wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

185 Pages«<136137138139140>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#2741 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 10:31:29 PM

Tis a season to be jolly ...falalala..lalalala!

......@Washiku I take Southern Comfort.Though even a Glen can be fine

Weka email I tell you where to drop it.Ubarikiwe sana.
#2742 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:23:12 AM

Tis a season to be jolly ...fala..FalaFala!

I thoug you are the one to put your email and cell phone number here.

IOUN, where can i dropmy semen,its a season to be jolly and horny
#2743 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:31:08 AM

Tis a season to be jolly ...fala..FalaFala!

I thoug you are the one to put your email and cell phone number here.

IOUN, where can i dropmy semen,its a season to be jolly and horny

Goodness gracious, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2744 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 10:36:46 AM

Walevi.com C&P from Business Daily

East African Breweries Limited (EABL) is set to launch a premium whisky brand to boost its sales volumes. The new Talisker Storm is a variant of Talisker 10 that EABL has been distributing in Kenya on behalf of Diageo, its anchor shareholder, for the past two years. Talisker Storm, which is distilled in Scotland, has an alcohol content of 45.8 per cent packaged in a 700ml bottle that will be selling at a recommended retail price of Sh5,230. A litre of Talisker 10 retails at Sh5,140.
“The launch of Talisker Storm signals the maturity of the whisky market in Kenya,” said Douglas Duncanson EABL’s Reserve Brand Ambassador.

http://www.businessdaily.../-/15cek0sz/-/index.html
#2745 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 11:56:15 AM

[quote=Angelica _ann]Walevi.com C&P from Business Daily

East African Breweries Limited (EABL) is set to launch a premium whisky brand to boost its sales volumes. The new Talisker Storm is a variant of Talisker 10 that EABL has been distributing in Kenya on behalf of Diageo, its anchor shareholder, for the past two years. Talisker Storm, which is distilled in Scotland, has an alcohol content of 45.8 per cent packaged in a 700ml bottle that will be selling at a recommended retail price of Sh5,230. A litre of Talisker 10 retails at Sh5,140.
“The launch of Talisker Storm signals the maturity of the whisky market in Kenya,” said Douglas Duncanson EABL’s Reserve Brand Ambassador.

http://www.businessdaily...-/15cek0sz/-/index.html[/quote]

That's 5,000 mumias shares down the urinalSad .
#2746 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:24:42 PM

Walevi.com C&P from Business Daily

http://www.businessdaily...-/15cek0sz/-/index.html[/quote]

That's 5,000 mumias shares down the urinalSad .

Do you think these people will have this fun if they had invested with Mumias sugar shares

[quote=Swenani]Just visit a fish parlour instead of rubbing your dick on an ass

Kwani I am the only guy who knows how to have fun around here? What do you guys do when you go for "furahiday saa ya phombe", Ramogi night, Mulembe night, mugithi etc? Do you hide at a corner as you sip your tusker then go home? I enjoy myself to the fullest, and I like to combine my phombe with some dancing.

http://i60.tinypic.com/97ino8.jpg

4lourBliss
#2747 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:54:33 PM

After a Beer Festival in London, all the brewery presidents decided to go out for a beer. Corona's president sits down and says, "Señor, I would like the world's best beer, a Corona." The bartender takes a bottle from the shelf and gives it to him. Then Budweiser's president says, "I'd like the best beer in the world, give me 'The King Of Beers', a Budweiser." The bartender gives him one. Coors' president says, "I'd like the best beer in the world, the only one made with Rocky Mountain spring water, give me a Coors." He gets it. The guy from Guinness sits down and says, "Give me a Coke." The other brewery presidents look over at him and ask, "Why aren't you drinking a Guinness?" and the Guinness president replies, "Well, if you guys aren't drinking beer, neither will I."
Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
Atalaku
#2748 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 3:26:41 PM

@Jaggernaut: bendover where?

Mbloo...it is Wednesday. Where in this nairobi can I get the best bendover? I will make sure that I leave my phone and wallet in the car!
#2749 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 4:04:10 PM

4lourBliss wrote:
After a Beer Festival in London, all the brewery presidents decided to go out for a beer. Corona's president sits down and says, "Señor, I would like the world's best beer, a Corona." The bartender takes a bottle from the shelf and gives it to him. Then Budweiser's president says, "I'd like the best beer in the world, give me 'The King Of Beers', a Budweiser." The bartender gives him one. Coors' president says, "I'd like the best beer in the world, the only one made with Rocky Mountain spring water, give me a Coors." He gets it. The guy from Guinness sits down and says, "Give me a Coke." The other brewery presidents look over at him and ask, "Why aren't you drinking a Guinness?" and the Guinness president replies, "Well, if you guys aren't drinking beer, neither will I."

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Nice one!!!
Ngong
#2750 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:04:32 PM

4lourBliss wrote:

Hehehe wacha tu,powerful! Guinness all the way.k
Ngong
#2751 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:08:05 PM

Atalaku wrote:
@Jaggernaut: bendover where?

Mbloo...it is Wednesday. Where in this nairobi can I get the best bendover? I will make sure that I leave my phone and wallet in the car!

Come to Kabul green village,Chinese/Kenyan bendover!
#2752 Posted : Friday, November 21, 2014 10:44:05 AM

Jameson whiskey courtesy of @Washiku today. (there is no such things as strangers, only friends we haven't met yet)

It will be on the rocks!!!
#2753 Posted : Friday, November 21, 2014 11:11:30 AM

Jameson whiskey courtesy of @Washiku today. (there is no such things as strangers, only friends we haven't met yet)

It will be on the rocks!!!

Bado nangojea my 12 tots!!
#2754 Posted : Friday, November 21, 2014 11:57:26 AM

Atalaku wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
@washiku. ..it was also a very tough week for me...with all the missiles aimed at me for no good reason. Do something bwana...

put your contact here i do something for you.

Bwana asifiwe... magigistock@gmail.com ...

atalaku, do not worry, now that you have given your contact i shall sort you out. by helping you with this great cousin of murphy's law - 'smile about your troubles this week; for next week shall be worse.'
#2755 Posted : Friday, November 21, 2014 12:53:44 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
@washiku. ..it was also a very tough week for me...with all the missiles aimed at me for no good reason. Do something bwana...

atalaku, do not worry, now that you have given your contact i shall sort you out. by helping you with this great cousin of murphy's law - 'smile about your troubles this week; for next week shall be worse.'

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2756 Posted : Friday, November 21, 2014 12:55:37 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Atalaku
#2757 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8:20:09 PM

Si huyu mtu alikuwa amelewa ama it is just me!!!
Ngong
#2758 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8:24:48 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Ako na email ya @washiku!
#2759 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 11:18:18 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Haki si wangempee maziwa before he left statehouse?Sad
#2760 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:31:10 AM

Atalaku wrote:

Haki si wangempee maziwa before he left statehouse?Sad

Maziwa ya brookeside ama ya kunyonya direct from the source.

I wish the first lady was our president!!!!Sad Sad Sad