Raila caned in Kwale
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mara dancing with his wife, mara tired of referendum calls, mara handouts did not reach him.....this sounds more and more like the 'jini' was sent!!! Did you just call that man a jini? Now you are calling a typical kenyan voter huko machinani who is tired by the constant politicking by the former PM, former foreign minister, former land minister etc a jini? Those leaders should have solved wanjikos problems when they were in power. Not visiting the coast every week in their helicopters, and on working days and expecting the mwananchi leave whatever they were doing to improve their lives and stand in for hours in the hot sun as unelected leaders spew their okoa garbage. At least jubilee leaders visit him with truckloads of title deeds. The 'jini' is in quotes, a common occurrence at the coat moreso given that now nobody is even sure why he unleashed the kiboko!!!! I think it's only you who isn't sure. The man has given his reasons for caning baba several times, and it's well documented. It's you people who don't want to face that truth and are trying to come up with your own reasons, mara he's mad, he's a jini, mara it was about his wife, handouts etc etc. You should advice baba to get hold of that man's statement to the police so that he can understand the feelings of the people on the ground.
jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mara dancing with his wife, mara tired of referendum calls, mara handouts did not reach him.....this sounds more and more like the 'jini' was sent!!! Did you just call that man a jini? Now you are calling a typical kenyan voter huko machinani who is tired by the constant politicking by the former PM, former foreign minister, former land minister etc a jini? Those leaders should have solved wanjikos problems when they were in power. Not visiting the coast every week in their helicopters, and on working days and expecting the mwananchi leave whatever they were doing to improve their lives and stand in for hours in the hot sun as unelected leaders spew their okoa garbage. At least jubilee leaders visit him with truckloads of title deeds. The 'jini' is in quotes, a common occurrence at the coat moreso given that now nobody is even sure why he unleashed the kiboko!!!! I think it's only you who isn't sure. The man has given his reasons for caning baba several times, and it's well documented. It's you people who don't want to face that truth and are trying to come with your own reasons, mara he's mad, he's a jini, mara it was about his wife, handouts etc etc. You should advice baba to get hold of that man's statement to the police so that he understand the feelings of the people on the ground. Actually what you jubilants are clinging on is attributed to the employer and not the man!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mara dancing with his wife, mara tired of referendum calls, mara handouts did not reach him.....this sounds more and more like the 'jini' was sent!!! Did you just call that man a jini? Now you are calling a typical kenyan voter huko machinani who is tired by the constant politicking by the former PM, former foreign minister, former land minister etc a jini? Those leaders should have solved wanjikos problems when they were in power. Not visiting the coast every week in their helicopters, and on working days and expecting the mwananchi leave whatever they were doing to improve their lives and stand in for hours in the hot sun as unelected leaders spew their okoa garbage. At least jubilee leaders visit him with truckloads of title deeds. The 'jini' is in quotes, a common occurrence at the coat moreso given that now nobody is even sure why he unleashed the kiboko!!!! I think it's only you who isn't sure. The man has given his reasons for caning baba several times, and it's well documented. It's you people who don't want to face that truth and are trying to come with your own reasons, mara he's mad, he's a jini, mara it was about his wife, handouts etc etc. You should advice baba to get hold of that man's statement to the police so that he understand the feelings of the people on the ground. Actually what you jubilants are clinging on is attributed to the employer and not the man!!! If Babu talks like McR* here as the Kaya elder is 'apologizing', I see Babu being canned again
jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mara dancing with his wife, mara tired of referendum calls, mara handouts did not reach him.....this sounds more and more like the 'jini' was sent!!! Did you just call that man a jini? Now you are calling a typical kenyan voter huko machinani who is tired by the constant politicking by the former PM, former foreign minister, former land minister etc a jini? Those leaders should have solved wanjikos problems when they were in power. Not visiting the coast every week in their helicopters, and on working days and expecting the mwananchi leave whatever they were doing to improve their lives and stand in for hours in the hot sun as unelected leaders spew their okoa garbage. At least jubilee leaders visit him with truckloads of title deeds. The 'jini' is in quotes, a common occurrence at the coat moreso given that now nobody is even sure why he unleashed the kiboko!!!! I think it's only you who isn't sure. The man has given his reasons for caning baba several times, and it's well documented. It's you people who don't want to face that truth and are trying to come up with your own reasons, mara he's mad, he's a jini, mara it was about his wife, handouts etc etc. You should advice baba to get hold of that man's statement to the police so that he can understand the feelings of the people on the ground. HON. Lengo Karisa Mdzomba himself has said that reason for Canning Baba was that he was tired of this idle referendum talk. I wish some body could translate above. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Raila gucamwo iboko - Kameme FM.
