the Luo people
http://www.ozy.com/risin...cing-cures/34194.articleIt is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
https://www.facebook.com...on.o.ochieng?fref=photo
http://lwalacommunityalliance.org/
This guy and his bro have done a lot of good things for his community. Very humble and down to earth. i.am.back!!!!
AFC bure useless In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Ako na fundamendos kama ya yule mwengine?
Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc?
jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! ........check the thread starter and then take some water, breathe in and then breathe out!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Umedelete matusi yako ya ukweli.. I thought you had your helmet on and gun ready
poundfoolish wrote:Umedelete matusi yako ya ukweli.. I thought you had your helmet on and gun ready He had them there for more than an hour!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! Start one for " the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally. like really? why has this thread suddenly turned negative? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
I am sorry. I posted when I was angry...People's businesses were destroyed for no reason at all. ...@Poundfoolish...Should I restore kama ni ukweli?
Atalaku wrote:I am sorry. I posted when I was angry...People's businesses were destroyed for no reason at all. ...@Poundfoolish...Should I restore kama ni ukweli? Just restore kwani?......you should not fear if you are speaking the truth and your mind boss!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:I am sorry. I posted when I was angry...People's businesses were destroyed for no reason at all. ...@Poundfoolish...Should I restore kama ni ukweli? Just restore kwani?......you should not fear if you are speaking the truth and your mind boss!!! ...Wacha tuachie hapo tu... I know you are a good guy. But some of your folks should go back to Congo forest and go through that one step of evolution they seem to have skipped!
Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally. Your hatred for Kikuyus is too deep. Lol!
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally. Your hatred for Kikuyus is too deep. Lol!
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Why have a thread on 'the luo people'? How different are they from other kenyans say the kamba, kisii, maragoli, embu, tugen etc? The 'loyal' luo may have 'shone' when their fellow countrymen were being subjugated due to the independence struggle but those times are long gone. It's sad that even obama snr took a scholarship to the US while his fellow countrymen were being persecuted. Sad and shameful! Start one for "the Kikuyu people" and lets see how many achievements they have made legally. Your hatred for Kikuyus is too deep. Lol! Instead yapping why dont you start a thread on your tribe's global achievements? For the record I dont hate any kiuk but you can prove me otherwise. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
the Luo people