#2702 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 2:22:43 PM

danny6
#2703 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 3:32:59 PM

danny6
#2704 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 3:42:41 PM

#2705 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 3:53:46 PM

Bro McReggae, I know it has been a tough week politically. I pledge to buy you one to close it and hope for a better week coming week. How much is a Jameson? How can it get to you?

@washiku It has also been a tough week spiritually for me Sad Sad Sad and since @MC seems to have gone to the lake side si you sambaza that drink to meDrool Drool Drool Drool
#2706 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 4:08:31 PM

Bro McReggae, I know it has been a tough week politically. I pledge to buy you one to close it and hope for a better week coming week. How much is a Jameson? How can it get to you?

@washiku It has also been a tough week spiritually for me Sad Sad Sad and since @MC seems to have gone to the lake side si you sambaza that drink to meDrool Drool Drool Drool

Laughing out loudly No. This was specially for him. And why was it tough spiritually? Are you a Kanyari follower?
#2707 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 4:25:25 PM

Laughing out loudly No. This was specially for him. And why was it tough spiritually? Are you a Kanyari follower?

@Wamapisha,It has also been a tough week for me sexually.I haven't had sex in two weeks!! I think the Jameson will be of great help to me!!

Thanks in advance!
Wamunyota
#2708 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 4:46:29 PM

@Wamapisha,It has also been a tough week for me sexually.I haven't had sex in two weeks!! I think the Jameson will be of great help to me!!

Thanks in advance!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wamapikshas.It has also been extremely challenging week for me politically,spiritually and sexually.I deserve that Jameson.Sambaza!!!
Hutia Mundu!!
#2709 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 5:12:47 PM

Tonight it is Galileo as I dance to hiphop!!!!!
#2710 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 7:02:13 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Thanks in advance!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wamapikshas.It has also been extremely challenging week for me politically,spiritually and sexually.I deserve that Jameson.Sambaza!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Team mafisi ...kwanza Swenani si no teetotaller? I remember he said he waits for men to go to the bar and the he nyemeleas their homes.
#2711 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 8:58:16 AM

Friday is back, but today am a teetotaler as I have to drop people off to the airport.

Enjoy your drinks, and remember me!
#2712 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 9:17:32 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

Thanks in advance!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Team mafisi ...kwanza Swenani si no teetotaller? I remember he said he waits for men to go to the bar and the he nyemeleas their homes.

@Washiku, this offer passed me, bado iko?
#2713 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 5:09:44 PM

Time for some cold tuskers....and some bend over...
Speculz
#2714 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 5:22:17 PM

Remember to tuck your phone(s) snugly in your socks ..
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#2715 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 5:44:30 PM

Ninge post picha lakini acha tu...
#2716 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 5:49:18 PM

Speculz wrote:

Advice well takensmile . Thanks.
Atalaku
#2717 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 6:31:04 PM

Speculz wrote:

@jaggernaut ... uko wapi bro nikuje....saa hii naelekea Galileos..
#2718 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 6:45:17 PM

Gin & Tonic on my way to Kisumu dala! Wapi Kisumu massive!
#2719 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 6:50:45 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Speculz wrote:

@jaggernaut ... uko wapi bro nikuje....saa hii naelekea Galileos..

Niko hapa "Caramel view" pub (Njugunas). Kuya.
#2720 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 1:10:51 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Thanks in advance!

@Washiku, this offer passed me, bado iko?

smile Yes it is. But now it has to be pushed for Friday. Let me know how it gets to you.smile