#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:28:59 AM

#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:32:44 AM

Bang...
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:32:55 AM

He's always been talking about this, can't even count the number of times I have heard this. I tend to think, if you know funds were stolen, enda kwa EACC
urstill1
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:33:20 AM

What was he doing when the money was being taken? Anahitaji tu viboko.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:36:33 AM

He has always been talking about this. I'm not sure such theft can go unnoticed, but then again, using this to impress on the thieving Governors not to appear on the Senate is purely blackmailing Kenyans.
Iganamagana
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:38:54 AM

There is a reason why they banned viboko in schools. The utterances might be the as a result of viboko side effects.
Wamunyota
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:44:18 AM

This is pure politics.It is supposed to emphasize that THESE people are thieves.We all know the rhetoric.There is no evidence on this issue.What did he do about it?Why hasn't he gone to the relevant authorities to report?How did he know it was 15B?
Hutia Mundu!!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:54:04 AM

Huyu Babu amechizi sasa.The first time he talked about these cash he said it was carted away from treasury offices. I do not think treasury has offices to keep such amounts in cash.
Secondly why did he wait for over one year to tell us about it? How many lorries will carry such an amount? who were involved in loading it? Aii Babu!think before you speak!...Na hii kuchizi yake inamuelekeza kwa Ruto.
Then what does he want us to do with the info? He should report to the relevant authorities.

#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:55:15 AM

Rpt

#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:55:57 AM

he has been yapping about these 15 billion shillings stolen using lorries and taken to statehouse quite a bit... he has my attention now.... 15,000,000,000 shillings in 1000 shilling notes (assuming each weighed 1 gram) are equivalent to 15 tonnes of paper (plus chafu on notes).
7 Pages123>»