Otieno Kajwang' RIP
#81 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:48:06 PM

shocks wrote:
kiash wrote:
freiks wrote:
RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far

Labda he was in the South B vicinity. Residence doesn't matter here.

"According to family sources, the former immigration minister developed breathing complications at his Runda home and was rushed to his personal physician at Mater. He was 55 years old." d'oh! d'oh!

RIP bwana mapambano!

Hei many explanations ama ni jonalists !

Kajwang’ died Tuesday night at Mater Hospital where he was rushed after complaining of chest pains while at his South C home.

its coming out, no way you rush someone in an emergency from Runda to mater

He was rushed to Mater to see his personal Fisisian.

gmg
#82 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:11:01 PM

shocks wrote:
kiash wrote:
[quote=freiks]RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far

"According to family sources, the former immigration minister developed breathing complications at his Runda home and was rushed to his personal physician at Mater. He was 55 years old." d'oh! d'oh!

RIP bwana mapambano!

Kajwang’ died Tuesday night at Mater Hospital where he was rushed after complaining of chest pains while at his South C home.

[i thot its easier for the physician to move to the hospital where the patient is,rather than opposite/quote]
#83 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:13:04 PM

shocks wrote:
kiash wrote:
freiks wrote:
RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far

RIP bwana mapambano!

Tafadhali muwe na heshima kidogo.

Where does it matter where he was coming from or going to. Hiyo sio shida yako.

If it was jaggernaut, he'd be coming from bendover.

Kama hamna ndogo ndogo at your age, then let those with do.

Hapana haribia watu majina hapa as if you were with them.

Shukrani.

Kuna watu wakoan akili ya mende.You can never change them,you just have to spray them to death to change their ways!!

Based on what I have read,He was not in a critical condition,he was taken to see his physician at mater hospital, He was just going for a check up after having chest pains, he even walked from the car to the hospital.
#84 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:18:42 PM

@Swenani & Alma....You do realise that its actually the media spreading these stories on and not Wazuans. Some MPs kama Mbadi wanasema its foul play....
#85 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:20:58 PM

@Swenani & Alma....You do realise that its actually the media spreading these stories on and not Wazuans. Some MPs kama Mbadi wanasema its foul play....

Ehhh so what? By this time you too know the media is paid.

But you just can't behave like a child who seen a peremende when someone has passed on.

You can't kill him twice. His gone. let his family grieve. After the funeral, then you can write a book about where he was coming from.

Africans who lost their Africanism who then blame the west for their problems.
#86 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:25:21 PM

kiash wrote:

Robert Alai Onyango
1 hr ·
This 'heart attack' story stinks. Halafu hii heart attack where someone bleeds infinitely even in death? Poison burst heart? Who poisoned Kajwang. ‪#‎RIPKajwang‬

Pray Pray

Ala...new twist?

Blue Pill....!
Accident hence clot.........!
Poison........................!
Next?............................!

By the time he is buried we shall have had 10 different causes.

Someone has just given his movement from senate and how he debated to home then to hospital.

Anyway we are all in agreement that he was a jovial, likeable guy so not sure who would have wanted to poison him.

Hope its not another opportunity for CORD to look for sympathy.

We await details

Yani in Kenya politicians cant just die like other human beings? They must be killed? :-( Sad

Reminds us of one Mutula even today no one can say what killed him.

What do you mean by No one knows. The overdose allegation was as true as your wazua name is @Kiash
#87 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:26:12 PM

Ehhh so what? By this time you too know the media is paid.

But you just can't behave like a child who seen a peremende when someone has passed on.

You can't kill him twice. His gone. let his family grieve. After the funeral, then you can write a book about where he was coming from.

Africans who lost their Africanism who then blame the west for their problems.

Eish, sawa boss!
#88 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:27:37 PM

Robert Alai Onyango
1 hr ·
This 'heart attack' story stinks. Halafu hii heart attack where someone bleeds infinitely even in death? Poison burst heart? Who poisoned Kajwang. ‪#‎RIPKajwang‬

Pray Pray

Ala...new twist?

Blue Pill....!

Someone has just given his movement from senate and how he debated to home then to hospital.

Anyway we are all in agreement that he was a jovial, likeable guy so not sure who would have wanted to poison him.

We await details

Yani in Kenya politicians cant just die like other human beings? They must be killed? Sad Sad

Wondering the same. Surely, who would want to see Mr. Mapambano dead.
#89 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:27:58 PM

Robert Alai Onyango
1 hr ·

Pray Pray

Ala...new twist?

