9 Pages«<23456>»
The meaning of circumcision
#61 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 5:42:08 PM

Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS.

To imagine that some of you have kids and wives it's sickening;I only feel sorry for your wives and kids.

Grow up bastards,please please, I'm on my knees bastards....GROW THE f*** UP!

Hahahaha, is that @Swenani really!

smile smile Naona hujawahi elewa @Swenani. His liking is very distinct and his hatred for tribal threads or connotations is also crystal clear.

So guyz can I clearly get, people should attack Luos and we all lie low like antelopes because if you provide a rebuttal then you are tribal? Again tell me, why are perceived kikuyus in this forum who are the majority very ready to admonish @Impunity, @Mawinder for perceived tribal comments but are ok with whole threads targeting Luos and only come with their nationalistic views when a Luos stands up for his community, some guys are so predictable!

As a Kenyan I asked them a simple question, just to start a thread on The Kikuyus enumerating the great things the community have achieved legally...they could not attempt coz nothing like that exist!

#62 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:00:50 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
@ Atalaku, Lets hypothesize:
All circumcised men in Kenya are responsible, from Meru to Kisii From Turkana to it coast. True?

There you have it. Show me one community that behaves so crudely that is cut. why would so many people think the same way when It comes to evil.

C&P

Outwardly a relatively simple physical act, circumcision is in
fact of crucial social importance, with complex meanings that
affect the entirety of society. On its most basic level,
circumcision marks the passage of a child into adulthood. The
cutting of a foreskin marks the cutting away of
childhood. Psychologists and others variously ascribe all
manner of additional interpretations to the act: it could be a
breaking of innocence, or of purity; it is a cleansing; it marks
the difference between rational man and animal-like childhood,
and so on. Whatever the truth of these additional meanings,
what is certain is that the responsibilities that accompany this
rite of passage are extremely complex.
Circumcision symbolises a person's assumption of adult
responsibilities - both social and cultural - and the
individual's acceptance as a full member of the tribe. Among
peoples who practice it, an uncircumcised person, no matter
how old he or she might be, will generally be regarded as a
child, or else will be seen as inferior or lacking.
urstill1
#63 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:04:05 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
All circumcised men in Kenya are responsible, from Meru to Kisii From Turkana to it coast. True?

There you have it. Show me one community that behaves so crudely that is cut. why would so many people think the same way when It comes to evil.

C&P

childhood. Psychologists and others variously ascribe all
the difference between rational man and animal-like childhood,
and so on. Whatever the truth of these additional meanings,
what is certain is that the responsibilities that accompany this
rite of passage are extremely complex, and cannot simply be
dismissed as being 'primitive' or 'barbaric' without a deeper
understanding of their significance.
Circumcision symbolises a person's assumption of adult
responsibilities - both social and cultural - and the
individual's acceptance as a full member of the tribe. Among
peoples who practice it, an uncircumcised person, no matter
how old he or she might be, will generally be regarded as a
child, or else will be seen as inferior or lacking.

Anybody taking PhD in social sciences can do a good prospective study on this.
#64 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:12:22 PM

Temperatures kupanda jo!! Let's close this one finally.All dicks are projections!!

Atalaku
#65 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:30:12 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

C&P

childhood
. Psychologists and others variously ascribe all
the difference between rational man and animal-like childhood, and so on. Whatever the truth of these additional meanings, what is certain is that the responsibilities that accompany this rite of passage are extremely complex. Circumcision symbolises a person's assumption of adult responsibilities - both social and cultural - and the individual's acceptance as a full member of the tribe. Among
peoples who practice it, an uncircumcised person, no matter how old he or she might be, will generally be regarded as a child, or else will be seen as inferior or lacking.

...Man, you just killed it...There is a recap of the topic!
Jump-steady
#66 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:51:07 PM

Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS.

To imagine that some of you have kids and wives it's sickening;I only feel sorry for your wives and kids.

smile smile Naona hujawahi elewa @Swenani. His liking is very distinct and his hatred for tribal threads or connotations is also crystal clear.

So guyz can I clearly get, people should attack Luos and we all lie low like antelopes because if you provide a rebuttal then you are tribal? Again tell me, why are perceived kikuyus in this forum who are the majority very ready to admonish @Impunity, @Mawinder for perceived tribal comments but are ok with whole threads targeting Luos and only come with their nationalistic views when a Luos stands up for his community, some guys are so predictable!