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mara dancing with his wife, mara tired of referendum calls, mara handouts did not reach him.....this sounds more and more like the 'jini' was sent!!! Did you just call that man a jini? Now you are calling a typical kenyan voter huko machinani who is tired by the constant politicking by the former PM, former foreign minister, former land minister etc a jini? Those leaders should have solved wanjikos problems when they were in power. Not visiting the coast every week in their helicopters, and on working days and expecting the mwananchi leave whatever they were doing to improve their lives and stand in for hours in the hot sun as unelected leaders spew their okoa garbage. At least jubilee leaders visit him with truckloads of title deeds. The 'jini' is in quotes, a common occurrence at the coat moreso given that now nobody is even sure why he unleashed the kiboko!!!! I think it's only you who isn't sure. The man has given his reasons for caning baba several times, and it's well documented. It's you people who don't want to face that truth and are trying to come with your own reasons, mara he's mad, he's a jini, mara it was about his wife, handouts etc etc. You should advice baba to get hold of that man's statement to the police so that he understand the feelings of the people on the ground. Actually what you jubilants are clinging on is attributed to the employer and not the man!!! ...AND ALSO THE STATEMENT BY THE AREA SECURITY TEAM THAT INTERROGATED HON LENGO KARISA!!!! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mara dancing with his wife, mara tired of referendum calls, mara handouts did not reach him.....this sounds more and more like the 'jini' was sent!!! Did you just call that man a jini? Now you are calling a typical kenyan voter huko machinani who is tired by the constant politicking by the former PM, former foreign minister, former land minister etc a jini? Those leaders should have solved wanjikos problems when they were in power. Not visiting the coast every week in their helicopters, and on working days and expecting the mwananchi leave whatever they were doing to improve their lives and stand in for hours in the hot sun as unelected leaders spew their okoa garbage. At least jubilee leaders visit him with truckloads of title deeds. The 'jini' is in quotes, a common occurrence at the coat moreso given that now nobody is even sure why he unleashed the kiboko!!!! I think it's only you who isn't sure. The man has given his reasons for caning baba several times, and it's well documented. It's you people who don't want to face that truth and are trying to come with your own reasons, mara he's mad, he's a jini, mara it was about his wife, handouts etc etc. You should advice baba to get hold of that man's statement to the police so that he understand the feelings of the people on the ground. Actually what you jubilants are clinging on is attributed to the employer and not the man!!! ...AND ALSO THE STATEMENT BY THE AREA SECURITY TEAM THAT INTERROGATED HON LENGO KARISA!!!! The authorites were very clear: Kinango Sub County Commissioner Moses Ivuto said that during the interrogations, Mudzomba said he had tried to get a handout from the dignitaries at the Okoa Kenya rally but was unsuccessful, that is when he decided to commit the crime.......kwani wewe hii yako unatoa wapi and ni yawa dhi kode??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mara dancing with his wife, mara tired of referendum calls, mara handouts did not reach him.....this sounds more and more like the 'jini' was sent!!! Did you just call that man a jini? Now you are calling a typical kenyan voter huko machinani who is tired by the constant politicking by the former PM, former foreign minister, former land minister etc a jini? Those leaders should have solved wanjikos problems when they were in power. Not visiting the coast every week in their helicopters, and on working days and expecting the mwananchi leave whatever they were doing to improve their lives and stand in for hours in the hot sun as unelected leaders spew their okoa garbage. At least jubilee leaders visit him with truckloads of title deeds. The 'jini' is in quotes, a common occurrence at the coat moreso given that now nobody is even sure why he unleashed the kiboko!!!! I think it's only you who isn't sure. The man has given his reasons for caning baba several times, and it's well documented. It's you people who don't want to face that truth and are trying to come with your own reasons, mara he's mad, he's a jini, mara it was about his wife, handouts etc etc. You should advice baba to get hold of that man's statement to the police so that he understand the feelings of the people on the ground. Actually what you jubilants are clinging on is attributed to the employer and not the man!!! ...AND ALSO THE STATEMENT BY THE AREA SECURITY TEAM THAT INTERROGATED HON LENGO