wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

A wedding before buying a car!
#1 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 5:50:25 PM

Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks.

Is a car more important than a wife?
Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding?
Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile?
Atalaku
#2 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 8:47:34 PM

muganda wrote:

...A man needs to drive the pussy first before driving a car. For the first two to three years, a man should be busy engaging bedroom gears.
...The girl writing this has no pussy to be driven, that is why...
...Now, we don't get into matatus because we don't have cars. It depends on where you are going. If I am going to town and dont and feel like walking, I leave my Chrysler 300 at home. Tell that girl that.
Atalaku
#3 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 8:50:19 PM

Again tell that woman that it is better to grow with your husband. If you find he has bought everything, he will treat you like a piece of skunk shit!
Um Sayala
#4 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 8:58:13 PM

muganda wrote:

Why is she in a Matatu in the first place. Is she married? Kama bado aongee na under 18s. Marriage iko na wenyewe. Hippopotamus sh*t
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Atalaku
#5 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 9:43:45 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
muganda wrote:

Why is she in a Matatu in the first place. Is she married? Kama bado aongee na under 18s. Marriage iko na wenyewe. Hippopotamus sh*t

Baffles how some people think. Presidents in Europe ride bicycles to work...travel by trains and public buses. people who think a car is a very big thing must have been born in abject poverty, which is not a problen of their making. The problem is that they have not tried to get themselves out of that definition either through education or working hard.
#6 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 9:48:38 PM

Atalaku wrote:
muganda wrote:

...A man needs to drive the pussy first before driving a car. For the first two to three years, a man should be busy engaging bedroom gears.
...Now, we don't get into matatus because we don't have cars. It depends on where you are going. If I am going to town and dont and feel like walking, I leave my Chrysler 300 at home. Tell that girl that.

wah
wanyee
#7 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 11:04:47 PM

and some people in those matatus own small 2nd hand beechcrafts packed at Wilson for a weekend escape to Mafia island..si ata vaa suruale kwa kichwa
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 1:01:03 AM

Atalaku wrote:
muganda wrote:

wah

@Magigi ameguzwa pahali mbaya

Atalaku
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:27:52 AM

Atalaku wrote:
muganda wrote:

wah

Ahahaha... sijaguzwa bro...magari iko mingi...tena hupata kutoka kwa showrooms hapa kenya...with 0-20 km mileage. Sio kusumbuana na brokers huko kwa port msa. MUNGU alinitoa huko zamani. Ni kushangaa tu nashangaa na people who still think a car is the thing. Probably that mzee wa ring was rushing to check how the graders were doing on his tu acres in that disputed land in karen and did not want to be noticed in his top of the range Range Rovers.
...How was Artwerp? Hope you welded the stand well.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 9:30:10 AM

Atalaku wrote:
muganda wrote:

wah

Ahahaha... sijaguzwa bro...magari iko mingi...tena hupata kutoka kwa showrooms hapa kenya...with 0-20 km mileage. Sio kusumbuana na brokers huko kwa port msa. MUNGU alinitoa huko zamani. Ni kushangaa tu nashangaa na people who still think a car is the thing. Probably that mzee wa ring was rushing to check how the graders were doing on his tu acres in that disputed land in karen and did not want to be noticed in his top of the range Range Rovers.
...How was Artwerp? Hope you welded the stand well.

smile smile
brav
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:10:41 AM

Every hate is valid.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:15:14 AM

muganda wrote:

Time heals everything, when the lady is younger and hot she'll want a man with a plane but time happens and a bike is as good as a plane.

#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:17:14 AM

Lets not catch feelings.

We all have our hearts desires and should be free to express them.That is why she has some people agreeing with her.

For meback then my prayer and hearts desire was not to get a baby before I get a car.I did not like the idea of labour then taxi/matatu or neighbours car.And I talked about it alot and yes some people did not like it . Sometimes we need to set targets so that we work towards them.God does answer your prayers.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:24:35 AM

Of course mercedes is better than a bike any day! aspirations!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:26:07 AM

muganda wrote:

Time heals everything, when the lady is younger and hot she'll want a man with a plane but time happens and a bike is as good as a plane.

With time, a man is good enough.... any man.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:30:04 AM

muganda wrote:

If she thinks a motorvehicle is very valuable, she is in for a shock.i remember once we swapped cars with a friend while out drinking, i took his jeep Grand Cherokee 2014 while he took my Mitsubishi Lancer.After some drinks we headed to hunt for fish near Yaya.He was ahead and started negotiating with the fish, I arrived after 3 minutes and all the fish swam and left him alone with the Lancer while they came to negotiate with me totally ignorant that the guy is moneyed than me.
MKWASI
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:41:47 AM

muganda wrote:

If she thinks a motorvehicle is very valuable, she is in for a shock.i remember once we swapped cars with a friend while out drinking, i took his jeep Grand Cherokee 2014 while he took my Mitsubishi Lancer.After some drinks we headed to hunt for fish near Yaya.He was ahead and started negotiating with the fish, I arrived after 3 minutes and all the fish swam and left him alone with the Lancer while they came to negotiate with me totally ignorant that the guy is moneyed than me.

What was your reaction...or rather, how did the story end!
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:49:15 AM

muganda wrote:

A man with money can be seen by his outwordly things........Cars, house, blings, cologne etc.

The fish at yaya were in business and therefore were going to sell to the highest bidder.The man with a bigger and more flashy car was obviously the one with more money so they flocked there.

As they say "Mwanaume ni pesa" and that will hold true for generations to come.The other truth is that those with money do not necessarilly make better companions/husbands..so for ladies its a choice between he has money and is likely to take you through some serious heartache or he has no money and will shower you with love.When there is no food you are willing to sleep hungry so long as you feel loved and adored.

Very few have both.

#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:54:10 AM

Lets not catch feelings.

We all have our hearts desires and should be free to express them.That is why she has some people agreeing with her.

For meback then my prayer and hearts desire was not to get a baby before I get a car.I did not like the idea of labour then taxi/matatu or neighbours car.And I talked about it alot and yes some people did not like it . Sometimes we need to set targets so that we work towards them.God does answer your prayers.

@bigchick, it's okay to have ambition and desires... For example yours about having a car before child arrived. But you never went around "HATING" thoise women who went to deliver a child by taxi or neighbour's car or matatu, right? So what is stupid about this lady's comment is her foolishness of assuming everybody is able to have a car before marriage! Marriage is an institution which will give you legal sex (which is basic need) and children, It's like you must have a car before you eat (another basic need).
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 11:00:02 AM