wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

9 Pages<1234>»
The meaning of circumcision
Atalaku
#21 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:36:46 AM

Are Turkanas, pokots, Keiyos, Marakwets, Samburus circumcised na vile they keep on stealing and beating each other (even killing gava) or they are not part of this discussion!

You can kill with a purpose. What purpose do your kith have to visit terror on innocent starving kambas. Hell no...we dont have fish in mks.
Atalaku
#22 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:39:40 AM

If any Luo watched the el classico you must seen Liverpool fans give Real Madrid players a standing ovation at the end of the game. That is a classic study of what civilisation is all about...
Um Sayala
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:42:07 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
@ Atalaku, Lets hypothesize:
All circumcised men in Kenya are responsible, from Meru to Kisii From Turkana to it coast. True?

There you have it. Show me one community that behaves so crudely that is cut. why would so many people think the same way when It comes to evil.

Angelica_ann wrote:

Are Turkanas, pokots, Keiyos, Marakwets, Samburus circumcised na vile they keep on stealing and beating each other (even killing gava) or they are not part of this discussion!
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
vky
#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:46:31 AM

Atalaku wrote:
My hypothesis is; if you have experienced pain, you are likely not to inflict any on another person.

What is the meaning of circumcision? It is not just the cutting-off of the foreskin. If we go back to the Old Testament circumcision reminded people of the importance of responsibility, the indispensible response required of everybody who bore the sign. Anybody who has gone through this ritual cannot fail to remember the pain he had to endure for close to one week every morning when you had your hard-on and the bandage was all blood. My pain was more because it was the week I decided to read all the books David G Maillu had written by then! That pain reminds us of responsibility and sensitivity towards others. That is why women value their children so much because they can remember the pain they went through during childbirth. Circumcision is a covenant between man and God…It is the umbilical cord that connects man to God. If you are circumcised your actions are more likely to be Godly than of those who are not. Before circumcision several values are inculcated in the minds of the young people and key among them is respect for people’s property.

Therefore a man who is circumcised thinks of responsibility, is mindful of others, sensible and sensitive towards others in whatever he does. Deuteronomy 10:16…’Circumcise therefore the foreskin of your heart, and be no longer stubborn’. A man who is circumcised literally is also circumcised metaphorically. The foreskin of his heart is also cut. He thinks properly, is caring, loving and treats others well.
I know this is a curse passed on from the ancestors in those communities that do not practice this. But you can break it by taking your boy for circumcision this December. Before then teach him not to throw stones at anything for no reason at all. Teach him to value property. Teach him to work hard. Teach him to respect those in authority. Teach him, teach him, teach him….

Questions
1. What pain have these men Experienced? (Women are well behaved because of what I have explained earlier on)
2. If they have not experienced any pain, can we excuse them for the foolishness displayed BY SOME in nearly all spheres of life…from politics to social events to funerals?
3. Is it possible to herd a few of them back to Congo forest so that they can be taught by the Gorillas a few things about responsibility. They should observe very keenly how the gorillas treat the young ones!!!
PS; Today I have a free day and so I will be in a position to clarify on any issue I have raised. I also want to empathize with those who have taken bank loans to boost their businesses only to see all that go up in smoke.
b. If you agree with me, say so so that we can chart a way forward to help these people.

hehe, atalaku kwani hio wingroad ilichomwa ilikua yako, if you were to summerise your write up in a few words and tell that those gor criminals they would surely burn your car if you were in one
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:47:41 AM

Atalaku wrote:
If any Luo watched the el classico you must seen Liverpool fans give Real Madrid players a standing ovation at the end of the game. That is a classic study of what civilisation is all about...

Atalaku
#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:52:35 AM

Atalaku wrote:

Ahahahahaha...at least I accept mistakes and correct... I dont throw stones. Thans Anne... It was the champions league...thanks once more...
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:02:54 PM

Atalaku wrote:

The truth shall always come out, there are no pictures of the damage in the stadium (they are showing us Kasarani stadium instead) because no damage was done to the mkebe stadium, so they are using past pictures to drive their non existent point home. The damage to things in the town was done by local goons in Machakos who destroyed mostly cars belonging to Gor fans. Then they show images of burned down cars claiming Gor fans burned down the cars. Who burns down his own car?

Can you tell me why the shops belonging to kikuyus and wariahes were attacked more than those belonging to Kaos?

