Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
No Costa no party! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Phil Dowd is the new H.W. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Fair game. Man U got a lot of help from the ref. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Disappointed. It should have ended Chelsea 1, Man U 0.
jaggernaut wrote:Disappointed. It should have ended Chelsea 1, Man U 0. Hard to win against a ref. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Disappointed. It should have ended Chelsea 1, Man U 0. Hard to win against a ref. I think Man U played a good game and should have scored more goals based on shots on target If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:KulaRaha wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Disappointed. It should have ended Chelsea 1, Man U 0. Hard to win against a ref. I think Man U played a good game and should have scored more goals based on shots on target Kutingisa kiuno saaaana sio kuzalisha.
KulaRaha wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Disappointed. It should have ended Chelsea 1, Man U 0. Hard to win against a ref. Listen to yourself!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
KulaRaha wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Disappointed. It should have ended Chelsea 1, Man U 0. Hard to win against a ref. So it has now come to that?Ivanovic could have been awarded a penalty but these things even out. The dubious penalty awarded against Rafael when we played Leicester comes to mind. Anyway, looking at both halves I think a point was deserved coz Man Utd played utter bullshit in the 2nd half. After going down 1 nil the team just stopped playing, no pressing no urgency!!! It looked like Chelsea would easily see out the game until maybe the last 5 min when the urgency resumed. I didn't even celebrate the goal. Chelsea did not look the unbeatable team everyone was talking about. They looked totally beatable, especially in the first half. So for me it was 2 points dropped. Fellaini took Cesc out of the game, but so did Matic with Di Maria. Utd just need to play for 90 minutes the way they did for the first 45 and we'll get the results. City will be all guns blazing when Utd go to Etihad after they lost to West Ham. Another gritty display needed. Meza tutapanda BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Isorait, still unbeaten, still top of the table. Lets the train keep going!! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Personally I am 100% sure Chelsea will win the league, there's no doubt. Mourinho does not suffer massive collapses, and certainly not with this Chelsea team. As for us, we're confident we'll make Top 4, especially coz Arsenal and City keep faltering, and the teams that are there now may not sustain the run till May, especially when FA cup ties start. Ligi mbichi bado. ION, El CLasico disappointed a bit after Barca failed to put up a fight in the 2nd half!!! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Those stats will take no team nowhere...... When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
jaggernaut wrote:Swenani wrote:KulaRaha wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Disappointed. It should have ended Chelsea 1, Man U 0. Hard to win against a ref. I think Man U played a good game and should have scored more goals based on shots on target Kutingisa kiuno saaaana sio kuzalisha. Shenzi!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Swenani wrote:KulaRaha wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Disappointed. It should have ended Chelsea 1, Man U 0. Hard to win against a ref. I think Man U played a good game and should have scored more goals based on shots on target Kutingisa kiuno saaaana sio kuzalisha. Shenzi!! Shenzi kabisa When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Perfect result for the neutrals. To be honest ,Manutd played very well yesterday. Di Maria's performance was however just pathetic! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kingfisher wrote:Those stats will take no team nowhere...... You are absolutely right, I was just telling your friend that the stats do not support his opinion that NSSF should have won!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
kaka2za wrote:Perfect result for the neutrals. To be honest ,Manutd played very well yesterday. Di Maria's performance was however just pathetic! He just had an off day... I agree the team played well. possunt quia posse videntur
Question 1. Why didn't you guys say that Leicester was aided by the Ref after Mark Clattenburg's poor performance in that match? Must it always be Manutd? Question 2. If Manutd didn't deserve a point yesterday, why was Thibaut Courtois awarded Man of the Match?
Buster wrote:Question 1. Why didn't you guys say that Leicester was aided by the Ref after Mark Clattenburg's poor performance in that match? Must it always be Manutd? Question 2. If Manutd didn't deserve a point yesterday, why was Thibaut Courtois awarded Man of the Match? Wachana na watu wengine. They expected doomsday, were shocked that United, though still not at their best, showed up. Fellaini naona will steal Carrick and Herrera's number if he keeps playing like this. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Buster wrote:Question 1. Why didn't you guys say that Leicester was aided by the Ref after Mark Clattenburg's poor performance in that match? Must it always be Manutd? Question 2. If Manutd didn't deserve a point yesterday, why was Thibaut Courtois awarded Man of the Match? Wachana na watu wengine. They expected doomsday, were shocked that United, though still not at their best, showed up. Fellaini naona will steal Carrick and Herrera's number if he keeps playing like this. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: