Otieno Kajwang' RIP
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
He was:a dancer, comedian,MP,corrupt,Minister, court jester (of course in Baba's palace). He did it all. Alipambana sasa amelala.RIP jakom.
Fair thee well Mr Mapambano. I will miss your humour and your singing prowess. Lord, thank you!
RIP. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
RIP The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Gordon Gekko wrote:When I pass on, as I must one day, please don't colour coat, no meaningless RIP's, just say in plain simple words all the good and bad things I did, if you didn't like my style, just say so, after all I will be dead and promise not to haunt you. Seconded Its all good.
RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far Life is an endless adventure
RIP , There is a very thin line between life and death.
RIP "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
freiks wrote:RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far @Freiks. Wacha maswali Mingi. It is time for Mourning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And does the hospital really matter. This cardiac arrest thing strikes like Van Parsie! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Life can be short indeed. I was with the Senator on Sunday at Tilapia beach Kisumu . He looked fine, full of life and vibrant, now he is no more Life is vanity. RIP Mapambano! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
freiks wrote:RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far Labda he was in the South B vicinity. Residence doesn't matter here. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
I liked his Singing/dancing... the guy could really sing, alter the tone and dance. I love the song coz of him. RIP mapambano! "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
We shouldn't be sad when a person passes off, It should be time to rejoice and celebrate his/her good deeds and reflect on his/her bad deeds! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
freiks wrote:RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far Lives in Runda. What he was doing in South B kila mtu anajua, wazee Kenya should relax on blue pill assisted landing
That is Kamwana for you! Full message here!..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
shocks wrote:freiks wrote:RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far Lives in Runda. What he was doing in South B kila mtu anajua, wazee Kenya should relax on blue pill assisted landing How do you know this? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Uhuru park 2002, Kenyans sang Moi out of the power, the whole place shook with excitement: Vijana musilale, lale, lale, Vijana musilale, Bado mapambano, mapambano, mapambano... Bado mapambano, mapambano, mapambano... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Remmy Ongala alisema sisi zote ni wafu watarajiwa. Death is just around the corner and it will come when it will come. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
RIP Mapambano........Aluta continua
shocks wrote:freiks wrote:RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far Lives in Runda. What he was doing in South B kila mtu anajua, wazee Kenya should relax on blue pill assisted landing If the above is true, his song made sense..."Wazee msilale, lale lale, wazee msilale, bado mapambano, mapambano, mapambano, bado mapambano." RIP Mheshimiwa. His humor in rallies will be sorely missed. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Otieno Kajwang' RIP