wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

Richest African Presidents 2014
#1 Posted : Sunday, October 05, 2014 7:37:42 PM

#2 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 8:54:21 AM

Hating nayo????? There is no mention of the people living on less than 2 US$. Even if it be the case, is it down to him to equalize the masses per capita income?
#3 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 10:19:25 AM

Rahatupu wrote:

Hating nayo????? There is no mention of the people living on less than 2 US$. Even if it be the case, is it down to him to equalize the masses per capita income?

They steal from their own people.

fake!! ati Mugabe is worth 10 million USD? amekuwa akifanya nini?
#4 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 1:48:07 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Either you were very high when you made that comment or you dropped out in class 1. Read the article again.
urstill1
#5 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 2:59:20 PM

urstill1
#6 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 3:00:57 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Another reason why it is fake, kwani Oprah si black? Mimi sijawai mwona live live.
Alba
#7 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 6:30:40 PM

Most are from oil rich countries
#8 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 7:24:25 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

Another reason why it is fake, kwani Oprah si black? Mimi sijawai mwona live live.

Boss, what are you talking about?

#9 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 7:39:47 PM

hii wameonea Mugabe.

Mugabe can't be that poor.add another 0 or 2- 00

urstill1
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 12:10:01 AM

urstill1 wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

Boss, what are you talking about?

His daughter, Isabel dos Santos is among the Forbes Africa’s billionaires with a net worth of $3.8 billion. She’s currently Africa’s richest woman and also the world’s richest black woman.

I thought Oprah is the richest black woman.