Makueni County By-Elections
#681 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 4:29:54 PM

kingfisher wrote:

Trust me this wont happen.......... just a way for Governor's council and Governors to tame MCAs! This is Kenya!

I think it will happen... the Prof will be promised some soft landing in case he loses the by-election so that he goes all the way.... that way the MCAs lot and some governors will be taught a little lesson.... that they can be dispensed with easily!!

The MCAs will start behaving, what I like about Kivutha is that he is not desperate to remain the governor but at the same time will not be cowed by the MCAs!!!

Exactly. This will teach these MRats a lesson of their lifetime and I really do hope it happens.
Ati out of 5.6b for Makueni, of which around 3b is wage bill, the shameless rats want 900m for themselves!!! Dogs!

Enyewe uko na chuki na hutu tu panya na umbwasmile smile smile

I really hate them. With their pathetic levels of education they now feel so powerful, holding counties at ransom any time they feel like. The former kanjoras had some restraint and lived with the people just like chiefs. These rats have elevated themselves to "waheshimiwas" and now abdicating the much needed role of grassroot mobilisers of our people's needs. Last financial year they blew a whopping 7b!!! Yaani 7b just like that on foreign travel-an entire eastern bypass in 1 year! Mapanya.
#682 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 7:17:08 PM

Okoa Makueni County by Gov Kibwana

Aim is to collect signatures to petition the president to dissolve the county
#683 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 4:33:20 PM

Okoa Makueni County by Gov Kibwana

Aim is to collect signatures to petition the president to dissolve the county

it should be dissolved waende nyumbani wote! This will be an example to the rest of MRats in the country.
#684 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 5:49:41 PM

when we. asked our mrat to use governor mutua tractor to construct our muddy black cotton estate roads to murrram level he told us not to bother him.he bought a. prado and told us if we don't want to elect him in 2017 he doesn't care.

we now have a cabbage for mca

these semiliterate mrats are a pain in the rear .they feel like gods.

wacha irudiwe ili iwe funzo.
69 Pages«<676869