wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

18 Pages«<910111213>»
the Luo people
#201 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 11:01:35 AM

http://www.ozy.com/risin...cing-cures/34194.article
#202 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 11:40:22 AM

bkismat wrote:
http://www.ozy.com/rising-stars-and-provocateurs/geoffrey-siwo-crowdsourcing-cures/34194.article

http://science.nd.edu/ne...singularity-university/

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#203 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 2:23:08 PM

https://www.facebook.com...on.o.ochieng?fref=photo

http://lwalacommunityalliance.org/

This guy and his bro have done a lot of good things for his community. Very humble and down to earth.
kollabo
#204 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 11:28:08 AM

Guys, what is this Kogalo fan saying about Ingwe??

#205 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 12:56:09 PM

kollabo wrote:
Guys, what is this Kogalo fan saying about Ingwe??

AFC bure useless
#206 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2014 5:16:09 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Dorothy Auma of Texas!!!!!!!!!!!!

#207 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2014 5:58:43 PM

Ako na fundamendos kama ya yule mwengine?
#208 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2014 11:39:07 PM

Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc?
#209 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 2:39:01 AM

Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful!

Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally.

Sad Sad

#210 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 7:24:41 AM

Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful!

smile ........check the thread starter and then take some water, breathe in and then breathe out!!!!
Atalaku
#211 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 7:53:11 AM

#212 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 10:41:56 AM

Atalaku wrote:

Umedelete matusi yako ya ukweli.. I thought you had your helmet on and gun ready
#213 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 10:44:24 AM

Atalaku wrote:

Umedelete matusi yako ya ukweli.. I thought you had your helmet on and gun ready

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He had them there for more than an hour!!!!
#214 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 10:47:07 AM

Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally.

Sad Sad

like really? why has this thread suddenly turned negative?
Atalaku
#215 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 11:07:34 AM

Atalaku wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He had them there for more than an hour!!!!

I am sorry. I posted when I was angry...People's businesses were destroyed for no reason at all.
...@Poundfoolish...Should I restore kama ni ukweli?
#216 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 11:12:45 AM

Atalaku wrote:

I am sorry. I posted when I was angry...People's businesses were destroyed for no reason at all.

Just restore kwani?......you should not fear if you are speaking the truth and your mind boss!!!
Atalaku
#217 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 11:35:10 AM

Atalaku wrote:

Just restore kwani?......you should not fear if you are speaking the truth and your mind boss!!!

...Wacha tuachie hapo tu... I know you are a good guy. But some of your folks should go back to Congo forest and go through that one step of evolution they seem to have skipped!
#218 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 11:41:44 AM

Sad Sad

smile smile Your hatred for Kikuyus is too deep. Lol!
Atalaku
#219 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 11:51:36 AM

Sad Sad

Pray
#220 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 12:11:54 PM

Sad Sad

Instead yapping why dont you start a thread on your tribe's global achievements?
For the record I dont hate any kiuk but you can prove me otherwise.