wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

7 Pages<12345>»
Dear Wazua
#41 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 2:58:44 AM

Mist wrote:

#42 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:43:19 AM

I never see smileys on my phone and Im soon headed for the courts. This is against the constitution.

Have you tried dialogue first?

Laughing out loudly With your advice, I will seek a private session with the gorgeous graceful Lady admin and discuss this matter over a cup of tea smile
The alternative to this dialogue is chaos smile

No bana, alternative ni referendum!!!!
#43 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 8:26:56 AM

I never see smileys on my phone and Im soon headed for the courts. This is against the constitution.

Laughing out loudly With your advice, I will seek a private session with the gorgeous graceful Lady admin and discuss this matter over a cup of tea smile

No bana, alternative ni referendum!!!!

Nope, alternative ni kumnyoa bila mayi!

#44 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 8:45:32 AM

nope. the alternative is a referendum. but you better have your 13 emoticons (or smileys as mcreggae's browser calls them) in line first.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 12:35:03 PM

Aha, they are now horizontal!!!!
#46 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 12:58:42 PM

So they gave you dialogue? Sad
#47 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:03:12 PM

They have not given any dialogue, wazua admin ni matikteta!!!!
#48 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:07:59 PM

They have not given any dialogue, wazua admin ni matikteta!!!!

yeye hufanya vitu shini ya maji sana, anataka anylolewe na sulfuric acid ndio ashike adabu.

#49 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:13:43 PM

Now mine are diagonal! What is not happening?
___Sad
______Sad
_________Sad
____________Sad
#50 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:23:46 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Liar Liar Liar

#51 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:37:33 PM

.Sad
. Sad
. Sad
. Sad
. Sad

Kwani you want the perpendicular?
#52 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:43:37 PM

__Sad
____Sad
______Sad
________Sad

Kwani you want the perpendicular?

I guess they are headed in that direction. Lets wait till evening.
#53 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 5:25:58 PM

[color=red]murchr
#369 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 6:35:19 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
@Kagame @Obiero now there is a tribal theory of stock analysis? This is pure genius.
[/color]
@wazua.. Kindly give me the names of the CEO's of the following firms.. BRITAM, CENT, CIC, COOP, CABL, EAAG, EQTY, HAFR, HFCK, KEGN, KNRE, NSE, NMG, OLYM, PAFR, FIRE, SASIN, TRANS
Thereafter, if you have extra time please also give me the CEO's of these ones: LIMT, REA, KAPCH, UNGA, WTK

@obiero, here goes your request (corrections are welcome).
Moral of the story?

BRITAM - Dr. Benson I. Wairegi
CENTUM - Mr. James Mworia
CIC - Mr. Nelson Chege Kuria
CO-OP Bank - Dr. Gideon Muriuki
EA Cables - Mr. George Mwangi
Eaagads - Mr. Lucas Omariba
Equity - Dr. James Mwangi
Home Afrika - Mr. Njoroge Ng'ang'a
HFCK - Mr. Frank Ireri
KEGN - Mr. Albert Mugo
Kenya Re - Jadiah Mwarania
NSE - Mr. Andrew Gichu Wachira
NMG - Mr. Linus Gitahi
Olympia - Mr. Kenneth Kareithi
PanAfrica - Mr. Tom Gitogo (outgoing)
Firestone (Sameer Africa) - Mr. Allan Walmsley
Sasini - Mr. Moses Kiplagat Changwony
TransCentury - Mr. Gachao Kiuna

Limuru Tea - Gary J. Raser (Rasa??)
Rea Vipingo - Neil Cuthbert (butt??)
Kapchorua - Ezekiel N.K Wanjama
UNGA - Nicolas Hutchinson
Williamson - Ezekiel N.K Wanjama

i say no more..
Olympia - Kenneth Kareithi ousted by Michael Maina Matu.

All are Kyuks if it matters, so what. Why hasn't that stopped you from speculating/buying?

It hasnt stopped me because I love the markets.. Only point I hoped to get across is that there is no ethnical balance in the Kenyan economy. IMHO, this is the reason why PEV happened.. Kenyans of a large marginalized segment feel that no matter how hard one tries, he/she shall never become part of the wealthy..

If they make you money why should it bother you? And is there a kitty for the "tribe" where they go to give part of their salary? And how does it get distributed? And do other professionals do the same for their tribes? Peleka hii ujinga green section. You'll be entertained.
China is creating another Greece* every 3 months - Jim O'Neill ". .
Report Abusive | Report SPAM
#54 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 8:29:51 AM

You have decided to edit thread's titles? Useless!!!
#55 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 8:56:32 AM

You have decided to edit thread's titles? Useless!!!

Useless kabisa, kwanza when there are no complains or any reason to justify such an action.Let her start her own threads where she can do as she pleases!!!!!!!!
Boris Boyka
#56 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 10:29:13 PM

Dear Madam
APPLICATION FOR EMPLOYMENT
I refer to the recent death of the secretary
at your office and hereby apply for the job
as a replacement of the dead secretary .
Each time I apply for employment, I get a
reply that there is no vacancy but in this
case, I have caught you red handed and you
have no excuse because while I was in my
hometown for holidays I heard the good
news about his death so i quickly rushed
back to attend the funeral to be sure that he
was truly dead before applying.
Attached to my letter is a copy of my CV and
his obituary as proof of vacancy.
You can't swerve me this time. Give me the
job.
Thank you,
Yours Truly,
Boris Boyka
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
its2013
#57 Posted : Sunday, November 23, 2014 9:33:49 AM

How does one delete their wazua account?
Pretty hurts
Wakanyugi
#58 Posted : Sunday, November 23, 2014 5:23:51 PM

its2013 wrote:

You can't.

Once you are in you can never leave. You are stuck in the haunted house of Wazua....forever, ha, ha, ha, ha...ha!
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Boris Boyka
#59 Posted : Sunday, November 23, 2014 6:15:48 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
its2013 wrote:

You can't.

Once you are in you can never leave. You are stuck in the haunted house of Wazua....forever, ha, ha, ha, ha...ha!

@its2013 why delete acc. I know its2014 and you want that just Edit or ignore using the acc or start another acc.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#60 Posted : Sunday, November 23, 2014 8:58:51 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
its2013 wrote:

You can't.

Laughing out loudly Wazua is like Hotel California

"We are programmed to receive.
You can check-out any time you like,
But you can never leave!"