wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

Robert Alai and Moses Kuria
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 7:42:56 AM

In these tough times we don't need these kind of people. Both should be in jail like yesterday.
innairobi
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 8:55:21 AM

The press gives them too much attention. Kuria is a buffoon invited to newsrooms as a Jubilee or presidential adviser, something laughable. I doubt if the president or his deputy would even recognize him if they met. Alai is essentially a walking version of Kenya Daily Post - a prolific male gossiper with a large audience of mostly excitable teenagers. After being sued, the old man switched to the @walalahoi handle to trade 'yo mama' insults with adolescents. Disasters these two. They can stab each other to death if they want to.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 9:17:38 AM

innairobi wrote:
The press gives them too much attention. Kuria is a buffoon invited to newsrooms as a Jubilee or presidential adviser, something laughable. I doubt if the president or his deputy would even recognize him if they met. Alai is essentially a walking version of Kenya Daily Post - a prolific male gossiper with a large audience of mostly excitable teenagers. After being sued, the old man switched to the @walalahoi handle to trade 'yo mama' insults with adolescents. Disasters these two. They can stab each other to death if they want to.

Should he be charged for impersonation?
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 9:29:42 AM

Lol...You people are giving these guys too much attention. I dont mind when we quote them once in a while, but discussing Kuria day in day out, day in day out is simply over-rating them. I know they must be very happy when they read Wazua, their names will keep popping up and they will think they are very important and will keep doing what they are doing. My opinion.
#5 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 7:23:35 AM

Now this grown man who looks older than my grandfather goes ahead and says he will sponsor rapists.

First its very good that this guy was beaten up at iHub. See Alai crys like a baby. The people of iHub were wise enough to know that this goon was stupid all along.

Second, this fellow has the lack of intelligence to say that his eyes get injured when he sees women in skirts. Obviously, the man doesn't have a beautiful woman otherwise he would not spend all his time wondering what a woman looks like naked.

Third, if the guy can sponsor women to be stripped in public, then I agree with Moses Kuria who said he will beat him up. I also agree with Matsanga who said he will hire rapists for him.

This is not a man. This thing is a slow learner who has forgotten that he no longer lives in his village in Nyanza but now lives amongst human beings.

Total upus of a man.

If only he knew that in some cultures, he looks so bad he would have been thrown in the forest for looking so bad.
#6 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 12:07:35 PM

Now this grown man who looks older than my grandfather goes ahead and says he will sponsor rapists.

First its very good that this guy was beaten up at iHub. See Alai crys like a baby. The people of iHub were wise enough to know that this goon was stupid all along.

Second, this fellow has the lack of intelligence to say that his eyes get injured when he sees women in skirts. Obviously, the man doesn't have a beautiful woman otherwise he would not spend all his time wondering what a woman looks like naked.

Third, if the guy can sponsor women to be stripped in public, then I agree with Moses Kuria who said he will beat him up. I also agree with Matsanga who said he will hire rapists for him.

This is not a man. This thing is a slow learner who has forgotten that he no longer lives in his village in Nyanza but now lives amongst human beings.

Total upus of a man.

If only he knew that in some cultures, he looks so bad he would have been thrown in the forest for looking so bad.

On the video, listen at between 0.03 and 0.06
#7 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 3:50:34 PM

Total upus of a man.

Kumbe you saw. The discussion was nasty. And there was a whole brigade of men cheering him on!!!Sad Sad

#8 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 4:48:38 PM

I saw that Washiku after my wife brought it to my attention. Then I thought that some fool like Alai would be there cheering as some makangas were stripping my wife for whatever reason. Or my sisters or cousins.

The stupid guy even has the audacity to retweet the last tweet you just posted. Honestly chicken don't think like this fellow.

I guess he got his match on a few blogs

Absolute shame of a man that you can't call a man.
#9 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 5:03:39 PM

I saw that Washiku after my wife brought it to my attention. Then I thought that some fool like Alai would be there cheering as some makangas were stripping my wife for whatever reason. Or my sisters or cousins.

The stupid guy even has the audacity to retweet the last tweet you just posted. Honestly chicken don't think like this fellow.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapo ameshikwa kabisa.
#10 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 7:29:02 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapo ameshikwa kabisa.

How does one even begin to interrogate such thinking. Alai ni mbuzi kabisa.