ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November
My biggest question is when did this case stop being a murder, rape etc case to an economic case? Why does the court need to know how much land UK has or the what accounts he had/s and how much was/is in them? Not to forget that its in 2011 that Forbes allover sudden started featuring African Billionaires and UK's profile was very loud. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:My biggest question is when did this case stop being a murder, rape etc case to an economic case? Why does the court need to know how much land UK has or the what accounts he had/s and how much was/is in them? Not to forget that its in 2011 that Forbes allover sudden started featuring African Billionaires and UK's profile was very loud. it transited to economic coz the OTP said they need this info to prove the case...a case they admit does not exist so far! while it was so obvious that OTP were just looking for an exit route (to avoid possible lawsuit), what is not clear is why the judges allowed this matter to drag this long, and let OTP get away with every other request.
Rahatupu wrote:Bigchick wrote:Is it just me who is feeling this ICC is playing hard ball? Nimeanza kuhofia Kamwana wetu.
Hata Githu amekatazwa kuwa Amicus.
Hiyo ndege imefika wapi? Maybe he can do a u turn arudi tungangane na consequences.
. @Biggal, Too late the move to use commercial airplane was ill advised. Speaking as a KQ shareholder, turning round the plane will mean landing at an airport that isn't JKIA as there will not be enough fuel to come back to Kenya. Then we will have to book 5 star accommodation for 300+ pax, pay for their onward missed flights, and pick up the entire tab since it wouldn't be a peril covered by insurance. Then there are also the pax in Armsterdam who would have been waiting to take the return trip, the return trip crew stuck in Armsterdam chalking up allowances, ripple effect in the subsequent schedules........
limanika wrote:I only find 1 reason why judges want pork to attend---whether physically or by video link is immaterial. Basically, the same old scenario will play out at the court room. OTP will say GOK has not supplied info w.r.t property, finances & telephone records and cannot move forward with the case. GOK will say they have submitted all the documents they could reasonably manage to. As usual, on property and telephone records, GOK will maintain that OTP should provide LR numbers and telephone numbers and company reg no. etc to facilitate search. The Defense will say they have no input into the process. At conclusion or when making determination a few days later, the lead judge will say….”This matter has reached a stalemate. The chamber cannot proceed to make determination, unless the said records are submitted as requested by OTP. However, the accused is/was present with us in courtroom. He now fully understands what documents the OTP requires, and has seen the stalemate that we have reached in respect of the same. The chamber is convinced that the accused knows the extent of his land ownership, that of his associates, including companies and telephone records. In order to move forward, the chamber directs the accused, who is/was present in court, to make arrangements and present any copies of the required records in his possession to OTP. The chamber also herewith directs the OTP to list down the missing documents and send them to defense council of the accused.”
If this will not be the case, how do you justify summoning a whole PORK to just sit in court? The world is watching...
guys give the court time to save itself. They know there is no case here, but at the same time need to survive. it's not UK's duty to provide anything to them. Zero. Never have I ever seen in any court the accused being asked to provide evidence against themselves. The OTP should have had all this evidence prior to commencement of this case. Now that they admit they have nothing, it begs the question what was the motive to have the duo taken to the Hague?? it comes down to politics and some old guy. i.am.back!!!!
Kamwana could volunteer to provide the info himself f or judges request him to do so...to so OTP can prove innocence. If there's hesitation or objections, then doubts may never end
limanika wrote:Kamwana could volunteer to provide the info himself f or judges request him to do so...to so OTP can prove innocence. If there's hesitation or objections, then doubts may never end Who will ascertain the completeness of the info he gives when nothing incriminates him, the ultimate goal? I care!
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:limanika wrote:callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education To prove that he is rich, and if he is rich, he was definitely a partaker in the PEV. Wealth is directly proportional to violence. Another cheap shot! Though late, this was to prove if there are fishy financial transactions during the PEV period, just like you checked akina Yunet's Mpesa transactions to see if they funded migori heckling! Eish! Man si you can try! This is obvious....hating me for pointing at your hypocrisy is bad for your health, take a chill pill and hide my posts! You are clearly losing it! Mmmmh, another bout of noise when you lack content! So predictable a dude you are!.......funny you never point out any of the hypocricy you go ballistic about!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:limanika wrote:callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education To prove that he is rich, and if he is rich, he was definitely a partaker in the PEV. Wealth is directly proportional to violence. Another cheap shot! Though late, this was to prove if there are fishy financial transactions during the PEV period, just like you checked akina Yunet's Mpesa transactions to see if they funded migori heckling! Eish! Man si you can try! This is obvious....hating me for pointing at your hypocrisy is bad for your health, take a chill pill and hide my posts! You are clearly losing it! Mmmmh, another bout of noise when you lack content! So predictable a dude you are! Mr "content" (tribal content), yaani bado unaharahara juu ya thimioni? You are a tribalist, stop hiding in my shadow! And I will keep pointing to your stupid posts whenever you do them, coz I see the truth irks you much. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Mao. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:limanika wrote:callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education To prove that he is rich, and if he is rich, he was definitely a partaker in the PEV. Wealth is directly proportional to violence. Another cheap shot! Though late, this was to prove if there are fishy financial transactions during the PEV period, just like you checked akina Yunet's Mpesa transactions to see if they funded migori heckling! Eish! Man si you can try! This is obvious....hating me for pointing at your hypocrisy is bad for your health, take a chill pill and hide my posts! You are clearly losing it! Mmmmh, another bout of noise when you lack content! So predictable a dude you are! Mr "content" (tribal content), yaani bado unaharahara juu ya thimioni? You are a tribalist, stop hiding in my shadow! And I will keep pointing to your stupid posts whenever you do them, coz I see the truth irks you much. Hahaha and I wait for the day you will point out any, you are a real nationalist, lol!