Was Gor the one fighting in Makueno county the other day? Enjoy your cut dick in peace boss, we agree we are lesser men than you but you can't keep yapping about cut dick issues in every other thread!!!!
Um Sayala
#28 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:04:10 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
@ Atalaku, Lets hypothesize:
All circumcised men in Kenya are responsible, from Meru to Kisii From Turkana to it coast. True?

There you have it. Show me one community that behaves so crudely that is cut. why would so many people think the same way when It comes to evil.

We have a referee still in hospital assaulted last week in the Ingwe/Sofapaka match.If that is not an answer to your quiz, you can change the goal post again.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#29 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:07:04 PM

Why do I feel like puking.

#30 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:10:12 PM

Atalaku wrote:
I see @Atalaku, is the new lower tail disciple, endelea kujifurahia hio kaskin kalitupwa na ujue watu kama wewe ndio wanaume!!!

...smile Bro...I am just trying to understand behavior and to do so one has to look at many variables...I know you are a good man...Even though I don't know about the other one, I know your heart is completely circumcised!!!

So @mc, I hope the body is circumcised too man! Your God was circumcised on the 8th day (Luke 2:21).

And even if people don't want to follow your God (Jesus), there are various reasons why circumcision is beneficial. @angelica has said it also.

1. Medical doctors will tell you, less chances of having the cancer of the penis.
2. Prevents various diseases if a man is circumcised.
3. When you go for call of nature, after urinate, some urine remains (trapped) inside the foreskin, causes various diseases that can cause hitching, that can cause some purse like substances inside, which leaves a bad smell.
4. Because of the purse like substances, your hand will smell after holding your 'plane'. But if you can use water, it prevents this a bit.
5. Sexual Enjoyment. Science tell us that! @angelica says so too!
6. Furthermore, the chances of various other irritations on the skin is not there if you are circumcised.
7. Today, latest research tell us that less chance of AIDS virus, because the virus can spread faster if you are not circumcised.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:17:59 PM

I see the Muhammad post is paining someone, this time he has no answer, you too enjoy it cut men, at least you won't get sick because you are cut on the little tail!!!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:32:13 PM

I see the Muhammad post is paining someone, this time he has no answer, you too enjoy it cut men, at least you won't get sick because you are cut on the little tail!!!

Don't fear man, go for it! Although it's not compulsory, it is recommended smile
#33 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:40:22 PM

Don't fear man, go for it! Although it's not compulsory, it is recommended smile

You think it matters when anytime you see a jaruo all that comes to your mind is that he doesn't have a cut tail like mine! Grown men must stop this obsession with what lies below their abdomen!!!!!
#34 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:44:46 PM

You think it matters when anytime you see a jaruo all that comes to your mind is that he doesn't have a cut tail like mine! Grown men must stop this obsession with what lies below their abdomen!!!!!

I didn't say you're not cut. Or are you not? I just asked you to support it, it is a good thing. Even your lady @angelica is saying so. Look at my points (1) upto (7), all beneficial.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:49:15 PM

I didn't say you're not cut. Or are you not? I just asked you to support it, it is a good thing. Even your lady @angelica is saying so. Look at my points (1) upto (7), all beneficial.

To fulfill you hadiths? It is clear the intention of this thread was to disparage a certain people and then you come and try yo sugarcoat with sijui benefits bla bla bla!!!
Wamunyota
#36 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:52:01 PM

Atalaku wrote:
My hypothesis is; if you have experienced pain, you are likely not to inflict any on another person.

What is the meaning of circumcision? It is not just the cutting-off of the foreskin. If we go back to the Old Testament circumcision reminded people of the importance of responsibility, the indispensible response required of everybody who bore the sign. Anybody who has gone through this ritual cannot fail to remember the pain he had to endure for close to one week every morning when you had your hard-on and the bandage was all blood. My pain was more because it was the week I decided to read all the books David G Maillu had written by then! That pain reminds us of responsibility and sensitivity towards others. That is why women value their children so much because they can remember the pain they went through during childbirth. Circumcision is a covenant between man and God…It is the umbilical cord that connects man to God. If you are circumcised your actions are more likely to be Godly than of those who are not. Before circumcision several values are inculcated in the minds of the young people and key among them is respect for people’s property.

