wazua Sat, Sep 28, 2024

29 Pages«<1314151617>»
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance
#281 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 5:14:50 PM

Alba wrote:
Eh Yaani the hate mongers and hate peddlers like HarryDre will never tire of re-opening this stale thread Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Never until I see reforms. They are the same ones anyway causing chaos at matches and also political gatherings.

Vision 2050!
#282 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 6:14:28 PM

Alai

Owalo has been sent to destroy the party. Why can't Hon Ken Okoth be given chance to finish his term in Kibera? Why is Owalo looking for a fight from everyone?

Hon Raila will not succeed with the referendum calls if we have stupid infighting in ODM. We must be united in ODM.

The fight between Ken Okoth and Eliud Owalo supporters in Kibera today is sad.

now the goons are fighting each other?

Hii inaingilia Gor Mahia aje?

Aren't they the same?

smile smile smile

#283 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 6:33:27 PM

Alai

Owalo has been sent to destroy the party. Why can't Hon Ken Okoth be given chance to finish his term in Kibera? Why is Owalo looking for a fight from everyone?

Hon Raila will not succeed with the referendum calls if we have stupid infighting in ODM. We must be united in ODM.

The fight between Ken Okoth and Eliud Owalo supporters in Kibera today is sad.

now the goons are fighting each other?

Hii inaingilia Gor Mahia aje?

Aren't they the same?

smile smile smile

The same way we see thieves! smile
Uram
#284 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2014 5:58:46 PM

Fan trouble in Machakos. Gor Mahia losing 3-1 to Sofapaka. 9 min remaining
#285 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 10:14:36 AM

I could not believe what I was seeing yesterday. Sofapaka vs Gor Mahia. How can someone run from Gor's technical bench and run into the field to stamp the Sofapaka goalie who was lying down? Totally barbaric. Unbelievable. And we are blamed for following EPL and not our own. What do you expect with such behaviour?
#286 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 10:46:15 AM

FundamentAli wrote:
I could not believe what I was seeing yesterday. Sofapaka vs Gor Mahia. How can someone run from Gor's technical bench and run into the field to stamp the Sofapaka goalie who was lying down? Totally barbaric. Unbelievable. And we are blamed for following EPL and not our own. What do you expect with such behaviour?

I didn't attend the match but that was very shameful!!!
#287 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 11:30:46 AM

FundamentAli wrote:

I didn't attend the match but that was very shameful!!!

Everything that happened yesterday was unacceptable that guy who did that should be arrested. ..totally wrong and they still expect people to go to the stadium...
#288 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:23:26 PM

Gor banned from playing in Mayakos stadium!!!!
#289 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:25:37 PM

They should be banned for 3 years from the KPL!!!!
#290 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:29:34 PM

They should be banned for 3 years from the KPL!!!!

#291 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:42:07 PM

27th October, 2014

MACHAKOS BANS GOR MAHIA FROM PLAYING IN MACHAKOS DUE TO VIOLENT BEHAVIOUR OF THE TEAM’S FANS

Gor Mahia is an amazing football club. However, the violent behaviour of its fans during and after yesterday’s match against Sofa Paka FC in Machakos was despicable and unacceptable.

The people of Machakos are peace loving people and love happiness, good things and development but abhor violence.

As a preventive measure and so as to ensure no one is injured or killed after a Gor Mahia or any other football match in Machakos, the County Government of Machakos has banned Gor Mahia Football team from playing in Machakos County Stadiam until further notice.

In addition, the County is invoicing Gor Mahia football team for an estimated Kshs. 10 million as compensation of destroyed County Government and Private property.

In the meantime, police are studying CCTV footage and will be instituting cases against individual rowdy and violent Gor Mahia fans who caused mayhem in Machakos.

H.E. Dr. Alfred N. Mutua, EBS
GOVERNOR.
#292 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:55:00 PM

27th October, 2014

MACHAKOS BANS GOR MAHIA FROM PLAYING IN MACHAKOS DUE TO VIOLENT BEHAVIOUR OF THE TEAM’S FANS

Gor Mahia is an amazing football club. However, the violent behaviour of its fans during and after yesterday’s match against Sofa Paka FC in Machakos was despicable and unacceptable.

The people of Machakos are peace loving people and love happiness, good things and development but abhor violence.

As a preventive measure and so as to ensure no one is injured or killed after a Gor Mahia or any other football match in Machakos, the County Government of Machakos has banned Gor Mahia Football team from playing in Machakos County Stadiam until further notice.

In addition, the County is invoicing Gor Mahia football team for an estimated Kshs. 10 million as compensation of destroyed County Government and Private property.

In the meantime, police are studying CCTV footage and will be instituting cases against individual rowdy and violent Gor Mahia fans who caused mayhem in Machakos.

GOVERNOR.

I hope that works and the holigans nabbed! Like the one who beat up Sofapaka goalie should be caught easily if our systems are working!
#293 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 3:59:06 PM

27th October, 2014

GOVERNOR.

Mutua can't leave such press statements to the County minister of sports? Ama they do not have such a ministry?
#294 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 4:38:08 PM

27th October, 2014

GOVERNOR.

Alfred Nganga Mutua is a Jubilee mole and cannot stand Gormahia.
#295 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 4:55:13 PM

27th October, 2014

GOVERNOR.

Alfred Nganga Mutua is a Jubilee mole and cannot stand Gormahia.

@Mawinder what does Jubilee have to do with Gor fans Hooliganism???????????????Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#296 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 5:23:09 PM

#297 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 5:26:56 PM

#298 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 5:31:44 PM

The Gor Effect?

Is this for real?
#299 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 5:37:38 PM

No words.

with this kind of behaviour,Baba will never win.

#300 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 5:39:50 PM