34 Pages«<1011121314>»
President Uhuru's Album
#221 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 3:21:48 PM

Euge wrote:

My applause to the people behind the President's PR machine. Genius!

He is no longer president.

He is just an ordinary kenyan going by the name Uhuru kenyattasmile smile
MKWASI
#222 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 4:12:59 PM

Euge wrote:

In my humble estimation...we may never have a president; who is at ease and jells with the common man the way the President is. It is in Him, it is natural and does it effortlessly.
#223 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 4:16:40 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Euge wrote:

In my humble estimation...we may never have a president; who is at ease and jells with the common man the way the President is. It is in Him, it is natural and does it effortlessly.

Halafu wengine wanacomplain about ile kitu yetu ya furahiday!!!
#224 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 4:44:54 PM

Euge wrote:

This is the best so far...

Very nice.
#225 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 4:52:29 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Euge wrote:

I second that @MKWASI. And who would even give his vice to act as Prezo for even a minute?
#226 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:07:16 PM

#227 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:17:43 PM

Euge wrote:

Tuju? where is he?
#228 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:28:04 PM

Euge wrote:

UMK has an affable demeanour....and I like his shoes...
#229 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:53:48 PM

Euge wrote:

Tuju? where is he?

I think he is heading POA party.
Toxicity
#230 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 8:56:31 AM

MKWASI wrote:
Euge wrote:

Halafu wengine wanacomplain about ile kitu yetu ya furahiday!!!

Mimi sioni Rais naona kitu nyekundu!
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#231 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 9:06:50 AM

Euge wrote:

This is the exact reason why we aren't getting category one status to fly directly to the US. This is a restricted area (after the check in desks) open to only bona fide passengers and authorised personnel. And Titus is showing all his teeth as our airline is being undermined.
#232 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 9:24:07 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Euge wrote:

This is the exact reason why we aren't getting category one status to fly directly to the US. This is a restricted area (after the check in desks) open to only bona fide passengers and authorised personnel. And Titus is showing all his teeth as our airline is being undermined.

Surprised Ethiopia, Ghana, Nigeria and Senegal have the direct flights from either JFK, Washingtin or Atlanta. What did they do that we havent?
Wamunyota
#233 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 9:28:25 AM

Uhunye looks so High!!!
Hutia Mundu!!
#234 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 9:34:14 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

Uhunye looks so High!!!

He is. Kwani his phombe goes to his eyes instead of the bloodstream? Somebody explain please.
#235 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 10:03:45 AM

Euge wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

Uhunye looks so High!!!

He is. Kwani his phombe goes to his eyes instead of the bloodstream? Somebody explain please.

amekunywa kakitu!
urstill1
#236 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 10:08:56 AM

Euge wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

Uhunye looks so High!!!

amekunywa kakitu!

I believe he enjoys this kind of life more than the presidency one. I would not be surprised if he gives acting presidency to Machozi in several occasions in future. Unfortunately, the mafia will not entertain that.
urstill1
#237 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 10:12:35 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Euge wrote:

Surprised Ethiopia, Ghana, Nigeria and Senegal have the direct flights from either JFK, Washingtin or Atlanta. What did they do that we havent?

Those countries have soooo many refugees and former slaves in those countries. Ethiopia has soo many refugees all over the world that's why it is always doing better that KQ. Their flights are majorly for Ethiopians. As for the others, they are on the west coast and have so many former slaves there and it much easier to fly there non-stop. SA also has direct flights to SA. Did you ET is planning flights to LA via Dublin?
#238 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 10:32:07 AM

Euge wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

Uhunye looks so High!!!

amevuta majani!

#239 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 10:38:13 AM

urstill1 wrote:
Euge wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

Uhunye looks so High!!!

amekunywa kakitu!

I believe he enjoys this kind of life more than the presidency one. I would not be surprised if he gives acting presidency to Machozi in several occasions in future. Unfortunately, the mafia will not entertain that.

So true. I am sure his move took the mafia off guard. I would have wanted to see Michuki's reaction to this. (RIP sir.)
#240 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 10:49:33 AM