Therefore a man who is circumcised thinks of responsibility, is mindful of others, sensible and sensitive towards others in whatever he does. Deuteronomy 10:16…’Circumcise therefore the foreskin of your heart, and be no longer stubborn’. A man who is circumcised literally is also circumcised metaphorically. The foreskin of his heart is also cut. He thinks properly, is caring, loving and treats others well.
I know this is a curse passed on from the ancestors in those communities that do not practice this. But you can break it by taking your boy for circumcision this December. Before then teach him not to throw stones at anything for no reason at all. Teach him to value property. Teach him to work hard. Teach him to respect those in authority. Teach him, teach him, teach him….

Questions
1. What pain have these men Experienced? (Women are well behaved because of what I have explained earlier on)
2. If they have not experienced any pain, can we excuse them for the foolishness displayed BY SOME in nearly all spheres of life…from politics to social events to funerals?
3. Is it possible to herd a few of them back to Congo forest so that they can be taught by the Gorillas a few things about responsibility. They should observe very keenly how the gorillas treat the young ones!!!
PS; Today I have a free day and so I will be in a position to clarify on any issue I have raised. I also want to empathize with those who have taken bank loans to boost their businesses only to see all that go up in smoke.
b. If you agree with me, say so so that we can chart a way forward to help these people.

There is no correlation between circumcision and responsibility.Circumcision is a rite of passage.different communities have different ways of showing movement/growth from one stage of life to another.The Jews for instance were circumcised after 8 days.A child who is 8 days old has no idea of what responsibility is.There are cultures where they circumcise both men and women.Does this mean the circumcised women are more responsible than those that arent circumcised?Of course cutting of clits reduces the pleasurable areas for the woman but that has nothing to do with responsibility.Being circumcised doesn't make you a superior being neither does being non circumcised make you inferior. I know some people who feel inferior because they aren't circumcised and do whatever it takes to prove they are real men-Just like we have short people who suffer from SMS.This notwithstanding I have two close friends who are luos and decided to be circumcised later in life for personal reasons.Does this make them more responsible?
Hutia Mundu!!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:56:17 PM

To fulfill you hadiths? It is clear the intention of this thread was to disparage a certain people and then you come and try yo sugarcoat with sijui benefits bla bla bla!!!

@mc you take things personally. And you collect junk stuff from the internet blindly yet you are learned person (if only you could read through the hadith nonsense, you'd realize it's junk and not worth my comment, unless you become specific as I asked in the thread). And when you're engaged intellectually, you react in a manner likely to suggest you can hit somebody or burn his car. You see when people asks me about my wife or wives, I don't get upset, I tell them it's a good thing if anyone wants to take that option, that's why I tell @swenani to consider that, and I tell them I'm glad I've the option upto 4. But for you, you jump into stuff blindly, even it's irresponsible like teaching people how to avoid alcoblow. So that is why. Other than that, I think you're an intelligent jaduong!
#38 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:17:37 PM

@mc you take things personally. And you collect junk stuff from the internet blindly yet you are learned person (if only you could read through the hadith nonsense, you'd realize it's junk and not worth my comment, unless you become specific as I asked in the thread). And when you're engaged intellectually, you react in a manner likely to suggest you can hit somebody or burn his car. You see when people asks me about my wife or wives, I don't get upset, I tell them it's a good thing if anyone wants to take that option, that's why I tell @swenani to consider that, and I tell them I'm glad I've the option upto 4. But for you, you jump into stuff blindly, even it's irresponsible like teaching people how to avoid alcoblow. So that is why. Other than that, I think you're an intelligent jaduong!

Instead of engaging on non issues because you proud cut, get to the Muhammad post for engagement, you always become a troll when you can't engage on any given subject matter, NKT!!!
Atalaku
#39 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:21:29 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Can you tell me why the shops belonging to kikuyus and wariahes were attacked more than those belonging to Kaos?

Was Gor the one fighting in Makueno county the other day? Enjoy your cut dick in peace boss, we agree we are lesser men than you but you can't keep yapping about cut dick issues in every other thread!!!!

...when I started the thread, I knew insults would come...but not from you because I see you as some light among a people living in total darkness. But somebody once said that all skunks are the same...it is just the degree and the concentration of the fart that differentiates them. Peace man
#40 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:24:01 PM

Atalaku wrote:

...when I started the thread, I knew insults would come...but not from you because I see you as some light among a people living in total darkness. But somebody once said that all skunks are the same...it is just the degree and the concentration of the fart that differentiates them. Peace man

Aish bwana ............... Isorite! smile smile smile