wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

32 Pages«<678910>»
Uhuru's Address
urstill1
#71 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 5:15:05 PM

Nandwa wrote:

So when Uhuru stands in the dock at the Hague, will he be pork or not pork.
I am aware that officially the court doesn't recognise his status as pork.

Does Kenya's sovereignty and pride suffer as a result of pork being humiliated and his fate put in the hands of some foreign judges.

The main reason I never wanted him to go. Better be grilled by our MPs and judges but not foreigners.
wa P
#72 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 5:17:34 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Nandwa wrote:

Does Kenya's sovereignty and pride suffer as a result of pork being humiliated and his fate put in the hands of some foreign judges.

The main reason I never wanted him to go. Better be grilled by our MPs and judges but not foreigners.

He will not be grilled. Actually he may not say a word unless he requests to address court. Besides he is not president while there. Hague may wait a longer while to get its first president in its dock.
#73 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 5:17:54 PM

so.... the Uhunye goes to the HAGUE as raia... Judges ask him... kwa nini serikali ya kenya haicooperate with the OTP he says...well... I am not incharge of it - ulizeni Ruto!
kollabo
#74 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 5:20:56 PM

I think ODM Ruto haters will get Harun Ndubi to rush quickly to Judge Mumbi Ngugi
Mjasirii
#75 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 5:22:48 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Nandwa wrote:

Can't understand why he had to go. Bure kabisa
Pesa Nane
#76 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 5:23:12 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Nandwa wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you The President himself said "The President of the Republic of Kenya has no business being at the court"
"Those who think that the President of Kenya and indeed the people of Kenya are on trial......This is not the case"
"..shall not set precedence...." for the appearance of the president in the court.

He was CLEAR. Personal matter. Personal Business. Hence his invoking of the section 147 (3)
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#77 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 5:23:41 PM

so.... the Uhunye goes to the HAGUE as raia... Judges ask him... kwa nini serikali ya kenya haicooperate with the OTP he says...well... I am not incharge of it - ulizeni Ruto!

I see this answer coming or masukuma ni wewe UMK
Nandwa
#78 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 5:24:30 PM

Uhuru Kenyatta writes an article on international media to advise the world on how to defeat ISIS and terrorism in general

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#79 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 5:24:32 PM

What if machozi refuses to hand over the seat back to kamwana?Pray Pray Pray
Pesa Nane
#80 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 5:31:38 PM

Mjasirii wrote:

Can't understand why he had to go. Bure kabisa

1. No gain from not going
2. Big lose from NOT going
3. The bigger local political picture. Think what just happened to the push for the referendum in the Rift
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
32 Pages«<678910>»