wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

Jubilee Nyanza tour.
#11 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 4:59:10 PM

Am wrote:
Kwani people think Nyanza is not part of Kenya? SMH!!!

Nyanza is Kenia of course. We are Just saying that we are blessed with an extra ordinary leader in UMK. @McDoba you figure this; you pay a region a visit to see how to take development down to them, and then they stone you - would you dare take them goodies again, like UMK is??

smile smile smile
#12 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 5:13:28 PM

Am wrote:
Kwani people think Nyanza is not part of Kenya? SMH!!!

Nyanza is Kenia of course. We are Just saying that we are blessed with an extra ordinary leader in UMK. @McDoba you figure this; you pay a region a visit to see how to take development down to them, and then they stone you - would you dare take them goodies again, like UMK is??

Which goodies?

You call taxpayers money goodies?

ama you meant landing goodies?
#13 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 7:19:56 PM

chemos wrote:
Will it be the first time statehouse kisumu is occupied at night??

Since Moi days ........ cobwebs smile smile smile

Since independence... dont think MO1 ever slept there....

And first cabinet meeting in Kisumu, right?
#14 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 7:47:49 PM

uhuru is a leader of mixed hats. today he seems hopeless tomorrow he is on top of things.

he is hopelessly watching the country get raped by gluttonous leaders on one side.yet on the other side he can still wine and dine at his perceived tormentors stronghold.

if only uhuru could really have some balls and resolve to fight graft,then Kenya would really be a having a gift from above but then he is surrounded by shameless hyenas

#15 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 8:10:14 PM

uhuru is a leader of mixed hats. today he seems hopeless tomorrow he is on top of things.

he is hopelessly watching the country get raped by gluttonous leaders on one side.yet on the other side he can still wine and dine at his perceived tormentors stronghold.

if only uhuru could really have some balls and resolve to fight graft,then Kenya would really be a having a gift from above but then he is surrounded by shameless hyenas

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly #TeamBMW (Bitching Moaning and Whining) Tulia uone maendeleo sio kulialia kila thread.

#16 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 8:31:21 PM

Kratos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly #TeamBMW (Bitching Moaning and Whining) Tulia uone maendeleo sio kulialia kila thread.

Laughing out loudly the way some people had foreseen and prophesied the collapse of the coalition within an year..instead of the maumivu si they furahia cheaper power as officially launched end of this week? Laughing out loudly
#17 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 8:33:40 PM

chemos wrote:
Will it be the first time statehouse kisumu is occupied at night??

Since Moi days ........ cobwebs smile smile smile

Since independence... dont think MO1 ever slept there....

And first cabinet meeting in Kisumu, right?

smile smile smile
#18 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 8:41:34 PM

Hapo kwa electricity is still a con game ...... you cannot increase somedthing by 43% and reduce it by 8% and you expect cheers and claps. Elec costs will be back to near normal next year as more power is added to the grid from non hydro sources but not now.Noble begining and the way to go............ i know it is the wrong thread lakini
wanyee
#19 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 9:29:30 PM

PR blitzkrieg..if only it could be matched with action
#20 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 9:45:46 PM

Hapo kwa electricity is still a con game ...... you cannot increase somedthing by 43% and reduce it by 8% and you expect cheers and claps. Elec costs will be back to near normal next year as more power is added to the grid from non hydro sources but not now.Noble begining and the way to go............ i know it is the wrong thread lakini

The same way ERC huwa wanatuchezea,this month i expect asignificant price drop considering the price per barrelis nearing close to US $80.But it wont happen since they will increase it due to the weakening of the KES

Yaani from July 2014 to date,the price of crude oil has dropped by close to 20% yet back here in Kenya, ERC has only reduced the prices by a mere 4% over the same period.I was expecting a significant price drop today but the managed a whooping 75 cents on petrol