wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

13 Pages<1234>»
Otieno Kajwang' RIP
#21 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 8:44:06 AM

He was:a dancer, comedian,MP,corrupt,Minister, court jester (of course in Baba's palace). He did it all. Alipambana sasa amelala.RIP jakom.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 8:51:43 AM

Fair thee well Mr Mapambano. I will miss your humour and your singing prowess.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 8:52:36 AM

RIP.

#24 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 8:53:38 AM

RIP
Wainadi
#25 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:03:17 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
When I pass on, as I must one day, please don't colour coat, no meaningless RIP's, just say in plain simple words all the good and bad things I did, if you didn't like my style, just say so, after all I will be dead and promise not to haunt you.

Seconded
Its all good.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:10:44 AM

RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far
sheri
#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:16:25 AM

RIP , There is a very thin line between life and death.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:18:27 AM

RIP
#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:27:22 AM

freiks wrote:
RIP Mapambano. Where was his residence? I thought it is Karen or Lavington and the nearest hospitals to his residence are either Nairobi hospital or Karen Hospital. May be the distance to mater was too far

@Freiks. Wacha maswali Mingi. It is time for Mourning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And does the hospital really matter. This cardiac arrest thing strikes like Van Parsie!
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:28:24 AM

Life can be short indeed. I was with the Senator on Sunday at Tilapia beach Kisumu . He looked fine, full of life and vibrant, now he is no more
Life is vanity.

RIP Mapambano!
#31 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:30:11 AM

freiks wrote:

Labda he was in the South B vicinity. Residence doesn't matter here.
bebeto
#32 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:33:32 AM

I liked his Singing/dancing... the guy could really sing, alter the tone and dance. I love the song coz of him.
RIP mapambano!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#33 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:33:35 AM

We shouldn't be sad when a person passes off, It should be time to rejoice and celebrate his/her good deeds and reflect on his/her bad deeds!
shocks
#34 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:34:42 AM

freiks wrote:

Lives in Runda. What he was doing in South B kila mtu anajua, wazee Kenya should relax on blue pill assisted landing
#35 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:36:24 AM

That is Kamwana for you!

Full message here!
#36 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:37:33 AM

shocks wrote:
freiks wrote:

Lives in Runda. What he was doing in South B kila mtu anajua, wazee Kenya should relax on blue pill assisted landing

How do you know this?
#37 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:45:30 AM

Uhuru park 2002, Kenyans sang Moi out of the power, the whole place shook with excitement:

Vijana musilale, lale, lale,
Vijana musilale,
Bado mapambano, mapambano, mapambano...
#38 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:51:31 AM

Remmy Ongala alisema sisi zote ni wafu watarajiwa. Death is just around the corner and it will come when it will come.
Uram
#39 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:55:39 AM

RIP Mapambano........Aluta continua
#40 Posted : Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:56:37 AM

shocks wrote:
freiks wrote:

If the above is true, his song made sense..."Wazee msilale, lale lale, wazee msilale, bado mapambano, mapambano, mapambano, bado mapambano."

RIP Mheshimiwa. His humor in rallies will be sorely missed.