As a Kenyan I asked them a simple question, just to start a thread on The Kikuyus enumerating the great things the community have achieved legally...they could not attempt coz nothing like that exist!

Clearly you seem 'overwhelmed' by these okuyos. Eat some little githeri mixed with cabbages and carrots smile
#67 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:03:42 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Clearly you seem 'overwhelmed' by these okuyos. Eat some little githeri mixed with cabbages and carrots smile

So @impunity logs in and posts,logs out and then logs in again as @ swenani posts on the same things,some times quoting himself Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Uko na time kijana.
#68 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:07:44 PM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

So @impunity logs in and posts,logs out and then logs in again as @ swenani posts on the same things,some times quoting himself Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Uko na time kijana.

I wish I had all that time.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#69 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 9:17:46 PM

Atalaku wrote:
If any Luo watched the el classico you must seen Liverpool fans give Real Madrid players a standing ovation at the end of the game. That is a classic study of what civilisation is all about...

Can you tell me why the shops belonging to kikuyus and wariahes were attacked more than those belonging to Kaos?

Was Gor the one fighting in Makueno county the other day? Enjoy your cut dick in peace boss, we agree we are lesser men than you but you can't keep yapping about cut dick issues in every other thread!!!!

...when I started the thread, I knew insults would come...but not from you because I see you as some light among a people living in total darkness. But somebody once said that all skunks are the same...it is just the degree and the concentration of the fart that differentiates them. Peace man

Aish bwana ............... Isorite! smile smile smile

I wish @Magigi and @McReggae could switch their partners for a night or two and then we compare notes later!
I wont be surprised if the two women decided to relocate to one of the jamaa's house permanently!

Most of the people who are consumed with the dick discussion are usually dick-heads themselves and lousy in bed.
@Mwende can ascertain this!
Sad Sad

you know that statement right there says a lot. Kwani you know these guys at that level?
#70 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 9:41:15 PM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

one is neutral while the other is not
one trashes the women folk,the other doesn't
one is a joker,the other is a sadist..
one is a fighter,the other is a peacemaker
one comes from the city, the other from the forest.

Boris Boyka
#71 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 9:54:06 PM

For the fate of the sons of men and the fate of beasts is the same; as one dies, so dies the other. They all have the same breath, and man has no advantage over the beasts; for all is vanity.
All go to one place; all are from the dust, and all turn to dust again.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#72 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 2:40:01 AM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

I pity that "one" who has been chasing you relentlessly coz its almost imminent that he will get it sooner rather than later and then immediately curse the whole chasing n "experience" for the rest of his poor life!

#73 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:38:22 AM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

@Kysee,do not be fooled,it is the same dude.People with so much time to waste.
#74 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:41:14 AM

I pity that "one" who has been chasing you relentlessly

I am sorry,if this thread has not been of any help to you.
#75 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:39:35 PM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

and he has many more like kina 'othelo'
meme
#76 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 9:36:39 PM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

and he has all this despite being stuck in traffic while at the same time he has flown out of the country! Lol.
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
#77 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 1:56:49 PM

I pity that "one" who has been chasing you relentlessly

I am sorry,if this thread has not been of any help to you.

Kuna vitu zingine ata nikipewa bure nitasema tu vile Amos Kimunya alisema!!!

#78 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 2:03:19 PM

meme wrote:
Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

and he has all this despite being stuck in traffic while at the same time he has flown out of the country! Lol.

You guys cant discuss anything? @Wailer-Ruto said simple minds discuss people!

Wakanyugi
#79 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 2:41:45 PM

innairobi wrote:
Circumcision has no correlation to behavior.

Tell them my brother! Maybe they'll hear you.

The tendency to devolve to cheap, xenophobic language to express our fear of the other is a better indicator of Kenyans behavior than the mere presence or absence of a foreskin.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#80 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 2:46:32 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:
Circumcision has no correlation to behavior.

Tell them my brother! Maybe they'll hear you.

The tendency to devolve to cheap, xenophobic language to express our fear of the other is a better indicator of Kenyans behavior than the mere presence or absence of a foreskin.