President Uhuru's Album
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
digitek1 wrote:washiku wrote:And the chemistry seems to be shifting in the opposite directions...and one couple is more zealous. uhunye amezoea...even the last time ilikuwa hivyo hivyo yellow pages .
Swenani wrote:Can someone also post photos of our fist lady.I do not think we will ever get such a cool first lady in the near future I think for this we need Magigi's permission since he said he only want zenye Uhunye is available, though we may argue they are one now that they are married. So wacha nikuwekee hizi mbili:
Swenani wrote:Can someone also post photos of our fist lady.I do not think we will ever get such a cool first lady in the near future Can I post phots of the 2nd lady – although she has her own thread! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Rahatupu wrote:digitek1 wrote:washiku wrote:And the chemistry seems to be shifting in the opposite directions...and one couple is more zealous. uhunye amezoea...even the last time ilikuwa hivyo hivyo yellow pages . looking at it closely... mkono ya Misheree ilikuwa kwa uhunye.... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:washiku wrote:Haya basi... Put similarities / coincidences here apparently 1) Obama and Uhunye were born in the same year, the first ladies were born in the same year. 2) Obama smoked pot while young and Uhunye is apparently a heavy drinker3) in the photo above each couple consists of a .5! 4) Obama and Uhunye are left handed 5) Obama is the 44th president, Uhunye is the 4th 6) both came from polygamous families (if you count Jael Otinyo - both biological fathers had 4 wives) .... weka zako hapa.... Please say clearly what @Uhunye smoks, wacha kulenga sijui heavy drinker. Compare apples to apple not apples to guavas! We all know aht @Uhunye smokes even currently! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:washiku wrote:Haya basi... Put similarities / coincidences here apparently 1) Obama and Uhunye were born in the same year, the first ladies were born in the same year. 2) Obama smoked pot while young and Uhunye is apparently a heavy drinker3) in the photo above each couple consists of a .5! 4) Obama and Uhunye are left handed 5) Obama is the 44th president, Uhunye is the 4th 6) both came from polygamous families (if you count Jael Otinyo - both biological fathers had 4 wives) .... weka zako hapa.... Please say clearly what @Uhunye smoks, wacha kulenga sijui heavy drinker. Compare apples to apple not apples to guavas! We all know aht @Uhunye smokes even currently! smoked pot and probably used illegal substances.. kwani ni siri? Obamas gang was called the choom gang
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
poundfoolish wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:washiku wrote:Haya basi... Put similarities / coincidences here apparently 1) Obama and Uhunye were born in the same year, the first ladies were born in the same year. 2) Obama smoked pot while young and Uhunye is apparently a heavy drinker3) in the photo above each couple consists of a .5! 4) Obama and Uhunye are left handed 5) Obama is the 44th president, Uhunye is the 4th 6) both came from polygamous families (if you count Jael Otinyo - both biological fathers had 4 wives) .... weka zako hapa.... Please say clearly what @Uhunye smoks, wacha kulenga sijui heavy drinker. Compare apples to apple not apples to guavas! We all know aht @Uhunye smokes even currently! smoked pot and probably used illegal substances.. kwani ni siri? Obamas gang was called the choom gang raila should tell us... the 'pombe...bangi' statement was made to akina Uhunye right? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Rahatupu wrote:digitek1 wrote:washiku wrote:And the chemistry seems to be shifting in the opposite directions...and one couple is more zealous. uhunye amezoea...even the last time ilikuwa hivyo hivyo yellow pages . looking at it closely... mkono ya Misheree ilikuwa kwa uhunye.... naona vidole za kamwans hapo waist ya michelle. hapa iko kitu last time we saw the same thing. i.am.back!!!!
Swenani wrote:Can someone also post photos of our fist lady.I do not think we will ever get such a cool first lady in the near future I agree, she is pretty cool! ION, Wazua inaweza kuwa na fitina sana, especially on a furahiday Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
harrydre wrote:masukuma wrote:Rahatupu wrote:digitek1 wrote:washiku wrote:And the chemistry seems to be shifting in the opposite directions...and one couple is more zealous. uhunye amezoea...even the last time ilikuwa hivyo hivyo yellow pages . looking at it closely... mkono ya Misheree ilikuwa kwa uhunye.... naona vidole za kamwans hapo waist ya michelle. hapa iko kitu last time we saw the same thing. Walker's dreams are valid!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Is this Bitange Ndemo? Thought they fell out??? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Is this Bitange Ndemo? Thought they fell out??? Not Sekuda? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
masukuma wrote:washiku wrote:Haya basi... Put similarities / coincidences here apparently 1) Obama and Uhunye were born in the same year, the first ladies were born in the same year. 2) Obama smoked pot while young and Uhunye is apparently a heavy drinker 3) in the photo above each couple consists of a .5! 4) Obama and Uhunye are left handed 5) Obama is the 44th president, Uhunye is the 4th 6) both came from polygamous families (if you count Jael Otinyo - both biological fathers had 4 wives) .... weka zako hapa.... Good observations. Unye and Obama almost same height. Charismatic. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Is this Bitange Ndemo? Thought they fell out??? Kuombewa??????? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Is this Bitange Ndemo? Thought they fell out??? Kuombewa??????? What do you mean? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
masukuma wrote:washiku wrote:Haya basi... Put similarities / coincidences here apparently 1) Obama and Uhunye were born in the same year, the first ladies were born in the same year. 2) Obama smoked pot while young and Uhunye is apparently a heavy drinker 3) in the photo above each couple consists of a .5! 4) Obama and Uhunye are left handed 5) Obama is the 44th president, Uhunye is the 4th 6) both came from polygamous families (if you count Jael Otinyo - both biological fathers had 4 wives) .... weka zako hapa.... @Masukuma who copied who? The same can be found on Churchill's FB page Quote:1. Both Presidents were born in 1961 2. Both First Ladies were born in 1964 3. Both President Uhuru and Obama are lefties 4. Both don’t have Christian names. 5. Both are said to be smokers 6. Both men's fathers had four wives each. 7. Both Uhuru and Obama have relatives in almost every continent. 8. 2 Pointies *Coloreds* (Obama & Maggie) 2 black Uhuru & Michelle) 9. Both men have the same height 10. Obama is the 44th president of US while Uhuru is the 4th President of Kenya 11. Both First Ladies' names begin with an ''M''. 12.........? It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
bkismat wrote:masukuma wrote:washiku wrote:Haya basi... Put similarities / coincidences here apparently 1) Obama and Uhunye were born in the same year, the first ladies were born in the same year. 2) Obama smoked pot while young and Uhunye is apparently a heavy drinker 3) in the photo above each couple consists of a .5! 4) Obama and Uhunye are left handed 5) Obama is the 44th president, Uhunye is the 4th 6) both came from polygamous families (if you count Jael Otinyo - both biological fathers had 4 wives) .... weka zako hapa.... @Masukuma who copied who? The same can be found on Churchill's FB page Quote:1. Both Presidents were born in 1961 2. Both First Ladies were born in 1964 3. Both President Uhuru and Obama are lefties 4. Both don’t have Christian names. 5. Both are said to be smokers 6. Both men's fathers had four wives each. 7. Both Uhuru and Obama have relatives in almost every continent. 8. 2 Pointies *Coloreds* (Obama & Maggie) 2 black Uhuru & Michelle) 9. Both men have the same height 10. Obama is the 44th president of US while Uhuru is the 4th President of Kenya 11. Both First Ladies' names begin with an ''M''. 12.........? Masukuma=Churchill If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
I think they're the same height.
But seriously, Maggie & Kassin should be worried...very worried!
President Uhuru's Album