Sports
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance
ecstacy wrote:George 'Calabar' Owino deserves to be in more paid ranks abroad.. Its David "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:ecstacy wrote:George 'Calabar' Owino deserves to be in more paid ranks abroad.. Its David Oops, thanks for the correction.
Sofapaka 2 AFC 1. Title goes to the wire.
ecstacy wrote:Sofapaka 2 AFC 1. Title goes to the wire. shiiida. they should have won it leo. i.am.back!!!!
K'Ogalo 3 Muhoroni 1. We match on, uncircumcised or circumcised "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:K'Ogalo 3 Muhoroni 1.
We match on, uncircumcised or circumcised It's march.
harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:Sofapaka 2 AFC 1. Title goes to the wire. shiiida. they should have won it leo. Leave who, where is that last Gor game being played?
ecstacy wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:K'Ogalo 3 Muhoroni 1.
We match on, uncircumcised or circumcised It's march. You got me, "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:ecstacy wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:K'Ogalo 3 Muhoroni 1.
We match on, uncircumcised or circumcised It's march. You got me,
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
ecstacy wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:ecstacy wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:K'Ogalo 3 Muhoroni 1.
We match on, uncircumcised or circumcised It's march. You got me, when the other team is scared to play well because of the primitivity and backwardness of the fans of the home team, then people need to adk themselves very serious questions...do some serious soul searching!
Atalaku wrote:ecstacy wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:ecstacy wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:K'Ogalo 3 Muhoroni 1.
We match on, uncircumcised or circumcised It's march. You got me, when the other team is scared to play well because of the primitivity and backwardness of the fans of the home team, then people need to adk themselves very serious questions...do some serious soul searching! Seconded.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Sisemi kitu
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
AlphDoti wrote:Sisemi kitu JESUS!!!!! I don't surprise easily, but this one has caught me unawares. Sneaky, diabolical post @Alph.... Silence ensues.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
AlphDoti wrote:Sisemi kitu looks like the banks of river chania.
C&P from sub-standard: President Uhuru Kenya, his deputy William Ruto and CORD leader Raila Odinga are among the high profile guests expected to attend Gor Mahia’s fundraiser at the Nairobi Railways Club, tomorrow. The fundraiser to be steered by Nairobi Governor Evans Kidero will also be attended by Nairobi Senator Mike Mbuvi Sonko and Head of Cord Secretariat Eliud Owalo among other guests. “Raila is the club’s patron, the president and his deputy have also pledged their assistance to Gor Mahia in tomorrow’s fundraiser which targets to raise Sh20 million,” Gor Mahia Deputy Secretary Anima Ferrari Oketch told FeverPitch yesterday. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Normal.......... they are being cleaned In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
butterflyke wrote: C&P from sub-standard: President Uhuru Kenya, his deputy William Ruto and CORD leader Raila Odinga are among the high profile guests expected to attend Gor Mahia’s fundraiser at the Nairobi Railways Club, tomorrow.
The fundraiser to be steered by Nairobi Governor Evans Kidero will also be attended by Nairobi Senator Mike Mbuvi Sonko and Head of Cord Secretariat Eliud Owalo among other guests.
“Raila is the club’s patron, the president and his deputy have also pledged their assistance to Gor Mahia in tomorrow’s fundraiser which targets to raise Sh20 million,” Gor Mahia Deputy Secretary Anima Ferrari Oketch told FeverPitch yesterday.
I hope Dr. Mutua is also attending.... with his 10M destruction invoice to be paid before the money is couriered to the bank.
butterflyke wrote: C&P from sub-standard: President Uhuru Kenya, his deputy William Ruto and CORD leader Raila Odinga are among the high profile guests expected to attend Gor Mahia’s fundraiser at the Nairobi Railways Club, tomorrow.
The fundraiser to be steered by Nairobi Governor Evans Kidero will also be attended by Nairobi Senator Mike Mbuvi Sonko and Head of Cord Secretariat Eliud Owalo among other guests.
“Raila is the club’s patron, the president and his deputy have also pledged their assistance to Gor Mahia in tomorrow’s fundraiser which targets to raise Sh20 million,” Gor Mahia Deputy Secretary Anima Ferrari Oketch told FeverPitch yesterday.
Why not post this on the TPL the thread jaber? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Really? Why would RAO agree to attend a harambee where PORK and his deputy are attending yet he has been telling the DP and the governor to keep off harambees?
Sports
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance