18 Pages«<1011121314>»
the Luo people
#221 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 12:49:30 PM

Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful!

Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally.

Sad Sad

smile smile Your hatred for Kikuyus is too deep. Lol!

Instead yapping why dont you start a thread on your tribe's global achievements?
For the record I dont hate any kiuk but you can prove me otherwise.

huyu jamaa ako na ujinga mob ni kama ameoshwa nayo...ni mimi nilianzisha hii sio wewe... usitupatie instructions.
#222 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 12:54:23 PM

Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful!

Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally.

Sad Sad

Instead yapping why dont you start a thread on your tribe's global achievements?

huyu jamaa ako na ujinga mob ni kama ameoshwa nayo...ni mimi nilianzisha hii sio wewe... usitupatie instructions.

So dont show us your stinking *ss eti ooooh sijui I hate okuyos...If I hate you as an individual and you happen to be an Okuyo then dont generalize it, its you and not the community.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#223 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:01:42 PM

Was @jagguernaut's post in order!!!
#224 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:15:45 PM

Was @jagguernaut's post in order!!!

UTERUS
#225 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:16:03 PM

Schoopid posts by schoopid silly,cantenkerous,primitive cock sucking kids!!!!
Atalaku
#226 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:19:31 PM

Hizi sisomi!
Um Sayala
#227 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:24:21 PM

Activists Vs Lawyers. Wonder who appointed them to be defenders of their respective communities. Is this what they tell their kids?
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#228 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:31:29 PM

Schoopid posts by schoopid silly,cantenkerous,primitive cock sucking kids!!!!

#229 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:57:25 PM

Sad Sad

So dont show us your stinking *ss eti ooooh sijui I hate okuyos...If I hate you as an individual and you happen to be an Okuyo then dont generalize it, its you and not the community.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ati for the record...well your wazua record shows otherwise but it's all good, keep hating!!
#230 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 4:22:11 PM

Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ati for the record...well your wazua record shows otherwise but it's all good, keep hating!!

If yu hate Luoz and @RAO then usidhani the other side also harbors such primitive behaviors!

#231 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 4:26:41 PM

Sad Sad

If yu hate Luoz and @RAO then usidhani the other side also harbors such primitive behaviors!

@Impunity, why are you arguing with people whom King G used to describe as ........and some of them have confirmed his assertion that they are .....
#232 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 4:29:52 PM

Sad Sad

@Impunity, why are you arguing with people whom King G used to describe as ........and some of them have confirmed his assertion that they are .....

smile smile

urstill1
#233 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 4:31:17 PM

Anything with @Impunity has impunity in it. Even well meaning threads!! Not only him, there are also a host of others from either side of the political divide.
#234 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 4:56:02 PM

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...m-playing-machakos-after

C&P

Gor Mahia fans hurled stones and other objects at the police
and into the stadium after Sofapaka scored its third goal in
the game that ended with a 3-2 score.
Police lobbed several tear gas canisters at the stands
dispersing the fans from the stadium to the streets of
Machakos town.
The rowdy fans destroyed several business premises in the
town including the newly established Chase bank offices
where they shattered windows with stones while engaging the
police in running battles. They also burned a motor cycle and
a private car.
They attempted to raid Naivas supermarket but the
management quickly closed it and called the police.
The fans were subdued shortly before 8pm after more than an
hour of the chaos.
Left in the mini buses they had travelled in, they blocked
Mombasa highway at the Machakos turn-off but were
dispersed by the security officers who followed them from
Machakos town.

#235 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 5:11:43 PM

www.the-star.co.ke/news/article-190255/governor-mutua-fines-gor-mahia-sh10-million-bans-team-playing-machakos-after

C&P

Machakos town.
a private car.
hour of the chaos.
Machakos town.

What is your intention of bringing this post here in the "Luo People" thread? Your intention are invalid.
Dead on delivery!

Take this stupidity to "Gor Mahia" thread if you have any balls left in you.

#236 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 5:42:15 PM

www.the-star.co.ke/news/article-190255/governor-mutua-fines-gor-mahia-sh10-million-bans-team-playing-machakos-after

C&P

Machakos town.
a private car.
hour of the chaos.
Machakos town.

This is in bad faith!!!
#237 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 6:10:32 PM

there are many admirable things about Luos and this is the thread dedicated to celebrating these things and the luo persons that shine and give us all a good name abroad coz of them. it's meant to be good natured and celebratory and not chauvinistic. ukitaja RAO and Gor in this thread utafanya hii thread ikuwe kama any other political thread - useless. let's try and keep it civil... please!
#238 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 6:10:48 PM

C&P

Machakos town.
a private car.
hour of the chaos.
Machakos town.

This is in bad faith!!!

I agree with @swenani. I think this thread was for those habits delivered in a light-note kind of manner. Other issues should go to other threads.
#239 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 6:12:31 PM

there are many admirable things about Luos and this is the thread dedicated to celebrating these things and the luo persons that shine and give us all a good name abroad coz of them. it's meant to be good natured and celebratory and not chauvinistic. ukitaja RAO and Gor in this thread utafanya hii thread ikuwe kama any other political thread - useless. let's try and keep it civil... please!

You've put it in the most crystal clear manner Applause Applause
#240 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 7:41:32 PM

Sad Sad

I am yet to see anyone here who hates the Luo people collectively. Some will disagree with RAO and some of his sycophants but the word 'hate' is to the extreme. On the other hand, you in particular have hated anyone/thing Kiuk in general from most of your threads. But as I said, it's all good keep hating.