13 Pages«<910111213>
Uhuru returns from the hague!
Buster
#101 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 1:29:26 PM

1. The legal notice apparently expired 6pm today so Walker left as a civilian but is now the PORK even before touch down.

2. Tomorrow is a Thursday, Ole Lenku has asked Kenyans to turn in large numbers to welcome Mtembezi back to Kenya.

Time: 8:30am
Route: Outering-Jogoo-Landhes-Haille Sellasie-Harrambee Avenue-Harrambee House!!!"""

The last time @RAO called a mass meeting on a 7-7 rally he was criticized by mobilizing jobless Kenyans to attend his rallies...I am waiting to see what they say about the masses that will come out to meet @Uhunye along the said routes!

They said @RAOwas so stupid to call a mass rally on a working day...May be @Uhunye would post poned his coming to a sato, but lets wait and see what his followers in wazua will say!

Sorry we are not going to wait for him, he is passing by our workplace.He also did not call for a rally.

At landies the concentration of businesses is high so he will stop and thank them for their prayers.Those who do not support him can continue welding na kupiga karai(with duw respect)

By 11.00 he should be at harambee house working.

Compare that to gathering people inbuses from across Kenya and dumping them at Uhuru park then keep them till 6.00pm.

He had even said they sleep there but Uhurus gaarment ikatoa Amri.........

1pm!! I'm sure yours was a typo... And remember today is not a Sato..
#102 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 1:33:56 PM

mnjoro wrote:
Nice speech there reconciliatory.
Lakini "sinashara" Prezzo?? ama ni fatigue.

Hahahahaha.

He was speaking in Kikuyu.

Taking the cue from his speech.Nataka tupendane sote.I will do whatever is within my abilities to see Babas actions positively and will not utter bad words against him.

Here in Wazua I look foward to a drink with #Team otoyo#
#103 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 2:10:22 PM

Just glad that the flags being waved are Kenyan, not USA!!

You read my mind! How ironic those criticizing this grand return are following the events by the second. I was expecting them to be so buried at work to have a clue of what's going on! smile
#104 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 2:13:16 PM

mnjoro wrote:

Hahahahaha.

He was speaking in Kikuyu.

Taking the cue from his speech.Nataka tupendane na swenani.I will do whatever is within my abilities to see Babas actions positively and will not utter bad words against him.

Here in Wazua I look foward to a drink with #Team otoyo#

I look forward to that
#105 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 2:27:03 PM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause

That flag aint ours no matter how hard we "kassin" somebody.

It's naturally politically normal for some Kenyans to identify with the USA flag and others to shun it given our tribal natures, much ado about nothing!!!

Utaniua.Explain why Kenyans would be waving USA flag. What is the relationship with tribes here?

These CORDashians are deluded. Imagine everyone thinks like them in their desperation to ascend to power. If that theory of theirs were to hold, you'd imagine it would be Chinese flags lining up Jogoo road today Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I never knew Xi Jinping had roots in KenyaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mtu mzima surely, kwani McReggae is part of the Obama family?

Was just telling you that the comparison was way off, si the other day you guys were gloating how Walker too a photo with the Obamas, inakuasha nini if some idlers wave the USA flag....it must really pain you that you can't change Obama's roots, mauchungu kibao???

So you mean it is Luos who wave the American flag because of Obama's roots?

It's what Atwoli calls ushenzi!! If they so hate their country they should pack and leave! Do you know the kind of ridicule we get when those fools are on the streets with US flags??
#106 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 2:28:50 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#107 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 2:32:15 PM

mnjoro wrote:

The joke is on you. Saa kumi na mbili in arabic is "ithna ashar"
meme
#108 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 2:38:49 PM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

It's naturally politically normal for some Kenyans to identify with the USA flag and others to shun it given our tribal natures, much ado about nothing!!!

Utaniua.Explain why Kenyans would be waving USA flag. What is the relationship with tribes here?

These CORDashians are deluded. Imagine everyone thinks like them in their desperation to ascend to power. If that theory of theirs were to hold, you'd imagine it would be Chinese flags lining up Jogoo road today Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I never knew Xi Jinping had roots in KenyaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Was just telling you that the comparison was way off, si the other day you guys were gloating how Walker too a photo with the Obamas, inakuasha nini if some idlers wave the USA flag....it must really pain you that you can't change Obama's roots, mauchungu kibao???

One would think you are the soil from which the roots sprungsmile
I think chubiree 'gloated' about it coz its something kamwana did than Baba can only fantasize about...lol
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
mnjoro
#109 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 2:48:47 PM

mnjoro wrote:

The joke is on you. Saa kumi na mbili in arabic is "ithna ashar"

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you we all know the closest meaning to thinachara.It can never be whatever you are quoting.
#110 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 2:53:05 PM

meme wrote:
Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

One would think you are the soil from which the roots sprungsmile
I think chubiree 'gloated' about it coz its something kamwana did than Baba can only fantasize about...lol

Really?......10th Aug, 2012!!!

13 Pages«<910111213>