wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

13 Pages«<23456>»
Raila caned in Kwale
#61 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:15:35 PM

haha, eti the man got mad when baba started doing the kanungo kanungo dance with one leg raised in the air while thrusting his loins towards the woman.

must be the woman in the head gear. hiyo inakaa bed-over bed-over move. Poor babu, the mzee was determined to cut the fun short!

#62 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:17:37 PM

Kwaleans should go to Nyanza and ask for forgiveness #teamapology2

The bunch from Migori were (undefined) political mobs whilst this was a "lone (aged) wolf" attack.

RAO & spin team should capitalize and focus on the neglected mental health situation bedeviling the country.

That man is mentally fit. it's just babu & co. who crossed his red line Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#63 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:37:41 PM

hii story ni funny sana..... poor fellow hakosi alishangaa ile hajawahi shangaa... poleni kwa kichecko...
#64 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:40:25 PM

I understand that the 'discipline master', that old man, is a Kaya elder.
#65 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:50:04 PM

Kwaleans should go to Nyanza and ask for forgiveness #teamapology2

The bunch from Migori were (undefined) political mobs whilst this was a "lone (aged) wolf" attack.

RAO & spin team should capitalize and focus on the neglected mental health situation bedeviling the country.

That man is mentally fit. it's just babu & co. who crossed his red line Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#66 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 12:29:06 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Where were his body guards?

guys should get serious. what if it was a more lethal weapon? we are yet to recover from the effects of 2007 pev and guys see this as a laughing matter.do idp camps still exist?

chekeni but remember the unnatural departure of some politicians would potentially lead to the last stage of another horn of Africa failed state.

Somalis thought killing (Dictator Said Barre Sp)was the solution to all their problem.

I wonder who would gain from this.

it seems the national madness index is on the rise

I am also appalled by the shallowness with which guys are treating this matter. Seriously if an opposition leader with a constituency half the size of our population was to be killed in a political rally...Im not sure all would just be well.

I'm sure 'we' would be all mad, led by you. I thought Coast was a CORD stronghold or has that changed? I thought the security detail he has at plenty are meant to be at work, not being immobilized by swinging hips and the man victimized by an octogenarian?

The sun would still rise and set eventually. If statistics were to hold anyway, RAO 'should' die one way or another before the latter generations. Should now the country be torn?

Try assaulting the Commander In Chief as has been attempted in Migori, an opposition zone, and maybe we can have a discussion.

This notion of worshiping individuals whether CORD or Jubilee tuwache.

LOL! Ecstacy you have said it so well. So supposing the sttack was fatal! Well, everybody would have been shocked coz I dont think anybody wants Babu dead, there could have been some chaos from his community, but remember the whole thing was recorded/televised.

So, who would have been the target of the wrath? Mijikendas? So Luos and Kambas would have travelled to Kwale to teach the mijikenda a lesson????? Kutisha watu na violence you gotta understand the geography of kenya first and foremost. By their geographic locations and history, some communities are more lethal than others, some can bring the country to a standstill, but not others etc, ukweli usemwe.

However, we dont need to go that route. We are laughing at babu coz he has decided to stick, NOT TO KENYANS, BUT HIS (perceived)FOLLOWERS. The unity of the state is none of his business, and the more devided, the merrier, that is why Omar Hassan and Muthama can preach hate speach against the Gikuyu(and to a small extent kalenjins) in the same same meeting and nobody raises a finger, just because babu was arse-whipped.

The hate speech that happened later, is what can make this country ungovernable, not some arse whooping of Babu (not that I support it, but I shall laugh anyway-he kinda deserved itLaughing out loudly ).

#67 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 12:31:50 AM

I understand that the 'discipline master', that old man, is a Kaya elder.

So babu had crossed his red line? Washia hafo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#68 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 12:42:04 AM

Applause Applause let babu receive a taste of his own medicine.we are now seeing examples of "kunyolewa bila maji "
I wish the mzee had a nyahunyo could have loved to see babu twerk after receiving something .smile
#69 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 12:51:38 AM

#70 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 2:17:38 AM

MKWASI wrote:
I think the story is not true... If indeed true, I urge people to show tolerance,if one is not happy about referendum, the best is to exercise restraint. There is no need of whipping thoroughly someone who only says he wants more money.

The guy got a whopping for real Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
KenSaf
#71 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 7:09:26 AM

That was a cane of passion. Baba was dancing with the man's wife.
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#72 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 7:19:38 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Applause Applause let babu receive a taste of his own medicine.we are now seeing examples of "kunyolewa bila maji "
I wish the mzee had a nyahunyo could have loved to see babu twerk after receiving something .smile

How true. Baba deserves it. No apologies. For an Idle 70year old with nothing to show for 30 years in Politics and now moving around the Country polarizing communities - the canning was a good thing. The Kaya Canner is a hero!! I would buy him a DRUM of KEG!!!!!!!.
#73 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 7:20:15 AM

Mtafiti wrote:
madollar wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
'It was not immediately established why the man hit Raila but some said it was because Raila was dancing with his wife who was among the women entertaining the guests'

Raila Caned in Kwale.

ha ha ha okoa bibi

Ai wazua..Ati okoa bibi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kali sana Laughing out loudly
Did he dialogue with the old man before seizing his treasured wife?

Democracy in Trial!

seriously Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#74 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:04:52 AM

Goggles....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Now this is a circus. Lol. Ati overwhelmed with joy?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#75 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:11:23 AM

Kaya cane or Kenya Cane?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
CLK
#76 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:21:13 AM

Wazua tickles, when did Baba become Babu?
#77 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:27:06 AM

Has the Governor organized a delegation to go to baba's 'State House' to apologize?smile

But seriously, where was the security? Could have easily been a gun.

#78 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:47:12 AM

Bakora-Mashinani Laughing out loudly
#79 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:57:01 AM

Double standards is when you castigate Migori hooligans for throwing 'soes' at the PORK and celebrate when RAO is thrashed by a wayward old man.
#80 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:58:36 AM

What Mo1 and Baks could not do in 30 yrs, the kaya canner did in 5 seconds.