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:limanika wrote:callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education To prove that he is rich, and if he is rich, he was definitely a partaker in the PEV. Wealth is directly proportional to violence. Another cheap shot! Though late, this was to prove if there are fishy financial transactions during the PEV period, just like you checked akina Yunet's Mpesa transactions to see if they funded migori heckling! Eish! Man si you can try! This is obvious....hating me for pointing at your hypocrisy is bad for your health, take a chill pill and hide my posts! You are clearly losing it! Mmmmh, another bout of noise when you lack content! So predictable a dude you are! Mr "content" (tribal content), yaani bado unaharahara juu ya thimioni? You are a tribalist, stop hiding in my shadow! And I will keep pointing to your stupid posts whenever you do them, coz I see the truth irks you much. Hahaha and I wait for the day you will point out any, you are a real nationalist, Lil!!! Yaani jahman yaani yaani yaani! When I join politics I will need your services....you become my sycophant TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:limanika wrote:callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education To prove that he is rich, and if he is rich, he was definitely a partaker in the PEV. Wealth is directly proportional to violence. Another cheap shot! Though late, this was to prove if there are fishy financial transactions during the PEV period, just like you checked akina Yunet's Mpesa transactions to see if they funded migori heckling! Eish! Man si you can try! This is obvious....hating me for pointing at your hypocrisy is bad for your health, take a chill pill and hide my posts! You are clearly losing it! Mmmmh, another bout of noise when you lack content! So predictable a dude you are! Mr "content" (tribal content), yaani bado unaharahara juu ya thimioni? You are a tribalist, stop hiding in my shadow! And I will keep pointing to your stupid posts whenever you do them, coz I see the truth irks you much. Hahaha and I wait for the day you will point out any, you are a real nationalist, Lil!!! Yaani jahman yaani yaani yaani! When I join politics I will need your services....you become my sycophant By the time you join I will be negotiating with your boss bwana Mtembezi to kick you out completely! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:limanika wrote:callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education To prove that he is rich, and if he is rich, he was definitely a partaker in the PEV. Wealth is directly proportional to violence. Another cheap shot! Though late, this was to prove if there are fishy financial transactions during the PEV period, just like you checked akina Yunet's Mpesa transactions to see if they funded migori heckling! Eish! Man si you can try! This is obvious....hating me for pointing at your hypocrisy is bad for your health, take a chill pill and hide my posts! You are clearly losing it! Mmmmh, another bout of noise when you lack content! So predictable a dude you are! Mr "content" (tribal content), yaani bado unaharahara juu ya thimioni? You are a tribalist, stop hiding in my shadow! And I will keep pointing to your stupid posts whenever you do them, coz I see the truth irks you much. Hahaha and I wait for the day you will point out any, you are a real nationalist, Lil!!! Yaani jahman yaani yaani yaani! When I join politics I will need your services....you become my sycophant By the time you join I will be negotiating with your boss bwana Mtembezi to kick you out completely! Dream on! From your ambitions, you will be ducking chairs from MCAs huko ocha for the better part. Meanwhile, I will be arranging your summons to whip you to shape.. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:limanika wrote:callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education To prove that he is rich, and if he is rich, he was definitely a partaker in the PEV. Wealth is directly proportional to violence. Another cheap shot! Though late, this was to prove if there are fishy financial transactions during the PEV period, just like you checked akina Yunet's Mpesa transactions to see if they funded migori heckling! Eish! Man si you can try! This is obvious....hating me for pointing at your hypocrisy is bad for your health, take a chill pill and hide my posts! You are clearly losing it! Mmmmh, another bout of noise when you lack content! So predictable a dude you are! Mr "content" (tribal content), yaani bado unaharahara juu ya thimioni? You are a tribalist, stop hiding in my shadow! And I will keep pointing to your stupid posts whenever you do them, coz I see the truth irks you much. Hahaha and I wait for the day you will point out any, you are a real nationalist, Lil!!! Yaani jahman yaani yaani yaani! When I join politics I will need your services....you become my sycophant By the time you join I will be negotiating with your boss bwana Mtembezi to kick you out completely! Dream on! From your ambitions, you will be ducking chairs from MCAs huko ocha for the better part. Siasa ya ocha ngumu zaidiii. Hahaha, meanwhile you will be an MCA throwing the chairs in Thika!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Hahaha. Sasa MCA wa lakeside na wa kiambu? That's vision what? twedi seventeen? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Hahaha. Sasa MCA wa lakeside na wa kiambu? That's vision what? twedi seventeen? Hapana JB, Governor Siaya and MCA Kiambu!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Hahaha. Sasa MCA wa lakeside na wa kiambu? That's vision what? twedi seventeen? Hapana JB, Governor Siaya and MCA Kiambu!!!! Siku hizi MCA iko na mbesha  Usiseme hivyo alafu nipate ukose. But let me not try that one, I would kill my colleagues coz iko ujinga ingine sipendi. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Hahaha. Sasa MCA wa lakeside na wa kiambu? That's vision what? twedi seventeen? Hapana JB, Governor Siaya and MCA Kiambu!!!! Siku hizi MCA iko na mbesha  Usiseme hivyo alafu nipate ukose. But let me not try that one, I would kill my colleagues coz iko ujinga ingine sipendi. Hahaha, gnyt! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Hahaha. Sasa MCA wa lakeside na wa kiambu? That's vision what? twedi seventeen? Hapana JB, Governor Siaya and MCA Kiambu!!!! Siku hizi MCA iko na mbesha  Usiseme hivyo alafu nipate ukose. But let me not try that one, I would kill my colleagues coz iko ujinga ingine sipendi. Hahaha, gnyt! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November