The meaning of circumcision
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS.
To imagine that some of you have kids and wives it's sickening;I only feel sorry for your wives and kids.
Grow up bastards,please please, I'm on my knees bastards....GROW THE f*** UP!
Hahahaha, is that @Swenani really!
 Naona hujawahi elewa @Swenani. His liking is very distinct and his hatred for tribal threads or connotations is also crystal clear.
So guyz can I clearly get, people should attack Luos and we all lie low like antelopes because if you provide a rebuttal then you are tribal? Again tell me, why are perceived kikuyus in this forum who are the majority very ready to admonish @Impunity, @Mawinder for perceived tribal comments but are ok with whole threads targeting Luos and only come with their nationalistic views when a Luos stands up for his community, some guys are so predictable!
As a Kenyan I asked them a simple question, just to start a thread on The Kikuyus enumerating the great things the community have achieved legally...they could not attempt coz nothing like that exist!
Atalaku wrote:Um Sayala wrote:@ Atalaku, Lets hypothesize:
All circumcised men in Kenya are responsible, from Meru to Kisii From Turkana to it coast. True?
There you have it. Show me one community that behaves so crudely that is cut. why would so many people think the same way when It comes to evil.
C&P
Outwardly a relatively simple physical act, circumcision is in
fact of crucial social importance, with complex meanings that
affect the entirety of society. On its most basic level,
circumcision marks the passage of a child into adulthood. The
cutting of a foreskin marks the cutting away of
childhood. Psychologists and others variously ascribe all
manner of additional interpretations to the act: it could be a
breaking of innocence, or of purity; it is a cleansing; it marks
the difference between rational man and animal-like childhood,
and so on. Whatever the truth of these additional meanings,
what is certain is that the responsibilities that accompany this
rite of passage are extremely complex.
Circumcision symbolises a person's assumption of adult
responsibilities - both social and cultural - and the
individual's acceptance as a full member of the tribe. Among
peoples who practice it, an uncircumcised person, no matter
how old he or she might be, will generally be regarded as a
child, or else will be seen as inferior or lacking.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
jaggernaut wrote:Atalaku wrote:Um Sayala wrote:@ Atalaku, Lets hypothesize:
All circumcised men in Kenya are responsible, from Meru to Kisii From Turkana to it coast. True?
There you have it. Show me one community that behaves so crudely that is cut. why would so many people think the same way when It comes to evil.
C&P
the difference between rational man and animal-like childhood,
and so on. Whatever the truth of these additional meanings,
what is certain is that the responsibilities that accompany this
rite of passage are extremely complex, and cannot simply be
dismissed as being 'primitive' or 'barbaric' without a deeper
understanding of their significance.
Circumcision symbolises a person's assumption of adult
responsibilities - both social and cultural - and the
individual's acceptance as a full member of the tribe. Among
peoples who practice it, an uncircumcised person, no matter
how old he or she might be, will generally be regarded as a
child, or else will be seen as inferior or lacking.
Anybody taking PhD in social sciences can do a good prospective study on this.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
jaggernaut wrote:Atalaku wrote:Um Sayala wrote:@ Atalaku, Lets hypothesize:
C&P
the difference between rational man and animal-like childhood, and so on. Whatever the truth of these additional meanings, what is certain is that the responsibilities that accompany this rite of passage are extremely complex. Circumcision symbolises a person's assumption of adult responsibilities - both social and cultural - and the individual's acceptance as a full member of the tribe. Among
peoples who practice it, an uncircumcised person, n o matter how old he or she might be, will generally be regarded as a child, or else will be seen as inferior or lacking.
...Man, you just killed it...There is a recap of the topic!
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS.
To imagine that some of you have kids and wives it's sickening;I only feel sorry for your wives and kids.
 Naona hujawahi elewa @Swenani. His liking is very distinct and his hatred for tribal threads or connotations is also crystal clear.
So guyz can I clearly get, people should attack Luos and we all lie low like antelopes because if you provide a rebuttal then you are tribal? Again tell me, why are perceived kikuyus in this forum who are the majority very ready to admonish @Impunity, @Mawinder for perceived tribal comments but are ok with whole threads targeting Luos and only come with their nationalistic views when a Luos stands up for his community, some guys are so predictable!
As a Kenyan I asked them a simple question, just to start a thread on The Kikuyus enumerating the great things the community have achieved legally...they could not attempt coz nothing like that exist!

Clearly you seem 'overwhelmed' by these okuyos. Eat some little githeri mixed with cabbages and carrots
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Jump-steady wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS.

Clearly you seem 'overwhelmed' by these okuyos. Eat some little githeri mixed with cabbages and carrots
So @impunity logs in and posts,logs out and then logs in again as @ swenani posts on the same things,some times quoting himself  Uko na time kijana.
Amores wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS.

So @impunity logs in and posts,logs out and then logs in again as @ swenani posts on the same things,some times quoting himself  Uko na time kijana.
I wish I had all that time.
Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Atalaku wrote:McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:If any Luo watched the el classico you must seen Liverpool fans give Real Madrid players a standing ovation at the end of the game. That is a classic study of what civilisation is all about...
Can you tell me why the shops belonging to kikuyus and wariahes were attacked more than those belonging to Kaos?
Was Gor the one fighting in Makueno county the other day? Enjoy your cut dick in peace boss, we agree we are lesser men than you but you can't keep yapping about cut dick issues in every other thread!!!!
...when I started the thread, I knew insults would come...but not from you because I see you as some light among a people living in total darkness. But somebody once said that all skunks are the same...it is just the degree and the concentration of the fart that differentiates them. Peace man
Aish bwana ............... Isorite!
I wish @Magigi and @McReggae c ould switch their partners for a night or two and then we compare notes later!
I wont be surprised if the two women decided to relocate to one of the jamaa's house permanently!
Most of the people who are consumed with the dick discussion are usually dick-heads themselves and lousy in bed.
@Mwende can ascertain this!
you know that statement right there says a lot. Kwani you know these guys at that level?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Amores wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS.

one is neutral while the other is not
one trashes the women folk,the other doesn't
one is a joker,the other is a sadist..
one is a fighter,the other is a peacemaker
one comes from the city, the other from the forest.
The meaning of circumcision