Uhuru returns from the hague!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/20/2011 Posts: 161 Location: nairobi
McReggae wrote:meme wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:Mtu mzima surely, kwani McReggae is part of the Obama family? Was just telling you that the comparison was way off, si the other day you guys were gloating how Walker too a photo with the Obamas, inakuasha nini if some idlers wave the USA flag....it must really pain you that you can't change Obama's roots, mauchungu kibao??? One would think you are the soil from which the roots sprung I think chubiree 'gloated' about it coz its something kamwana did than Baba can only fantasize about...lol Really?......10th Aug, 2012!!!  OOOOOhhh. My bad! Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
ecstacy wrote:Updates McReggae? :) i.am.back!!!!
meme wrote:McReggae wrote:meme wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:Mtu mzima surely, kwani McReggae is part of the Obama family? Was just telling you that the comparison was way off, si the other day you guys were gloating how Walker too a photo with the Obamas, inakuasha nini if some idlers wave the USA flag....it must really pain you that you can't change Obama's roots, mauchungu kibao??? One would think you are the soil from which the roots sprung I think chubiree 'gloated' about it coz its something kamwana did than Baba can only fantasize about...lol Really?......10th Aug, 2012!!!  OOOOOhhh. My bad! and what time was the photo shoot Makerege i.am.back!!!!
 those decently dressed crowds are of self-employed, hard working citizens, not goons wa #TeamOtoyo.
ecstacy wrote: those decently dressed crowds are of self-employed, hard working citizens, not goons wa #TeamOtoyo.  Yeah.....we dress more decently than them kind of statement, I hear you!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote: those decently dressed crowds are of self-employed, hard working citizens, not goons wa #TeamOtoyo.  Yeah.....we dress more decently than them kind of statement, I hear you!!!!! Aki-woye, you are catching feelings  I thought you of all people can largely tell people with responsibilities. Sawa MiB are also well dressed, chida ni tabia.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote: those decently dressed crowds are of self-employed, hard working citizens, not goons wa #TeamOtoyo.  Yeah.....we dress more decently than them kind of statement, I hear you!!!!! Aki-woye, you are catching feelings  I thought you of all people can largely tell people with responsibilities. Sawa MiB are also well dressed, chida ni tabia. IDLER!!!!
Uhuru returns from the hague!