to the invasion of Arabia, with the caravans being dispersed into the forest.
I will study them and revert. in the meantime, just so that we dont hijack this thread on the events of masjid mussa am opening a new thread "is Muhammed prophesied in the Bible" we meet there, sawa?

@sky5, please leave this thread for Masjid Musa. God to here...

Hey, please don't turn this topic to another preaching contest pleasePray Pray
#223 Posted : Friday, November 21, 2014 7:23:24 PM

...You know back in campus...
aiii ªAlph, wewe ulisoma?d'oh!

Believe me if I were not schooled, I won't have been able to tame you. But see what is happening now, I'm such a terror to you, when you see me, unahepa!

#224 Posted : Friday, November 21, 2014 9:34:07 PM

Believe me if I were not schooled, I won't have been able to tame you. But see what is happening now, I'm such a terror to you, when you see me, unahepa!

Laughing out loudly Kwa raha zako, boss. Reminds me of a guy who said, one of the characteristics of a masturbator, is a guy who flatters himself.

However, you still haven't answered my question. A valid question all things considered. Like...
1. Wouldn't a scholar know how to apologize? The two attempts you made to apologize to me, failed miserably.
2. Wouldn't a scholar be able to articulate simple explanations? You normally result to long boring googled novels, to say nothing much.
3. Wouldn't a scholar be level headed? You are too emotional, spewing abuse, characteristic of a common villager
4. Wouldn't a scholar be able to separate fantasy from everyday life? You have told all and sundry about your perversions. It gets abit embarrassing reading your sexual diarrhoea.
5. Wouldn't a scholar know something about their religion? Many a time, has @Guru taught you something... eg remember when I kept asking if you were Sunni or Shia? And you didn't know the difference
5. Wouldn't a scholar have a stand and defend it? Mara you applaud what ISIS is doing while seemingly decry the terrorist activities in Kenya.. Confused or just plain illiterate?

I still maintain you were 'saved' from abject circumstances, vaselined to become this mouth-piece. Its why you and your parents switched to Islam. Love of the Dirham.

Kama sio ukweli, when and where did you do your 'campus days'... ata kama you only took care of the flowers there

Boris Boyka
#225 Posted : Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:36:23 AM

Laughing out loudly Kwa raha zako, boss. Reminds me of a guy who said, one of the characteristics of a masturbator, is a guy who flatters himself.

However, you still haven't answered my question. A valid question all things considered. Like...
1. Wouldn't a scholar know how to apologize? The two attempts you made to apologize to me, failed miserably.
2. Wouldn't a scholar be able to articulate simple explanations? You normally result to long boring googled novels, to say nothing much.
3. Wouldn't a scholar be level headed? You are too emotional, spewing abuse, characteristic of a common villager
4. Wouldn't a scholar be able to separate fantasy from everyday life? You have told all and sundry about your perversions. It gets abit embarrassing reading your sexual diarrhoea.
5. Wouldn't a scholar know something about their religion? Many a time, has @Guru taught you something... eg remember when I kept asking if you were Sunni or Shia? And you didn't know the difference
5. Wouldn't a scholar have a stand and defend it? Mara you applaud what ISIS is doing while seemingly decry the terrorist activities in Kenya.. Confused or just plain illiterate?

I still maintain you were 'saved' from abject circumstances, vaselined to become this mouth-piece. Its why you and your parents switched to Islam. Love of the Dirham.

Kama sio ukweli, when and where did you do your 'campus days'... ata kama you only took care of the flowers there

@Mukiri I strongly agree on 2 & 3. I remember no. 1 very well.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Ngong
#226 Posted : Saturday, November 22, 2014 8:44:11 AM

Hey mukiri,your name means the silent one,but in English it might mean one who kills!
#227 Posted : Saturday, November 22, 2014 1:14:14 PM

@mukiri, where did you learn these things about pleasing yourself with your hand? Is it the time before you could afford the sex toys you were selling?

1. What kind of yardstick you've got! Ati scholars are those who know how to apologize?

2. Scholars write articles brother. Some articles are not meant for some people. So just skip.

3. Show me where I spew venom like you do! Who has been ushered by admin like you? Everybody knows you came back begging and saying you won't abuse people, but it seems you've not learnt.

4. Sexual diarrhoea? Which ones brother? We know of your sexual stuff like having sex at keshas. You and using sex toys, and selling sex toys... Now tell me who is sexual pervert.

