wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

32 Pages«<2627282930>»
Uhuru's Address
Jump-steady
#271 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 6:58:55 PM

One hot day a hyena was strolling through an orchard till he came to a bunch of mangoes just ripening on a tree. “Just the things to quench my thirst,” he thought. Drawing back a few paces, he took a run and a jump, and just missed the fruit. Turning round again with a One, Two, Three, he jumped up, but with no greater success. Again and again he tried getting his mouth on one of the tempting mangoes, but at last had to give it up, and walked away with his nose in the air, saying: “I am sure they are sour.”

#272 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 7:11:01 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
One hot day a hyena was strolling through an orchard till he came to a bunch of mangoes just ripening on a tree. “Just the things to quench my thirst,” he thought. Drawing back a few paces, he took a run and a jump, and just missed the fruit. Turning round again with a One, Two, Three, he jumped up, but with no greater success. Again and again he tried getting his mouth on one of the tempting mangoes, but at last had to give it up, and walked away with his nose in the air, saying: “I am sure they are sour.”

And went for the warus instead Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#273 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 7:44:35 PM

Hizi popcorns zimeanza kuwa ngumu...
#274 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 8:55:17 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
ODoMo MPigs miss a piece of Kenyan history kwa ujinga wao......My primary school teacher would have called them mang'aas....Those who shit on top of a pit latrine and as they pull their pants back,wanapiga mafi teke iingie kwa shimo in order to look tough.Poor fellows!

LOL! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

How will they explain it to their grand kids in old age? I missed the historic moment because........?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , whatever the meaning of historic, I seen now even upholding the constitution which someone swore to is historic!!!!

upende usipende that was historic...you were probably glued to your screen with kinywa wazi.

It's either goggles or some people are just too used to mediocrity that if someone does what is expected of them then we go ballistic calling it historic!!!!

Poor 0domo you are still in denial? Just list 5 such similar instances in Africa the last 100 years!
#275 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:08:08 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

And went for the warus instead Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#276 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:11:42 PM

I have seen one David Matsanga at the Hague!Laughing out loudly
and our very noisy leaders.

#277 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:42:31 PM

while resident uhuru was away

http://mobile.nation.co..../-/83tyawz/-/index.html

kazi ianze
#278 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:43:08 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
ODoMo MPigs miss a piece of Kenyan history kwa ujinga wao......My primary school teacher would have called them mang'aas....Those who shit on top of a pit latrine and as they pull their pants back,wanapiga mafi teke iingie kwa shimo in order to look tough.Poor fellows!

How will they explain it to their grand kids in old age? I missed the historic moment because........?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , whatever the meaning of historic, I seen now even upholding the constitution which someone swore to is historic!!!!

upende usipende that was historic...you were probably glued to your screen with kinywa wazi.

It's either goggles or some people are just too used to mediocrity that if someone does what is expected of them then we go ballistic calling it historic!!!!

Poor 0domo you are still in denial? Just list 5 such similar instances in Africa the last 100 years!

Hahaha, very poor question, how many suspects have been 'elected' to positions of power, huyu ni suspect bwana, kwani you think he has gone there for coronation!!!
#279 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:02:42 PM

I actually don't know why we are arguing here; he stepped down, big deal. what's the fuss? he is not the first neither will he be the last.
thuks
#280 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:04:17 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:

Hahaha, very poor question, how many suspects have been 'elected' to positions of power, huyu ni suspect bwana, kwani you think he has gone there for coronation!!!

'Elected' is key word. Labels stuck by 'judges' should never define who one is.
I care!
32 Pages«<2627282930>»