Blue Pill....!

We await details

May he rest in peace. Will be missed.

He gained a lot of weight when he became Minister. That kind of weight gain especially around the midsection puts one at higher risk of heart disease. Ruto saw the light and slimmed down when he saw his weight getting out of control and now looks young and healthy.
shocks
#90 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:30:12 PM

"The Star" wrote:

Even as the Cord alliance comes to terms with the loss of one of the coalition’s key figures, as section of ODM MPs have read mischief into the death of Kajwang’.
The MPs led by Suba lawmaker John Mbadi have alleged foul play and have called on police to conduct thorough investigations into the death of the 53-year-old senator.

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...odm-mp-say-death-suspect
#91 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:38:50 PM

shocks wrote:
"The Star" wrote:

Even as the Cord alliance comes to terms with the loss of one of the coalition’s key figures, as section of ODM MPs have read mischief into the death of Kajwang’.
The MPs led by Suba lawmaker John Mbadi have alleged foul play and have called on police to conduct thorough investigations into the death of the 53-year-old senator.

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...odm-mp-say-death-suspect

Even those Odmer's are not wise. This time is for the family.

Can you imagine seeing your family die then some fool comes and whispers in your ear, I heard nani did it?

Very shameful antics on both sides.

Bury the man, then start talking about his ndogo ndogos and conspiracy theories. Such a shame.

Kweli bado mapambano
#92 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:41:20 PM

gmg wrote:
shocks wrote:
kiash wrote:
[quote=freiks]RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far

RIP bwana mapambano!

[i thot its easier for the physician to move to the hospital where the patient is,rather than opposite/quote]

It depends which side the traffic was heavy.
Please stop twisting this thing any further!

#93 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:50:58 PM

gmg wrote:
shocks wrote:
kiash wrote:

RIP bwana mapambano!

The newspapers are saying he collapsed at his south C home. Are you guys implying that it's illegal for kajwang to live in South C?
#94 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:55:58 PM

St Peter, wacha niingie........no wait i have to check your name in the book of life........................apanaaaaa, what do you mean check my name, mapambano mapambano, bado mapambano..................angel michael come, come, we are about to experience a demonstration here...............
Um Sayala
#95 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:57:22 PM

Na si alijaribu. Hii ni ya UshagoApplause Applause Applause
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#96 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 3:01:46 PM

gmg wrote:
shocks wrote:
kiash wrote:

RIP bwana mapambano!

The newspapers are saying he collapsed at his south C home. Are you guys implying that it's illegal for kajwang to live in South C?

http://www.standardmedia...tor-otieno-kajwang-dies

#97 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 3:18:17 PM

gmg wrote:
shocks wrote:
kiash wrote:

RIP bwana mapambano!

Not at all.

I think shida ni ati he was moved from his home in Runda to Mater.For a sick person with emergency like situation that does not make sense.

Aga Khan and MP shah and Guru Nanak would have sufficed.

But if home ni South C then that is ok.
#98 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 3:22:36 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

Na si alijaribu. Hii ni ya UshagoApplause Applause Applause

The CHURCH???
#99 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 3:22:46 PM

You seek power, gain it, lose it, gain wealth, lose it, dance and wiggle to whatever like @jagger, do the @swenani thing, philosophise like tycho and death still finds you.

RIP mapambano. All your hustling is over. I just hope you had a relationship with the King of kings. If not, then pole kwako Mzee
#100 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 3:30:22 PM

gmg wrote:
shocks wrote:
kiash wrote:

RIP bwana mapambano!

Not at all.

I think shida ni ati he was moved from his home in Runda to Mater.For a sick person with emergency like situation that does not make sense.

Aga Khan and MP shah and Guru Nanak would have sufficed.

But if home ni South C then that is ok.

I AGREE WITH @Swenani KUNA WATU WAKO NA AKILI YA MENDE. WHO SAYS THE GUY WAS TAKEN TO MATER DIRECT FROM RUNDA?? HE COULD HAVE BEEN ON MOMBASA ROAD WHEN IT ALL HAPPENED - MAYBE FROM AIRPORT. OR JUST IN THE VICINITY. WHAT IS IT THAT ISNT MAKING SENSE TO SOME PEOPLE. KUBAFU WAO. MMBU JIKE. NKT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!