KARISA!!!! The authorites were very clear: Kinango Sub County Commissioner Moses Ivuto said that during the interrogations, Mudzomba said he had tried to get a handout from the dignitaries at the Okoa Kenya rally but was unsuccessful, that is when he decided to commit the crime.......kwani wewe hii yako unatoa wapi and ni yawa dhi kode??? I'd rather believe the statement that the man wrote at the police station than what the DC says... C&P The man who caned Cord leader Raila Odinga twice during a rally in Kinango on Monday has told police he did it because he is tired of the referendum calls.Police arrested Lengo Mzombe, 40, from Gibana area in Kaloleni on Tuesday and interrogated him for hours. A source familiar with the interrogation told the Star that Mzombe said he is tired of the continuous campaigns. Mzombe told the police that the country had just had an election and he did not see why fresh campaigns should kickoff.- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...um#sthash.oSawrFqT.dpuf
jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mara dancing with his wife, mara tired of referendum calls, mara handouts did not reach him.....this sounds more and more like the 'jini' was sent!!! Did you just call that man a jini? Now you are calling a typical kenyan voter huko machinani who is tired by the constant politicking by the former PM, former foreign minister, former land minister etc a jini? Those leaders should have solved wanjikos problems when they were in power. Not visiting the coast every week in their helicopters, and on working days and expecting the mwananchi leave whatever they were doing to improve their lives and stand in for hours in the hot sun as unelected leaders spew their okoa garbage. At least jubilee leaders visit him with truckloads of title deeds. The 'jini' is in quotes, a common occurrence at the coat moreso given that now nobody is even sure why he unleashed the kiboko!!!! I think it's only you who isn't sure. The man has given his reasons for caning baba several times, and it's well documented. It's you people who don't want to face that truth and are trying to come with your own reasons, mara he's mad, he's a jini, mara it was about his wife, handouts etc etc. You should advice baba to get hold of that man's statement to the police so that he understand the feelings of the people on the ground. Actually what you jubilants are clinging on is attributed to the employer and not the man!!! ...AND ALSO THE STATEMENT BY THE AREA SECURITY TEAM THAT INTERROGATED HON LENGO KARISA!!!! The authorites were very clear: Kinango Sub County Commissioner Moses Ivuto said that during the interrogations, Mudzomba said he had tried to get a handout from the dignitaries at the Okoa Kenya rally but was unsuccessful, that is when he decided to commit the crime.......kwani wewe hii yako unatoa wapi and ni yawa dhi kode??? I'd rather believe the statement that the man wrote at the police station than what the DC says... C&P The man who caned Cord leader Raila Odinga twice during a rally in Kinango on Monday has told police he did it because he is tired of the referendum calls.Police arrested Lengo Mzombe, 40, from Gibana area in Kaloleni on Tuesday and interrogated him for hours. A source familiar with the interrogation told the Star that Mzombe said he is tired of the continuous campaigns. Mzombe told the police that the country had just had an election and he did not see why fresh campaigns should kickoff.- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...um#sthash.oSawrFqT.dpuf
Now, you may want to translate that to Mother tongue for some people to get to Understand HON Lengo's reasoning for caning BABU ..... Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mara dancing with his wife, mara tired of referendum calls, mara handouts did not reach him.....this sounds more and more like the 'jini' was sent!!! Did you just call that man a jini? Now you are calling a typical kenyan voter huko machinani who is tired by the constant politicking by the former PM, former foreign minister, former land minister etc a jini? Those leaders should have solved wanjikos problems when they were in power. Not visiting the coast every week in their helicopters, and on working days and expecting the mwananchi leave whatever they were doing to improve their lives and stand in for hours in the hot sun as unelected leaders spew their okoa garbage. At least jubilee leaders visit him with truckloads of title deeds. The 'jini' is in quotes, a common occurrence at the coat moreso given that now nobody is even sure why he unleashed the kiboko!!!! I think it's only you who isn't sure. The man has given his reasons for caning baba several times, and it's well documented. It's you people who don't want to face that truth and are trying to come with your own reasons, mara he's mad, he's a jini, mara it was about his wife, handouts etc etc. You should advice baba to get hold of that man's statement to the police so that he understand the feelings of the people on the ground. Actually what you jubilants are clinging on is attributed to the employer and not the man!!! ...AND ALSO THE STATEMENT BY THE AREA SECURITY TEAM THAT INTERROGATED HON LENGO KARISA!!!! The authorites were very clear: Kinango Sub County Commissioner Moses Ivuto said that during the interrogations, Mudzomba said he had tried to get a handout from the dignitaries at the Okoa Kenya rally but was unsuccessful, that is when he decided to commit the crime.......kwani wewe hii yako unatoa wapi and ni yawa dhi kode??? I'd rather believe the statement that the man wrote at the police station than what the DC says... C&P The man who caned Cord leader Raila Odinga twice during a rally in Kinango on Monday has told police he did it because he is tired of the referendum calls.Police arrested Lengo Mzombe, 40, from Gibana area in Kaloleni on Tuesday and interrogated him for hours. A source familiar with the interrogation told the Star that Mzombe said he is tired of the continuous campaigns. Mzombe told the police that the country had just had an election and he did not see why fresh campaigns should kickoff.- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...um#sthash.oSawrFqT.dpuf
Now, you may want to translate that to Mother tongue for some people to get to Understand HON Lengo's reasoning for caning BABU ..... Kwani Ubongo imelalaje hapa: The star says: 'Nzombe is said to have told' My statement are exactl words of the commissioner Ivuto, zaa zingine fikirieni beyond the goggles!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
If Mzombe is successfully convicted, RAO will have finally won something/anything....It's been a long time...phew! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
McReggae wrote:Am wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mara dancing with his wife, mara tired of referendum calls, mara handouts did not reach him.....this sounds more and more like the 'jini' was sent!!! Did you just call that man a jini? Now you are calling a typical kenyan voter huko machinani who is tired by the constant politicking by the former PM, former foreign minister, former land minister etc a jini? Those leaders should have solved wanjikos problems when they were in power. Not visiting the coast every week in their helicopters, and on working days and expecting the mwananchi leave whatever they were doing to improve their lives and stand in for hours in the hot sun as unelected leaders spew their okoa garbage. At least jubilee leaders visit him with truckloads of title deeds. The 'jini' is in quotes, a common occurrence at the coat moreso given that now nobody is even sure why he unleashed the kiboko!!!! I think it's only you who isn't sure. The man has given his reasons for caning baba several times, and it's well documented. It's you people who don't want to face that truth and are trying to come with your own reasons, mara he's mad, he's a jini, mara it was about his wife, handouts etc etc. You should advice baba to get hold of that man's statement to the police so that he understand the feelings of the people on the ground. Actually what you jubilants are clinging on is attributed to the employer and not the man!!! ...AND ALSO THE STATEMENT BY THE AREA SECURITY TEAM THAT INTERROGATED HON LENGO KARISA!!!! The authorites were very clear: Kinango Sub County Commissioner Moses Ivuto said that during the interrogations, Mudzomba said he had tried to get a handout from the dignitaries at the Okoa Kenya rally but was unsuccessful, that is when he decided to commit the crime.......kwani wewe hii yako unatoa wapi and ni yawa dhi kode??? I'd rather believe the statement that the man wrote at the police station than what the DC says... C&P The man who caned Cord leader Raila Odinga twice during a rally in Kinango on Monday has told police he did it because he is tired of the referendum calls.Police arrested Lengo Mzombe, 40, from Gibana area in Kaloleni on Tuesday and interrogated him for hours. A source familiar with the interrogation told the Star that Mzombe said he is tired of the continuous campaigns. Mzombe told the police that the country had just had an election and he did not see why fresh campaigns should kickoff.- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...um#sthash.oSawrFqT.dpuf
Now, you may want to translate that to Mother tongue for some people to get to Understand HON Lengo's reasoning for caning BABU ..... Kwani Ubongo imelalaje hapa: The star says: 'Nzombe is said to have told' My statement are exactl words of the commissioner Ivuto, zaa zingine fikirieni beyond the goggles!!! Now young man why are you getting emotional?? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Njung'e wrote:If Mzombe is successfully convicted, RAO will have finally won something/anything....It's been a long time...phew! but si hizi ni "courti bandia"!!
Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mara dancing with his wife, mara tired of referendum calls, mara handouts did not reach him.....this sounds more and more like the 'jini' was sent!!! Did you just call that man a jini? Now you are calling a typical kenyan voter huko machinani who is tired by the constant politicking by the former PM, former foreign minister, former land minister etc a jini? Those leaders should have solved wanjikos problems when they were in power. Not visiting the coast every week in their helicopters, and on working days and expecting the mwananchi leave whatever they were doing to improve their lives and stand in for hours in the hot sun as unelected leaders spew their okoa garbage. At least jubilee leaders visit him with truckloads of title deeds. The 'jini' is in quotes, a common occurrence at the coat moreso given that now nobody is even sure why he unleashed the kiboko!!!! I think it's only you who isn't sure. The man has given his reasons for caning baba several times, and it's well documented. It's you people who don't want to face that truth and are trying to come with your own reasons, mara he's mad, he's a jini, mara it was about his wife, handouts etc etc. You should advice baba to get hold of that man's statement to the police so that he understand the feelings of the people on the ground. Actually what you jubilants are clinging on is attributed to the employer and not the man!!! ...AND ALSO THE STATEMENT BY THE AREA SECURITY TEAM THAT INTERROGATED HON LENGO KARISA!!!! The authorites were very clear: Kinango Sub County Commissioner Moses Ivuto said that during the interrogations, Mudzomba said he had tried to get a handout from the dignitaries at the Okoa Kenya rally but was unsuccessful, that is when he decided to commit the crime.......kwani wewe hii yako unatoa wapi and ni yawa dhi kode??? I'd rather believe the statement that the man wrote at the police station than what the DC says... C&P The man who caned Cord leader Raila Odinga twice during a rally in Kinango on Monday has told police he did it because he is tired of the referendum calls.Police arrested Lengo Mzombe, 40, from Gibana area in Kaloleni on Tuesday and interrogated him for hours. A source familiar with the interrogation told the Star that Mzombe said he is tired of the continuous campaigns. Mzombe told the police that the country had just had an election and he did not see why fresh campaigns should kickoff.- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...um#sthash.oSawrFqT.dpuf
Now, you may want to translate that to Mother tongue for some people to get to Understand HON Lengo's reasoning for caning BABU ..... Kwani Ubongo imelalaje hapa: The star says: 'Nzombe is said to have told' My statement are exactl words of the commissioner Ivuto, zaa zingine fikirieni beyond the goggles!!! Now young man why are you getting emotional??  How, just telling to think more as you read the star.......otherwise no prolem!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Njung'e wrote:If Mzombe is successfully convicted, RAO will have finally won something/anything....It's been a long time...phew! If they Jail/Get this Fellow in trouble then CORD loses a lot of Votes in Coast. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
McReggae wrote:Am wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:[quote=McReggae]Mara dancing with his wife, mara tired of referendum calls, mara handouts did not reach him.....this sounds more and more like the 'jini' was sent!!! Did you just call that man a jini? Now you are calling a typical kenyan voter huko machinani who is tired by the constant politicking by the former PM, former foreign minister, former land minister etc a jini? Those leaders should have solved wanjikos problems when they were in power. Not visiting the coast every week in their helicopters, and on working days and expecting the mwananchi leave whatever they were doing to improve their lives and stand in for hours in the hot sun as unelected leaders spew their okoa garbage. At least jubilee leaders visit him with truckloads of title deeds. The 'jini' is in quotes, a common occurrence at the coat moreso given that now nobody is even sure why he unleashed the kiboko!!!! I think it's only you who isn't sure. The man has given his reasons for caning baba several times, and it's well documented. It's you people who don't want to face that truth and are trying to come with your own reasons, mara he's mad, he's a jini, mara it was about his wife, handouts etc etc. You should advice baba to get hold of that man's statement to the police so that he understand the feelings of the people on the ground. Actually what you jubilants are clinging on is attributed to the employer and not the man!!![/quote] ...AND ALSO THE STATEMENT BY THE AREA SECURITY TEAM THAT INTERROGATED HON LENGO KARISA!!!! The authorites were very clear: Kinango Sub County Commissioner Moses Ivuto said that during the interrogations, Mudzomba said he had tried[/color] to get a handout from the dignitaries at the Okoa Kenya rally but was unsuccessful, that is when he decided to commit the crime.......kwani wewe hii yako unatoa wapi and ni yawa dhi kode??? I'd rather believe the statement that the man wrote at the police station than what the DC says... C&P The man who caned Cord leader Raila Odinga twice during a rally in Kinango on Monday has told police he did it because he is tired of the referendum calls.Police arrested Lengo Mzombe, 40, from Gibana area in Kaloleni on Tuesday and interrogated him for hours. A source familiar with the interrogation told the Star that Mzombe said he is tired of the continuous campaigns. Mzombe told the police that the country had just had an election and he did not see why fresh campaigns should kickoff.- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...um#sthash.oSawrFqT.dpuf
Now, you may want to translate that to Mother tongue for some people to get to Understand HON Lengo's reasoning for caning BABU ..... Kwani Ubongo imelalaje hapa: The star says: '[color=blue] Nzombe is said to have told' My statement are exactl words of the commissioner Ivuto, zaa zingine fikirieni beyond the goggles!!! from what i am reading, all the "reasons" were said by Mudzombe/Nzombe/the man who caned etc... if all those were his reasons, then just pick one which makes you happy and run with it.... hii ingine yote ya kurushiana maneno iko na faida gani?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
jaggernaut wrote:MKWASI wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Confirmed....The man will appear on Jeff Koinange Live tomorrow night to give his side of the story. Baba on one side of the bench and the fimbo man on the other side. Someone call G4S.... The Bench today is on fire.... O MAE the Kaya elder, himself. On the immediate left...the cane itself; O MAE And Madowo has booked him for "The Trend" on friday.... Anyway, was the bench there or not? Some of us don't watch TV that much.
Raila caned in Kwale