SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#2681 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 2:08:43 PM

Tebes wrote:
@McReggae et al;

Am looking for Singleton Duff Town 750ml, where do I find one???

Let me check if you can get your whisky from my sources, good taste there!!!

@Tebes, 3800/- confirm so that it can be sourced halafu nikupatie number ya kupiga!!!!

Yaani umepotea!!!.....

ION,What is the hype about single malt whiskey?

Seems many midro crass men are now spending their salaries on single malt whiskeys.I was told by a respectable whiskey drinker that single malt whiskey should be taken clean,Is it true McDoba?
#2682 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 2:18:03 PM

Tebes wrote:
@McReggae et al;

@Tebes, 3800/- confirm so that it can be sourced halafu nikupatie number ya kupiga!!!!

Yaani umepotea!!!.....

Seems many midro crass men are now spending their salaries on single malt whiskeys.I was told by a respectable whiskey drinker that single malt whiskey should be taken clean,Is it true McDoba?

Fallacy, how you enjoy your whisky depends on your preference!......and remember it's only Scotch when it comes from Scotland!!!
#2683 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 2:38:00 PM

Tebes wrote:
@McReggae et al;

Yaani umepotea!!!.....

Fallacy, how you enjoy your whisky depends on your preference!......and remember it's only Scotch when it comes from Scotland!!!

He said its only blended whiskey which should be served on the rocks or with water and not single whiskeys

Nway,I take my beer neat

Beer is a whiskey growing up

#2684 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 5:06:45 PM

#2685 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 5:28:20 PM

Alcohol is not in my vodkabulary.However, I looked it upon my whiskeypedia and learnt that if you drink too much of it,its likely to tequilya
#2686 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2014 1:10:04 PM

#2687 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 12:24:06 PM

It's furahiday......Gin and tonic!
#2688 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 12:24:19 PM

Tebes wrote:
@McReggae et al;

Yaani umepotea!!!.....

Thanks @McRegg. Though I got it from anothor source at 3,200. Today Iam thinking of taking a break...
#2689 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 1:06:22 PM

Tebes wrote:
@McReggae et al;

Yaani umepotea!!!.....

Thanks @McRegg. Though I got it from anothor source at 3,200. Today Iam thinking of taking a break...

Sawa, next time usipotee hivo!
#2690 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 1:35:19 PM

Kumbuka sunday its 21KMS!!!!
#2691 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 2:02:14 PM

Kumbuka sunday its 21KMS!!!!

Kesho alcoho free!!!!
#2692 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 2:04:04 PM

Tebes wrote:
@McReggae et al;

Yaani umepotea!!!.....

Tutorial on how to take whiskey....

Single malt vs blended etc

#2693 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 2:30:08 PM

How many tots has that guy wasted Sad Sad Sad
Wamunyota
#2694 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 12:28:21 PM

Hutia Mundu!!
#2695 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 3:15:05 PM

Ahhhhh its been a long week. Gonna enjoy ma bacardis today!
Buster
#2696 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 3:46:49 PM

Tebes wrote:
@McReggae et al;

Yaani umepotea!!!.....

Tutorial on how to take whiskey....

Single malt vs blended etc

Just take your Whisky the way you want/enjoy it. Don't follow any rules. Just the way some people here in Kenya mix their guiness with coke (Which I find strange) but it makes them enjoy it more...
#2697 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 3:47:41 PM

It will be a whisky furahiday for me!!!
Pierce
#2698 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 3:54:31 PM

@ Buster, that too is my motto......as long as the resultant concoction is not poisonous......
#2699 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 6:21:16 PM

It will be a whisky furahiday for me!!!

mmmh!
#2700 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 8:30:16 AM

Bro McReggae, I know it has been a tough week politically. I pledge to buy you one to close it and hope for a better week coming week. How much is a Jameson? How can it get to you?