gunshots
>> what's up in town, deafening gunshots which are seemingly unending, ambulances all over....am sacred of stray bullets.
@Kenmac, updates??....Okay.I understand.You may not post since you are hiding under your work station....lol. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
probably Muslims protesting after the lunch time prayers over the jamaican idiot....and now getting bursted by police When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
Could hear them from the Museum. What is going on? Direction from Central Police, Moi Ave, down town from where I was sitted
@Kingfisher, If it be that,tell Iteere to bring in as many recruits as possible and let them practice target shooting on their heads !!...idiots! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Avoid Kenyatta avenue,Banda street, Wabera street and the adjacent areas. ....... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
idiots they must be!!! why cant they go and demonstrate outside the Saudi embassy in nairobi instead???Isnt saudi arabians the ones enslaving our fellow citizens of muslim faith when they go to work in saudi as house helps!! Kwani where is their priorities??? your fellow countrymen or some stupid cleric?? bure kabisa!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Bunch of idiots.How does Alfaisals woes affect them?
Just for the asking...if this sheik kimathi is arrested in riyadhi, will faithfuls there go on rampage??? hawa watu ni idiots kabisa!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
That Kimathi idiot and participating muhuri officials should be arrested and charged for disturbing peace...and the injured should join them in police cells too...bure kabisa brainwashed idiots Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Did christians demonstrate when that fellow who came to promote the book against Obama was deported.......naah Our muslim brothers need to be a bit more serious,for them, muslims can never be wrong.........give me a break!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I've never tasted tear gas. Today I did, at GPO. I'll talk to my lawyer about suing the demonstrators and the police for taking away my right to peaceful walks around town! Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
Disturbances still going up-to now.
Cops threw in everything in their repertoire: GSU, chopper, horses, water cannons, ma snoop (dogs). The strange thing is that some guys in civvies are helping the cops - the cops fire at the rioting Muslims and the guys throw stones! The area outside Jamia Mosque not safe with cops and the ndem,monstartors facing off, a good number of cars parked have lost their windscreens. It shouldn't have taken this long to bring order if u ask me.
The government should not budge over this. These guys think they can forcefully take everything. kadhi courts, middle east etc. Nkt Form is temporary, class is permanent
About time GOK handled these idiots with gloves off. Otherwise this is a sign of things to come if no decisive action is taken now... We will be held hostage or run off our own land.
Sad thing that some Kenyan muslims seem to swear their first allegiance to the crazy arabs. Their own muslim sisters are sold into slavery and treated like trash out there.. Kimathi and Co. see no evil and hear no evil in that..
@anasazi; don't mix issues. This has nothing to do with Kadhi Courts nor the Middle East. Point is; this preacher is not a Kenyan, has had no rights denied and therefore there is not reason to demonstrate on his behalf! having said that, the demonstrators are Kenyans and have freedom of expression and assembly. That freedom however may be denied if the Government feels that it may lead to a breach of the peace. So now we have this question: Is the chaos generated in the course of stopping the demonstration less than that which would have been created if the demonstration was allowed to go on? We shall never know. Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
So will Christians in uk demönstrate n cause chaos n losses when Deya is deported? What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
This guy needs to be deported like yesterday as the issue has the potential of turning secterian and it will be nasty.
gunshots