wazua Wed, Jun 26, 2024

ALFAISAL ISSUE.
vin
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 21, 2010 7:42:58 AM

The cost given by the government of deporting this fellow is mind boggling.Just out of curiosity,Why don't the people shouting themselves hoarse bear the cost and the whole drama is done with.Or NI DOMO DOMO TUU.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 21, 2010 8:52:10 AM

@Vin,
Great idea...!!...Where are those nyef nyefs??...Even the Jamaican government really doesn't want this useless fellow.Deputy Commissioner of Police Glenmore Hinds has already indicated that al-sisal (makonge kabisa!!)will be continuously monitored on return to Jamaica....but why all the trouble and bills?? Someone give me a chopper and i drop off this jinga in the middle of Indian ocean.
Raven
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 21, 2010 9:13:36 AM

@njunge
i will go with you and cut the strings off his chute to be sure no one spends another dime on ole makonge
leizad
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 21, 2010 9:16:03 AM

a whoopin 40 mils to deport a useless character...no no no a bodaboda will save alot of the taxpayers $$$$
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 21, 2010 12:00:18 PM

the cheapest we are looking at to kick out Al-whoever's bum out of kenya is about 20m. This is the direct cost we are paying for the inefficiency of our Immigration dept. as follows:

Coz:
- Inefficiency of immigration officers at Tz border that made a
persona non grata slip into Kenya unnoticed in the first place.
- Kajwang not exercising professionalism in lieu of playing to the
gallery. He admitted himself as much that he should have kept
his trap shut until Al-whoever was safely away.

So for next financial year, 20m less vote for the Immigration ministry.That is mild, haven't factored in the cost of damage and lost business to the CBD yet.

Also PMPig supervisor & coordinator of ministers to reprimand kajwang.

BTW, would Kenyan intelligence have noticed his arrival if not tipped off by British & US Intelligence? And u say Kabuga is not around,haa! tell that to the birds

#6 Posted : Thursday, January 21, 2010 1:00:51 PM

is it a rumour ama?ati this alfai shabaab guy has been deported Applause
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 21, 2010 1:28:52 PM

Eti the bugger has been deported....once again, lol!!!

http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/Kenyanews/
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 21, 2010 2:58:37 PM

Yes he has been deported: details here: www.nation.co.ke/News/-/...44/-/vpdyyn/-/index.html
blackthought
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 21, 2010 5:52:24 PM

BTW, where the hell is this alfaisal dude? I just do NOT trust that alfred Mutua guyLiar ...what the hell is going on?

Now you see him (alfaisal)...Now you don't!!!!...Voila!!!

THIS IS KENYA!!! Man! the land of amazing magic tricks!
#10 Posted : Friday, January 22, 2010 5:13:18 AM

Why did all those countries (US,UK,Cuba,etc) refuse to grant him transit visa, in effect refusing to assist Kenya. All those silly international cooperation, bilateral assistance stories are pure bullshit. So why does Kenya accept in its soil, courts and prisons those Somali pirates handed over by Western countries?
High time we reviewed this.
#11 Posted : Friday, January 22, 2010 5:27:33 AM

...Kimanthi is still insisting that al-sisal is in the country...bure kabisa hii mtu....what stake has he in this idiot?
#12 Posted : Sunday, January 24, 2010 8:08:10 AM

@Njunge.. I agree. And Kimanthi must learn to get this facts straight - its now official even from Jamaica that the cleric had actually been deported contrary to Kimanthi's assertions - what does he have to say abt that?! Bure kabisa yeye!

But this imbroglio has brought out the sheer extent of the mess our Immigration system is. It needs a complete overhaul pronto pronto.
#13 Posted : Sunday, January 24, 2010 1:52:37 PM

...why can't we hand over the fella to Former dictator Moi to dispatch him to Got Alila!!! Moi will just wring his neck and toss it in the hills. I am sure he won't waste timeSad ... kweli ama rongo?
#14 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2010 6:49:10 AM

....Is the fella still around? Does anyone know?
Nandwa
#15 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2010 7:18:12 AM

@Magigi

Al faisal is cooling his heels somewhere in a Kingston Police cell.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#16 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2010 12:05:32 PM

did u know he could actually come back hata hii wiki and we would be none the wiser?
#17 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2010 2:10:24 PM

I read here that guys are being hauled to Court for boarding a Mat in the wrong place ( ni kama hao ndio hukanayanga brake). The same logic would imply that Kajwang and his top fellows at the ministry who allowed the juniors to let guys in ' when the system was down' should actually pay the taxpayers the 40M for sleeping on their job!

I'm serious. It is time that guys started paaying in cash for such stupid acts!You don't goof worth KShs 40M then laugh on camera then ask us to send you harambee by MPesa...bure kabisa hii choirmaster