wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

13 Pages<12345>»
Raila caned in Kwale
#41 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 6:35:29 PM

Wazee na mabibi zao waheshimiwe tafadhali.
I hope hakutandikwa.
#42 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 7:13:35 PM

Wazee na mabibi zao waheshimiwe tafadhali.
I hope hakutandikwa.

Indeed, wazee waheshimiane smile
#43 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 7:15:11 PM

looool! The comments to that article!
#44 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 7:35:31 PM

BullsEye & TruthMeter this Friday....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#45 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 7:36:04 PM

Someone will be "fired" !!!!
Jump-steady
#46 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 7:43:59 PM

Come to think of it. What if the cane landed on Baba's head? Remember Baba had a very delicate operation on his head sometime ago Pray
#47 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 7:46:53 PM

haha, eti the man got mad when baba started doing the kanungo kanungo dance with one leg raised in the air while thrusting his loins towards the woman.

#48 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 8:02:31 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Come to think of it. What if the cane landed on Baba's head? Remember Baba had a very delicate operation on his head sometime ago Pray

may be he would have realized his time is up in active politics!

#49 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 8:23:51 PM

"I am -un-bwogable!"

#50 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 8:47:12 PM

Was this at the famous Shida-adabu grounds? Ile iwe funzo kwa wengine wenye kurega rega siku ya kazi!
#51 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 9:02:29 PM

HUYU mzee ana shamba ?
#52 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 9:27:30 PM

Goggles....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

wanyee
#53 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 9:40:03 PM

Kwale is quite perculiar with VIPs' remember Kibaki's falling trousers
#54 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 9:42:26 PM

Goggles....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly reminds me of the 2013 CORD Supreme Court 'evidence'.
#55 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 9:46:32 PM

Where were his body guards?

guys should get serious. what if it was a more lethal weapon? we are yet to recover from the effects of 2007 pev and guys see this as a laughing matter.do idp camps still exist?

chekeni but remember the unnatural departure of some politicians would potentially lead to the last stage of another horn of Africa failed state.

Somalis thought killing (Dictator Said Barre Sp)was the solution to all their problem.

I wonder who would gain from this.

it seems the national madness index is on the rise
Um Sayala
#56 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 10:10:04 PM

guys should get serious. what if it was a more lethal weapon? we are yet to recover from the effects of 2007 pev and guys see this as a laughing matter.do idp camps still exist?

chekeni but remember the unnatural departure of some politicians would potentially lead to the last stage of another horn of Africa failed state.

Somalis thought killing (Dictator Said Barre Sp)was the solution to all their problem.

I am also appalled by the shallowness with which guys are treating this matter. Seriously if an opposition leader with a constituency half the size of our population was to be killed in a political rally...Im not sure all would just be well.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#57 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 10:19:36 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

I am also appalled by the shallowness with which guys are treating this matter. Seriously if an opposition leader with a constituency half the size of our population was to be killed in a political rally...Im not sure all would just be well.

I'm sure 'we' would be all mad, led by you. I thought Coast was a CORD stronghold or has that changed? I thought the security detail he has at plenty are meant to be at work, not being immobilized by swinging hips and the man victimized by an octogenarian?

The sun would still rise and set eventually. If statistics were to hold anyway, RAO 'should' die one way or another before the latter generations. Should now the country be torn?

Try assaulting the Commander In Chief as has been attempted in Migori, an opposition zone, and maybe we can have a discussion.

This notion of worshiping individuals whether CORD or Jubilee tuwache.
#58 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 10:47:37 PM

Kwaleans should go to Nyanza and ask for forgiveness #teamapology2
#59 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 10:53:49 PM

and BTW, this “where was the security” manenoz is a question fit to be asked every day, for every Kenyan not specializing it on the preferred demigods.
#60 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 10:58:22 PM

Kwaleans should go to Nyanza and ask for forgiveness #teamapology2

The bunch from Migori were (undefined) political mobs whilst this was a "lone (aged) wolf" attack.

RAO & spin team should capitalize and focus on the neglected mental health situation bedeviling the country.