Coolio wrote:
I like the silence around!

msee wa bahati... i can even hear crickets

Okoa Arsenal

Goalsmashinani

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

still very silent but don't be deceived... they are AMOUNG US!

Guest (2), kingfisher, masukuma, Njung'e
#342 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 11:04:53 AM

shots on target Blues: 5 Arsenal: 0

Ball possession Blues: 47 Arsenal:53

Points taken Blues: 3 Arsenal: 0
#343 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 11:18:45 AM

Peaceful two weeks ahead...

And to think we'd be level on points with City if it wasn't for that cockup at Leicester ( still have a foul taste in my mouth coz of that)...

ION, A goal for Falcao at last and De Gea saves the day...

Atleast some noise from the other quarter till the return of epl after international break. ION, which team will play friendly with the other team during CL matches
#344 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 11:29:08 AM

kingfisher wrote:
shots on target Blues: 5 Arsenal: 0

Ball possession Blues: 47 Arsenal:53

Points taken Blues: 3 Arsenal: 0

Its like having a fish in the hand and refusing to eat it...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#345 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 11:34:44 AM

Normalcy is slowly returning to the EPL table!!!!!
#346 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 11:35:52 AM

Arsenal loss was bearable unlike the previous mauling. No shame in losing to a team with superior quality. The only concern is too much foreplay without penetration.
#347 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 11:37:40 AM

Except for Southampton, who sold their whole team to Liverpool and went up to 3rd place! Rest junks are in the place they should be.

LOOOOOOL
#348 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 11:51:42 AM

Arsenal loss was bearable unlike the previous mauling. No shame in losing to a team with superior quality. The only concern is too much foreplay without penetration.

I totally agree with you, i actually expected Arsenal to lose by a bigger margin. We really need to sign a quality DM, its being reported that Khedira has agreed terms to move in Jan, hope will be able to close the deal this time.

@Mc Reggae....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati Normalcy, Man Utd have not yet faced any of the "top teams"....all those dropped points have been against teams in the lower half of the table. Let's see how it will look like after you play Man City and Chelsea in your next three fixtures.....
#349 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 11:53:44 AM

I totally agree with you, i actually expected Arsenal to lose by a bigger margin. We really need to sign a quality DM, its being reported that Khedira has agreed terms to move in Jan, hope will be able to close the deal this time.

@Mc Reggae....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati Normalcy, Man Utd have not yet faced any of the "top teams"....all those dropped points have been against teams in the lower half of the table. Let's see how it will look like after you play Man City and Chelsea in your next three fixtures.....

Kwani Arseno should not earn any points against the top teams? Wacheni kuwa na small mentality, all the games have been against premier league teams and yes we will teach you how to beat the so called big teams when we meet them!!!
#350 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 12:12:26 PM

This current Chelsea squad has quality all over the pitch, i didn't expect a depleted Arsenal squad to win at Stamford Bridge but i think we had some good moments in the game unfortunately there was simply nothing in the final third. Anyway hakuna haja ya kelele....

kollabo
#351 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 1:35:21 PM

OMG I didnt know Man U is above Arsenal in the log
Uram
#352 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 1:42:10 PM

kollabo wrote:

Did you also know that Man-U returned to the EPL top four for the first time in more than a year?
#353 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 2:05:55 PM

#354 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 3:52:26 PM

kollabo wrote:

Still early days friends! There will be twists and turns galore.
I am however certain that Arsenal will finish fourth.
#355 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 3:59:42 PM

freiks wrote:
Peaceful two weeks ahead...

And to think we'd be level on points with City if it wasn't for that cockup at Leicester ( still have a foul taste in my mouth coz of that)...

ION, A goal for Falcao at last and De Gea saves the day...

At least some noise from the other quarter till the return of epl after international break. ION, which team will play friendly with the other team during CL matches

You know the best thing is that it is precisely lack of those CL matches that will ensure Utd finish above some teams...effectively ensuring an immediate return to CL football. Wacha watu wajichoche na injuries and fatigue...If we're thereabout by Jan and get much needed reinforcements in defense and defensive midfield in Jan then I'm sure you know the rest of the script
#356 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 2:59:15 PM

ION, Arsenal fans pay the most to watch games. Poor suckers, imagine supporting a crappy club and being charged way above market for it!

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/29614980
Rollins
#357 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 7:20:33 PM

I dint manage to catch up with EPL today but i hear Arsenal has thrashed Hull city 2 goals!
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Wainadi
#358 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 7:37:27 PM

Rollins wrote:
I dint manage to catch up with EPL today but i hear Arsenal has thrashed Hull city 2 goals!

smile Of course.
Its all good.
Um Sayala
#359 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 8:43:28 PM

Hii arsenal yetu needs to be saved from Wenger. Mzee ameshindwo
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#360 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:07:21 PM

It is boring to discuss Arsenal issues these days.
Everybody knows the problem except the guy who is paid GBP 8M .