A wedding before buying a car!
Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
muganda wrote:Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile? ...A man needs to drive the pussy first before driving a car. For the first two to three years, a man should be busy engaging bedroom gears. ...The girl writing this has no pussy to be driven, that is why... ...Now, we don't get into matatus because we don't have cars. It depends on where you are going. If I am going to town and dont and feel like walking, I leave my Chrysler 300 at home. Tell that girl that.
Again tell that woman that it is better to grow with your husband. If you find he has bought everything, he will treat you like a piece of skunk shit!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
muganda wrote:Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile? Why is she in a Matatu in the first place. Is she married? Kama bado aongee na under 18s. Marriage iko na wenyewe. Hippopotamus sh*t "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala wrote:muganda wrote:Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile? Why is she in a Matatu in the first place. Is she married? Kama bado aongee na under 18s. Marriage iko na wenyewe. Hippopotamus sh*t Baffles how some people think. Presidents in Europe ride bicycles to work...travel by trains and public buses. people who think a car is a very big thing must have been born in abject poverty, which is not a problen of their making. The problem is that they have not tried to get themselves out of that definition either through education or working hard.
Atalaku wrote:muganda wrote:Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile? ...A man needs to drive the pussy first before driving a car. For the first two to three years, a man should be busy engaging bedroom gears. ...The girl writing this has no pussy to be driven, that is why... ...Now, we don't get into matatus because we don't have cars. It depends on where you are going. If I am going to town and dont and feel like walking, I leave my Chrysler 300 at home. Tell that girl that. wah If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
and some people in those matatus own small 2nd hand beechcrafts packed at Wilson for a weekend escape to Mafia island..si ata vaa suruale kwa kichwa
Swenani wrote:Atalaku wrote:muganda wrote:Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile? ...A man needs to drive the pussy first before driving a car. For the first two to three years, a man should be busy engaging bedroom gears. ...The girl writing this has no pussy to be driven, that is why... ...Now, we don't get into matatus because we don't have cars. It depends on where you are going. If I am going to town and dont and feel like walking, I leave my Chrysler 300 at home. Tell that girl that. wah @Magigi ameguzwa pahali mbaya Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Atalaku wrote:muganda wrote:Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile? ...A man needs to drive the pussy first before driving a car. For the first two to three years, a man should be busy engaging bedroom gears. ...The girl writing this has no pussy to be driven, that is why... ...Now, we don't get into matatus because we don't have cars. It depends on where you are going. If I am going to town and dont and feel like walking, I leave my Chrysler 300 at home. Tell that girl that. wah @Magigi ameguzwa pahali mbaya Ahahaha... sijaguzwa bro...magari iko mingi...tena hupata kutoka kwa showrooms hapa kenya...with 0-20 km mileage. Sio kusumbuana na brokers huko kwa port msa. MUNGU alinitoa huko zamani. Ni kushangaa tu nashangaa na people who still think a car is the thing. Probably that mzee wa ring was rushing to check how the graders were doing on his tu acres in that disputed land in karen and did not want to be noticed in his top of the range Range Rovers. ...How was Artwerp? Hope you welded the stand well.
