wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

14 Pages«<45678>»
Drama at JKIA
#51 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 1:28:14 PM

smile smile smile

I believe this is a plot by travel authorities to embarrass and humiliate leaders especially those in opposition and subject them to unnecessary psychological and emotional torture in public.
#52 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 1:37:40 PM

So how did he travel finally? Still via the same flight? Ama alipanda pajero?

#53 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 1:40:29 PM

Eti he's now demanding an apology from KQ or he will sue. That you should know people. First it was Barasa, and now watengula. The big headedness must have something to do with the water they take in bungoma.
#54 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 1:46:33 PM

@Bigchick, huyu jamaa hupewa?

Iko kitu hapa. If he thinks he was on the right, he should go ahead and sue tuone....
xyzee
#55 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 1:56:50 PM

this doesn't add up is it that after 3 hours he stopped being a security risk?
MKWASI
#56 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 1:57:49 PM

A lot of stories...sijui this position sijui I'm leader where sijui I belong to which party. Once you are in JKIA you are passenger like any other.

We should humble our self, talk well admit our mistakes plead with other, respect other people jobs.

We should not let the 'Big man' syndrome or "you should know mentality' cloud our thinking.
#57 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 2:00:34 PM

.......Funny part is that after the 3hrs delay he still boarded!!!
#58 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 2:23:37 PM

.......Funny part is that after the 3hrs delay he still boarded!!!

@RAO must have intervened by making a late night call.
@baba is powerful!

urstill1
#59 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 2:24:59 PM

Tafakari!!

kivairu
#60 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 2:35:01 PM

butterflyke wrote:
[quote=harrydre]Wazua always ahead...

http://mobile.nation.co..../-/se6skkz/-/index.html[/quote]
This story has been watered down...the duty manager called the Yves Guibert(Acting COO who was previously Director Ground services) that is one no nonsense Frenchman he told the pilots not to back down ordered a new plane to be prepared ...He also made the call for chucking off Wamatangi some few weeks ago...@Kysee they probably checked in online or at those KACC kiosks so they just head straight to the gate,this .is your forte I know...smile

Our so called leaders despite their exposure and numerous travels behave like cats on heat.

@ Butter,I am trying to replay the scene.
At immigration,
-present pp/finger prints/ profile. This happened witht dramas.

Next stop is the gate .Armed with printed bp,did they refuse to present their pp? and ran past the x-ray?
meaning hata x-ray hawakufanya ? Where was the security cz wangeshikiwa kwa x ray.

@kysse, I'm also wondering how they were not stopped earlier in the process but with self-check in, there may be an explanation. His behavior however cannot be excused.

and would this be the same driver who was present at mbagathi road incident? Liar

This story doesn't add up!!
Once you check in,you do not always go directly to board the plane

From my limited travel, domestic travel gate closes 30mins before departure;What were they doing between the time they checked in and the time they boarded the plane,why did KCAA wait to evict them from the plane when they could have been evicted from the lounge?

True, this crap doesn't add up. Atleast there is one objective guy here!

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
14 Pages«<45678>»