32 Pages«<910111213>»
Uhuru's Address
Pesa Nane
#101 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 6:04:52 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
ODoMo MPigs miss a piece of Kenyan history kwa ujinga wao......My primary school teacher would have called them mang'aas....Those who shit on top of a pit latrine and as they pull their pants back,wanapiga mafi teke iingie kwa shimo.Poor fellows!

d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly
I am on the floor!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ribs are aching Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Applause Applause Applause Applause
Kenya is full of Geniuses. GENIUSES. How can someone think that way.d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

If its you Mr. Njun'ge that came up with that thing up there, surely, your IQ is on top kabisa.

Just to absorb the full picture... kids at Guka's time used to go to school and by extension to the latrine, BAREFOOT!! Yak
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#102 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 6:05:23 PM

Who didn't see Wet and Muthama on TV??....You would Think they always have a plan B....oooh well,there is usually no plan A in the first place!

Not forgetting the growling seneta from Yemen.

Acting President's first county visit should be Bometsmile
#103 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 6:05:59 PM

Citizen UK:
#104 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 6:10:57 PM

Does the Wazua constitution have a similar provision?

Can a user be allowed to shikilia admin's position?

#105 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 6:11:34 PM

#106 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 6:12:38 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
ODoMo MPigs miss a piece of Kenyan history kwa ujinga wao......My primary school teacher would have called them mang'aas....Those who shit on top of a pit latrine and as they pull their pants back,wanapiga mafi teke iingie kwa shimo.Poor fellows!

d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly d'oh! Laughing out loudly
I am on the floor!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ribs are aching Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Applause Applause Applause Applause
Kenya is full of Geniuses. GENIUSES. How can someone think that way.d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

If its you Mr. Njun'ge that came up with that thing up there, surely, your IQ is on top kabisa.

Just to absorb the full picture... kids at Guka's time used to go to school and by extension to the latrine, BAREFOOT!! Yak

bwana... then you jipanguza kwa green grass outside the latrine and the rest is cleaned up by 'Maigoya'....
Pesa Nane
#107 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 6:19:36 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Does the Wazua constitution have a similar provision?

Can a user be allowed to shikilia admin's position?

Huyu @Admin huwa hayuku even on normal days. Spends all her time in Club SK county totally oblivious of the other counties. Evidence.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
bubethi
#108 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 6:23:40 PM

The only other African leader that I am aware of handing presidential power in his absence was Nelson Mandela to Buthelezi back in Jan 1997.

... just saying.
Jump-steady
#109 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 6:27:17 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

I am on the floor!

bwana... then you jipanguza kwa green grass outside the latrine and the rest is cleaned up by 'Maigoya'....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly walalalalalalalalalalalala!!!!!!!!!! Guka you are so wicked Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#110 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 6:27:54 PM

bubethi wrote:
The only other African leader that I am aware of handing presidential power in his absence was Nelson Mandela to Buthelezi back in Jan 1997.

... just saying.

UK can trust WSR with the presidency yet Babu cannot trust Kalonzo with the kitendawili booklet...
32 Pages«<910111213>»