Atalaku wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Atalaku wrote:muganda wrote:Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile? ...A man needs to drive the pussy first before driving a car. For the first two to three years, a man should be busy engaging bedroom gears. ...The girl writing this has no pussy to be driven, that is why... ...Now, we don't get into matatus because we don't have cars. It depends on where you are going. If I am going to town and dont and feel like walking, I leave my Chrysler 300 at home. Tell that girl that. wah @Magigi ameguzwa pahali mbaya Ahahaha... sijaguzwa bro...magari iko mingi...tena hupata kutoka kwa showrooms hapa kenya...with 0-20 km mileage. Sio kusumbuana na brokers huko kwa port msa. MUNGU alinitoa huko zamani. Ni kushangaa tu nashangaa na people who still think a car is the thing. Probably that mzee wa ring was rushing to check how the graders were doing on his tu acres in that disputed land in karen and did not want to be noticed in his top of the range Range Rovers. ...How was Artwerp? Hope you welded the stand well. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran You have been a member since:: 11/26/2008 Posts: 745
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
muganda wrote:Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile? Time heals everything, when the lady is younger and hot she'll want a man with a plane but time happens and a bike is as good as a plane. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Lets not catch feelings. We all have our hearts desires and should be free to express them.That is why she has some people agreeing with her. For meback then my prayer and hearts desire was not to get a baby before I get a car.I did not like the idea of labour then taxi/matatu or neighbours car.And I talked about it alot and yes some people did not like it . Sometimes we need to set targets so that we work towards them.God does answer your prayers. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Of course mercedes is better than a bike any day! aspirations! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
2012 wrote:muganda wrote:Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile? Time heals everything, when the lady is younger and hot she'll want a man with a plane but time happens and a bike is as good as a plane. With time, a man is good enough.... any man.
muganda wrote:Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile? If she thinks a motorvehicle is very valuable, she is in for a shock.i remember once we swapped cars with a friend while out drinking, i took his jeep Grand Cherokee 2014 while he took my Mitsubishi Lancer.After some drinks we headed to hunt for fish near Yaya.He was ahead and started negotiating with the fish, I arrived after 3 minutes and all the fish swam and left him alone with the Lancer while they came to negotiate with me totally ignorant that the guy is moneyed than me.
mawinder wrote:muganda wrote:Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile? If she thinks a motorvehicle is very valuable, she is in for a shock.i remember once we swapped cars with a friend while out drinking, i took his jeep Grand Cherokee 2014 while he took my Mitsubishi Lancer.After some drinks we headed to hunt for fish near Yaya.He was ahead and started negotiating with the fish, I arrived after 3 minutes and all the fish swam and left him alone with the Lancer while they came to negotiate with me totally ignorant that the guy is moneyed than me. What was your reaction...or rather, how did the story end!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
mawinder wrote:muganda wrote:Hmmmn... Julia wa Wanjiku speaks. Is a car more important than a wife? Is there a difference between a marriage and a wedding? Should a woman marry a man who does not have an automobile? If she thinks a motorvehicle is very valuable, she is in for a shock.i remember once we swapped cars with a friend while out drinking, i took his jeep Grand Cherokee 2014 while he took my Mitsubishi Lancer.After some drinks we headed to hunt for fish near Yaya.He was ahead and started negotiating with the fish, I arrived after 3 minutes and all the fish swam and left him alone with the Lancer while they came to negotiate with me totally ignorant that the guy is moneyed than me. A man with money can be seen by his outwordly things........Cars, house, blings, cologne etc. The fish at yaya were in business and therefore were going to sell to the highest bidder.The man with a bigger and more flashy car was obviously the one with more money so they flocked there. As they say "Mwanaume ni pesa" and that will hold true for generations to come.The other truth is that those with money do not necessarilly make better companions/husbands..so for ladies its a choice between he has money and is likely to take you through some serious heartache or he has no money and will shower you with love.When there is no food you are willing to sleep hungry so long as you feel loved and adored. Very few have both. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Bigchick wrote:Lets not catch feelings.
We all have our hearts desires and should be free to express them.That is why she has some people agreeing with her.
For meback then my prayer and hearts desire was not to get a baby before I get a car.I did not like the idea of labour then taxi/matatu or neighbours car.And I talked about it alot and yes some people did not like it . Sometimes we need to set targets so that we work towards them.God does answer your prayers. @bigchick, it's okay to have ambition and desires... For example yours about having a car before child arrived. But you never went around "HATING" thoise women who went to deliver a child by taxi or neighbour's car or matatu, right? So what is stupid about this lady's comment is her foolishness of assuming everybody is able to have a car before marriage! Marriage is an institution which will give you legal sex (which is basic need) and children, It's like you must have a car before you eat (another basic need).
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya