Sports
Tusker Premier League 2014
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:K'Ogalo going through their business without a sweat!!!
Mashemeji nao ni viat kila simu lakini as usual Wazua turns the blind eye till..... What their fans did was bad they should have been banned from the govt shield forever and play their next 10 games behind closed doors... Do you really watch local football?
kollabo wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:K'Ogalo going through their business without a sweat!!!
Mashemeji nao ni viat kila simu lakini as usual Wazua turns the blind eye till..... What their fans did was bad they should have been banned from the govt shield forever and play their next 10 games behind closed doors... Do you really watch local football? In Kenya, it is not hooliganism unless Gor and by extension JJJ are involved! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:kollabo wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:K'Ogalo going through their business without a sweat!!!
Mashemeji nao ni viat kila simu lakini as usual Wazua turns the blind eye till..... What their fans did was bad they should have been banned from the govt shield forever and play their next 10 games behind closed doors... Do you really watch local football? In Kenya, it is not hooliganism unless Gor and by extension JJJ are involved! Despite the Wazua gang's silence, I think this time FKF has been tough!!!..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
They are trying to rig Shabana back into the top flight as they rigged Nakuru All stars least season. As much as I want Shabana back in the top flight after a 10 year hiatus, I hope they do it fairly or else they will wind up at the bottom Like Nakuru. What a waste. They were given top flight status on a platter. They wasted it by not recruiting some top notch players.
Alba wrote:They are trying to rig Shabana back into the top flight as they rigged Nakuru All stars least season. As much as I want Shabana back in the top flight after a 10 year hiatus, I hope they do it fairly or else they will wind up at the bottom Like Nakuru. What a waste. They were given top flight status on a platter. They wasted it by not recruiting some top notch players. Very sad, they have already bagged 6 pts yet when Tusker fielded 12 players against Muhoroni for about 7 minutes, they were still awarded the 3 pts!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Alba wrote:They are trying to rig Shabana back into the top flight as they rigged Nakuru All stars least season. As much as I want Shabana back in the top flight after a 10 year hiatus, I hope they do it fairly or else they will wind up at the bottom Like Nakuru. What a waste. They were given top flight status on a platter. They wasted it by not recruiting some top notch players. Very sad, they have already bagged 6 pts yet when Tusker fielded 12 players against Muhoroni for about 7 minutes, they were still awarded the 3 pts!!!!! Weeee acheni Shabana irudi... I have been reliably told that Kogalo will field 13 players against Sofapaka... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Alba wrote:They are trying to rig Shabana back into the top flight as they rigged Nakuru All stars least season. As much as I want Shabana back in the top flight after a 10 year hiatus, I hope they do it fairly or else they will wind up at the bottom Like Nakuru. What a waste. They were given top flight status on a platter. They wasted it by not recruiting some top notch players. Very sad, they have already bagged 6 pts yet when Tusker fielded 12 players against Muhoroni for about 7 minutes, they were still awarded the 3 pts!!!!! Weeee acheni Shabana irudi... I have been reliably told that Kogalo will field 13 players against Sofapaka... How can Tusker be awarded the game yet they were at fault, only in Kenya! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
The big match between Sofapaka will be on Sunday in Machakos, the marathon will have Mombasa road closed from 4Am to 1:30PM on Sunday, shida nyingi!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:kollabo wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:K'Ogalo going through their business without a sweat!!!
Mashemeji nao ni viat kila simu lakini as usual Wazua turns the blind eye till..... What their fans did was bad they should have been banned from the govt shield forever and play their next 10 games behind closed doors... Do you really watch local football? In Kenya, it is not hooliganism unless Gor and by extension JJJ are involved! Despite the Wazua gang's silence, I think this time FKF has been tough!!! So far FKF has been sober. The problem is KPL awarding unfair points, rescheduling games, bias in promotions...its a mess.
@magigi we are coming to tour your place Sunday mapema mapema In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
It's down to the wire, with Gor's last match to be plaid in Kisumu, Sofamiaw can forget the title!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:It's down to the wire, with Gor's last match to be plaid in Kisumu, Sofamiaw can forget the title!!!! I watched this guy's episode on SSEast enyewe wengine hujitolea plus dedication! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
@Mc....final game in Kisumu not yet confirmed. Preference is City stadium, but their is a warning that it may not contain the crowd and suggestions for Nyayo...personally, Estadio de City for a final brings back the sad memories ya that draw with Tusker...
Anyway, wherever the match will be, tutakuwepo!!!
nostoppingthis wrote:@Mc....final game in Kisumu not yet confirmed. Preference is City stadium, but their is a warning that it may not contain the crowd and suggestions for Nyayo...personally, Estadio de City for a final brings back the sad memories ya that draw with Tusker...
Anyway, wherever the match will be, tutakuwepo!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Mc....final game in Kisumu not yet confirmed. Preference is City stadium, but their is a warning that it may not contain the crowd and suggestions for Nyayo...personally, Estadio de City for a final brings back the sad memories ya that draw with Tusker...
Anyway, wherever the match will be, tutakuwepo!!! @nostoppingthis, the SG has confirmed Kisumu as the venue! This eliminates thugs that might be hired to interfere with the game thus deny us the 14th!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Angelica _ann wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Mc....final game in Kisumu not yet confirmed. Preference is City stadium, but their is a warning that it may not contain the crowd and suggestions for Nyayo...personally, Estadio de City for a final brings back the sad memories ya that draw with Tusker...
Anyway, wherever the match will be, tutakuwepo!!! Thika United it was. Their coach bragged about the draw.
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Mc....final game in Kisumu not yet confirmed. Preference is City stadium, but their is a warning that it may not contain the crowd and suggestions for Nyayo...personally, Estadio de City for a final brings back the sad memories ya that draw with Tusker...
Anyway, wherever the match will be, tutakuwepo!!! @nostoppingthis, the SG has confirmed Kisumu as the venue! This eliminates thugs that might be hired to interfere with the game thus deny us the 14th!!!! Yes, it was Thika United...my apologies, hii game niliona streaming trans atlantic.... Just seen confirmation ya SG....@Mc..
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
have to give credit to gor, very well organized and loyal fan base - leopards hujaribu but the results on the pitch lets them down, though they seem to attract fans out side the traditional tribe associated with the team. watched the kra vs tusker game huko kasarani sometimes back, and though the fans could be counted I enjoyed it, cant risk the gor or leopards games since I usually take my young son with me. I am starting to work on a ka fantasy league site kama ya epl for the local league next season, hope I will get a few clicks and some adds
Sports
Tusker Premier League 2014