Hard Tackle - Walker's story!!!!
Trying to match the colour of the eyes!!!!The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:Trying to match the colour of the eyes!!!! Facing east kweli ....... Brad Chow huko Hong Kong In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
ZZE123 wrote:Trying to match the colour of the eyes!!!! Took them words straight'ler ma mouth! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
So the book is about how he tackled what? I thought he should this in 2025 after his last term... Hii ni excitement tu Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Rollins wrote:So the book is about how he tackled what? I thought he should this in 2025 after his last term... Hii ni excitement tu Will it tell us about his school life in Boston?His so called wife and where she was before UMK begun his campaigns?Will it tell us about the men caught smuggling weed to the house on the hill and why the matter fizzled out?Will it tell us about Yvvone Khamati and Pollyn Owoko a County Executive Committe member of Nakuru?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:Rollins wrote:So the book is about how he tackled what? I thought he should this in 2025 after his last term... Hii ni excitement tu Will it tell us about his school life in Boston?His so called wife and where she was before UMK begun his campaigns?Will it tell us about the men caught smuggling weed to the house on the hill and why the matter fizzled out?Will it tell us about Yvvone Khamati and Pollyn Owoko a County Executive Committe member of Nakuru? Haters always looking on the negative side You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
mawinder wrote:Rollins wrote:So the book is about how he tackled what? I thought he should this in 2025 after his last term... Hii ni excitement tu Will it tell us about his school life in Boston?His so called wife and where she was before UMK begun his campaigns?Will it tell us about the men caught smuggling weed to the house on the hill and why the matter fizzled out?Will it tell us about Yvvone Khamati and Pollyn Owoko a County Executive Committe member of Nakuru? Yes it will.....
jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:Rollins wrote:So the book is about how he tackled what? I thought he should this in 2025 after his last term... Hii ni excitement tu Will it tell us about his school life in Boston?His so called wife and where she was before UMK begun his campaigns?Will it tell us about the men caught smuggling weed to the house on the hill and why the matter fizzled out?Will it tell us about Yvvone Khamati and Pollyn Owoko a County Executive Committe member of Nakuru? Yes it will..... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Hard Tackle - Walker's story!!!!