5. So according to you scholars are those who are categorized as either Sunni or Shia? Those terms are not in my religion, it is not in Quran. But it's in the minds of those who want to divide, people like you.
@guru taught me something? That's good. Everyday I learn. I'm not the only who knows things.

6. I condemn terrorism. If you have a place I have supported this, let me know.
#228 Posted : Saturday, November 22, 2014 4:42:49 PM

Your reply above, best illustrates my point. Did I sell to you a toy? Did you see me in a Kesha? Those are tired jokes you keep over-stretching.

If you want to buy a toy, ask for help... I'm sure someone in Wazua can point you in the right direction. And if you want to mount one of your unfortunate wives, either in a Kesha or a place of Worship, work in out in your own space. Stop washing your dirty linen in public #pervert

I see you've completely ignored 'campus'. Just agree you have the same, or less education as Kanyari. It is liars like you, who are giving Islam a bad name.

#229 Posted : Saturday, November 22, 2014 4:44:28 PM

Ngong wrote:
Hey mukiri,your name means the silent one,but in English it might mean one who kills!

Spare the rod, spoil the childsmile

#230 Posted : Saturday, November 22, 2014 5:04:05 PM

@mukiri, everybody knows who "sold" toys here in Wazua Laughing out loudly

Also, everybody knows who said ati you go for quicky with your wife during keshas Shame on you

I don't have any need for your toys. I have enough laying. And I'm glad I'm allowed to go up to 4 if I want. I don't have to go sleep with other people's wives or prostitutes like some of your fellow pastors.

Stop asking people: What is your tribe? What is your age? Which university you went to? People are not people just because they went to university or not. People are not people because of where they come from. When you ask me about my campus, what benefit would it be? Anyway, for your information, I went to "THE" university when it was University. If that amounts to bragging, then it is up to you. I went to High School when it used to be High Schools (and that means they had up to form 6). You want my certificate to prove that? You also want to know whether I went to Primary school?
#231 Posted : Saturday, November 22, 2014 8:25:39 PM

This back and forth won't help anyone. It is such a shame if you, an old man, from your form 6 days, hasn't grown up and continue to exhibit such infantile behaviour.

Its true, you can take a cow to the river, but you can't force it to drink

#232 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 1:18:58 AM

Close that damn mosque.http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/2014/02/youth-killed-cop-feared-dead-in-kenya-mosque-clash/

and any other radicalizing criminals!! Kenya is not an Islamic state!
Muriel
#233 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 9:06:23 AM

@mukiri, where did you learn these things about pleasing yourself with your hand? Is it the time before you could afford the sex toys you were selling?

1. What kind of yardstick you've got! Ati scholars are those who know how to apologize?

2. Scholars write articles brother. Some articles are not meant for some people. So just skip.

3. Show me where I spew venom like you do! Who has been ushered by admin like you? Everybody knows you came back begging and saying you won't abuse people, but it seems you've not learnt.

4. Sexual diarrhoea? Which ones brother? We know of your sexual stuff like having sex at keshas. You and using sex toys, and selling sex toys... Now tell me who is sexual pervert.

5. So according to you scholars are those who are categorized as either Sunni or Shia? Those terms are not in my religion, it is not in Quran. But it's in the minds of those who want to divide, people like you.
@guru taught me something? That's good. Everyday I learn. I'm not the only who knows things.

From which university were you taught that scholars write articles?

Surely a scholar would know that a scholar is one who has gained mastery in a certain dicipline.

Consequently if a scholar were asked a simple question he would give a simple reply that answers the question.

Clearly a scholar you are not.

Campus as in 'you know back in campus' is a hoax.
#234 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 12:02:26 PM

Muriel wrote:

From which university were you taught that scholars write articles?

Surely a scholar would know that a scholar is one who has gained mastery in a certain dicipline.

Consequently if a scholar were asked a simple question he would give a simple reply that answers the question.

Clearly a scholar you are not.

Campus as in 'you know back in campus' is a hoax.

I'm not a scholar. So don't take my posts as scholarly posts. Tuwachie hapo.
symbols
#235 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 12:45:35 PM

Muslim leaders opposing mosque operation to be quizzed, says DP William Ruto

The Government has said the killing of 28 Kenyans by Al-Shabaab militants in Mandera on Saturday will not stop the ongoing crackdown targeting mosques that harbour terrorists.

The terror group had claimed responsibility for the attack on grounds that it was revenging the takeover of some mosques by security forces in Mombasa.
#236 Posted : Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:12:10 PM

-