7 Pages<1234>»
Wizi wa ngawira..
Scar
#21 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2009 4:21:00 PM

Well,Ktn did keep its word,wonder what will happen to the car track jamaa?

To be or not to be is the question
to be or not to be remains the question
Scar
#22 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2009 4:21:00 PM

Well,Ktn did keep its word,wonder what will happen to the car track jamaa?

To be or not to be is the question
to be or not to be remains the question
#23 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2009 6:20:00 PM

Hon. Izzo Ruto,David Eseli,Adan keynan also conned! That Tracking company is now as good as dead.

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
Buch
#24 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 12:28:00 AM

asalaalee...!he...!he...!am left wondering,after watching the 'wizi wa ngawira'last nite on ktn,'1.5'!kwani hawa majamaa ulipwa doo ngapi?the kwengo in me can't allow!

but then again,kenyans get duped every other day but they never learn.look at the pyramid schemes,wali koniwa! matapeli wa simu,plots that go for 5k,double ownership of cars you name it and the worse is on its way,Only in kenya!

All that starts well,ends well.
Mali
#25 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 4:26:00 AM

Clarity.. there is CAR TRACK and TRACT IT! The battle is with TRACK IT!

From a closer look on my screen,some of the USD were prints!! ... just me...

eeh ehh lets wait to see more..

if you missed? you catch up here... VIDEO

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
Bree
#26 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 5:04:00 AM

track IT busted & i bet the same car tracks companies defarauds the same as well....

would u have taken the 1.5m & run??...
Vickey Tah
#27 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 5:19:00 AM

That wizi wa ngawira was shocking! Anyway,do the provide Mohammed Ali/John Alan Namu with 24hr security? These dudes are doign some serious exposing! if you remember the narcorics story...

Mgema akisifiwa,itabidi umezidiwa....
AMG
#28 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 5:19:00 AM

I hope the reporters have some serious security arrangement coz I don't think they're safe after such an expos&eacute;.
Mr.Tea
#29 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 5:30:00 AM

Quite a piece that was. While facts are indisputable,one can not rule out CAR TRACK's hand in the whole exercise. Like someone has pointed out,KTN and CAR TRACK share a common owner. The question that begs an answer is-Who is the protector of Kenyans?

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
Jacy26
#30 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 5:42:00 AM

I thought the same expose was on NTV's C O P sometimes back?

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#31 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 5:58:00 AM

Good stuff from KTN that was!!! I would have expected them to research on all the tracking companies though so that the consumers know the whole truth!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Bree
#32 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:07:00 AM

jacy,the one on COP wasnt very descriptive & they didnt mention any company names...we were left guessing & Track IT wasnt on my 'condemned' guess list
#33 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:10:00 AM

...but the Mhindi was just being industrious,and that is what our 844 syllabus is all about. According to his research there are low risk vehicles and high risk vehicles. Why would anyone want to steal a Mercedes Benz which is the only one of its kind in Africa!!! He did fit those vehicles which everybody else drives - Toyotas and Nissans. Those that he felt no thief would look at twice,he did not. Shida iko wapi? Si ni biashara? Kutumia akili!!!
#34 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:41:00 AM

That dude is finished......Ruined...........Who will ever touch his stuff??...

Guka wa bijuti...
#35 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:45:00 AM

...@Njung'e: Kwisha kabisa...completely. Jamaa ako katikati ya dibwi la mavi!!!
adept
#36 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:53:00 AM

From the way jamaas were vibing on radio this morning,there may be a riot at their offices today...we are looking at a serious cash crunch today as their clients demand immediate refunds... Where are they located anyway?
#37 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:58:00 AM

Track is surely dead!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
brav
#38 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:33:00 AM

Oh damn i missed it,lakini i'll download it from mali's vidiyo ...

anywho,I think Mohammed ali etal should rethink their security bwana,just the other day I bumped into the dude walking freely in tao,I got kind of worried. From the Wizi wa ngawira's preview,if they are talking of 'exporting' the cars thru tarakea border,im not surprised,that border you just need yourself to go through it,I visited oloitoktok and we drove to Tz casualy,no passports or anything required or anything,border ya fungwa usiku and ofcourse tukarudi after one three many tukapita a panya route to kenya,which made me thinking bout the security,so im not surprised here.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Braza
#39 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 12:52:00 PM

.......did't see any one here acknowledging the he/she's fitted one...yet you got those stickers on your rear screeming: '' Tracked by TRACK IT''

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
#40 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 1:28:00 PM

@braza,

No need to scream......Until a technician goes over your car and 'assures' the gadget is not there!!...(Kwani was it supposed to be there in the first place...Damn..).......Watch out for the dude who will be dragging that Mhindi Makora across town by his balls....!!...No need to ask for an I/D...!!...Begeresh......!!

Guka wa bijuti...