wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

13 Pages«<23456>»
Otieno Kajwang' RIP
#61 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:06:00 PM

The only blot was that LSK "crooked lawyer" case....
luttz
#62 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:12:07 PM

RIP! Down to earth and jolly, lived his life to the fullest. Gone too soon though.
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#63 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:18:30 PM

BREAKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Otieno Kajwang's father rushed to hospital after suffering shock over news of senator's death!

#64 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:23:10 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Euge wrote:
Am wrote:
freiks wrote:
RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far

@Freiks. Wacha maswali Mingi. It is time for Mourning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And does the hospital really matter. This cardiac arrest thing strikes like Van Parsie!

He could simply have been driving along Mombasa road. Heart attack doesn't wait till you get home so that it can strike.

Just hope he hadn't passed at "Porkies" and then started feeling "hot", then asked to get some fresh air, then ended up at Mater.

Unconfirmed reports have it that, Kajwang had a car accident a few days ago and that his heart attack is as a result of a blood clot. Wapi MC Reggae to update us on this?

Yep he had accident, driver still admitted.
#65 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:26:24 PM

Robert Alai Onyango
1 hr ·
This 'heart attack' story stinks. Halafu hii heart attack where someone bleeds infinitely even in death? Poison burst heart? Who poisoned Kajwang. ‪#‎RIPKajwang‬

Pray Pray

#66 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:33:19 PM

Robert Alai Onyango
1 hr ·
This 'heart attack' story stinks. Halafu hii heart attack where someone bleeds infinitely even in death? Poison burst heart? Who poisoned Kajwang. ‪#‎RIPKajwang‬

Pray Pray

Ala...new twist?
#67 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:39:19 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Euge wrote:
Am wrote:
freiks wrote:
RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far

@Freiks. Wacha maswali Mingi. It is time for Mourning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And does the hospital really matter. This cardiac arrest thing strikes like Van Parsie!

He could simply have been driving along Mombasa road. Heart attack doesn't wait till you get home so that it can strike.

Just hope he hadn't passed at "Porkies" and then started feeling "hot", then asked to get some fresh air, then ended up at Mater.

Unconfirmed reports have it that, Kajwang had a car accident a few days ago and that his heart attack is as a result of a blood clot. Wapi MC Reggae to update us on this?

Those scans after accident huwa muhimu sana, even if you don't feel pain. Reminds me of that guy along Mombasa road who crashed into a vehicle and his Mercedes was written off. The guy felt very much okay and even took photos of the damaged car and posted on FB. He died one week later.
#68 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:48:20 PM

Robert Alai Onyango
1 hr ·

Pray Pray

Ala...new twist?

Blue Pill....!
Accident hence clot.........!
Poison........................!
Next?............................!

By the time he is buried we shall have had 10 different causes.

Someone has just given his movement from senate and how he debated to home then to hospital.

Anyway we are all in agreement that he was a jovial, likeable guy so not sure who would have wanted to poison him.

Hope its not another opportunity for CORD to look for sympathy.

We await details

#69 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:49:05 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Euge wrote:
Am wrote:
freiks wrote:

Those scans after accident huwa muhimu sana, even if you don't feel pain. Reminds me of that guy along Mombasa road who crashed into a vehicle and his Mercedes was written off. The guy felt very much okay and even took photos of the damaged car and posted on FB. He died one week later.

Ooops. You have just burst my bubble. You mean that guy died? Just the other day we were discussing with a friend on safety features of a Merc and we were using him as an example, now that he survived such an accidentSad Sad
#70 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:50:36 PM

Robert Alai Onyango
1 hr ·

Pray Pray

Ala...new twist?

Blue Pill....!

Someone has just given his movement from senate and how he debated to home then to hospital.

Anyway we are all in agreement that he was a jovial, likeable guy so not sure who would have wanted to poison him.

We await details

Yani in Kenya politicians cant just die like other human beings? They must be killed? Sad Sad
#71 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:01:32 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Euge wrote:
Am wrote:
freiks wrote:

Ooops. You have just burst my bubble. You mean that guy died? Just the other day we were discussing with a friend on safety features of a Merc and we were using him as an example, now that he survived such an accidentSad Sad

Internal bleeding and blood clots are no joke.
kiash
#72 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:06:25 PM

RIP Bwana Mapambano. Will really miss you. Kenya has lost probably it's most colourful, vibrant and likeable politician. I remember tuning every sunday evening to Kiss FM where he appeared on "Crossfire" with Tony Gachoka, then he became minister and was interesting as usual. And even in cord he was very vibrant. Kenya's political scene has suffered a major loss, we have lost a great man. And really sad to lose him at such a young age. RIP.

Really , kweli they say "a cow had milk when it dies" . Its not time to talk ill of the departed, some wrote he was responsible for the deaths on westgate coz the terrorists got the documents during his tenure, then elections huko Homabay Me i would say he was quite a good entertainer.
kiash
#73 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:08:31 PM

Robert Alai Onyango
1 hr ·

Pray Pray

Ala...new twist?

Blue Pill....!

We await details

Yani in Kenya politicians cant just die like other human beings? They must be killed? :-( Sad

Reminds us of one Mutula even today no one can say what killed him.
#74 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:15:00 PM

The only uncrooked lawyer is probably Maka. But he got his Aga Khan ways so hata yeye..

Anyway...Just like all mortals, OK had his many failings/weakness. Lets us celebrate his good side buana
kiash
#75 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:17:42 PM

freiks wrote:

Labda he was in the South B vicinity. Residence doesn't matter here.

"According to family sources, the former immigration minister developed breathing complications at his Runda home and was rushed to his personal physician at Mater. He was 55 years old." d'oh! d'oh!

RIP bwana mapambano!

Hei many explanations ama ni jonalists !

Kajwang’ died Tuesday night at Mater Hospital where he was rushed after complaining of chest pains while at his South C home.

- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...ody#sthash.k24Jm6SI.dpuf
#76 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:22:29 PM

In life when you meet jovial guys, you end up being jovial too.

A lot of us mix politics and life too much.

Just as its not right to talk about a person's evils before you have buried them, I believe that its as bad trying to look for all those that killed him.

Respect before a burial is important. Boogeymen come later.

My second RIP on wazua.
#77 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:28:00 PM

willin2learn wrote:

The only uncrooked lawyer is probably Maka. But he got his Aga Khan ways so hata yeye..

Anyway...Just like all mortals, OK had his many failings/weakness. Lets us celebrate his good side buana

I had already written a lengthy glowing tribute about him (post # 50) .....before adding that rider.
shocks
#78 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:29:26 PM

kiash wrote:
freiks wrote:

"According to family sources, the former immigration minister developed breathing complications at his Runda home and was rushed to his personal physician at Mater. He was 55 years old." d'oh! d'oh!

RIP bwana mapambano!

Kajwang’ died Tuesday night at Mater Hospital where he was rushed after complaining of chest pains while at his South C home.

its coming out, no way you rush someone in an emergency from Runda to mater
#79 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:36:34 PM

Then baba as usual messes up everything, just when all kenyans are united in mourning kajwang...

[quote]Raila called for calm from Cord supporters as they await the postmortem to be conducted on Kajwang’ to ascertain the exact cause of death. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k....k24Jm6SI.RyULplmP.dpuf[/quote]
#80 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:46:40 PM

shocks wrote:
kiash wrote:
freiks wrote:

RIP bwana mapambano!

its coming out, no way you rush someone in an emergency from Runda to mater

Tafadhali muwe na heshima kidogo.

Where does it matter where he was coming from or going to. Hiyo sio shida yako.

If it was jaggernaut, he'd be coming from bendover.

Kama hamna ndogo ndogo at your age, then let those with do.

Hapana haribia watu majina hapa as if you were with them.