Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
kollabo
#351 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 1:35:21 PM

OMG I didnt know Man U is above Arsenal in the log
Uram
#352 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 1:42:10 PM

kollabo wrote:

Did you also know that Man-U returned to the EPL top four for the first time in more than a year?
#353 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 2:05:55 PM

#354 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 3:52:26 PM

kollabo wrote:

Still early days friends! There will be twists and turns galore.
I am however certain that Arsenal will finish fourth.
#355 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 3:59:42 PM

freiks wrote:
Peaceful two weeks ahead...

And to think we'd be level on points with City if it wasn't for that cockup at Leicester ( still have a foul taste in my mouth coz of that)...

ION, A goal for Falcao at last and De Gea saves the day...

At least some noise from the other quarter till the return of epl after international break. ION, which team will play friendly with the other team during CL matches

You know the best thing is that it is precisely lack of those CL matches that will ensure Utd finish above some teams...effectively ensuring an immediate return to CL football. Wacha watu wajichoche na injuries and fatigue...If we're thereabout by Jan and get much needed reinforcements in defense and defensive midfield in Jan then I'm sure you know the rest of the script
#356 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 2:59:15 PM

ION, Arsenal fans pay the most to watch games. Poor suckers, imagine supporting a crappy club and being charged way above market for it!

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/29614980
Rollins
#357 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 7:20:33 PM

I dint manage to catch up with EPL today but i hear Arsenal has thrashed Hull city 2 goals!
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Wainadi
#358 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 7:37:27 PM

Rollins wrote:
I dint manage to catch up with EPL today but i hear Arsenal has thrashed Hull city 2 goals!

smile Of course.
Its all good.
Um Sayala
#359 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 8:43:28 PM

Hii arsenal yetu needs to be saved from Wenger. Mzee ameshindwo
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#360 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:07:21 PM

It is boring to discuss Arsenal issues these days.
Everybody knows the problem except the guy who is paid GBP 8M .
120 Pages«<3435363738>»