digitek1 wrote:
Euge wrote:
chemos wrote:
Haya basi...

hiyo mkono ya Kamwana inashika wapi?????Drool Drool Drool

I noticed too.

And the chemistry seems to be shifting in the opposite directions...and one couple is more zealous.

uhunye amezoea...even the last time ilikuwa hivyo hivyo yellow pages

#142 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:49:31 AM

Can someone also post photos of our fist lady.I do not think we will ever get such a cool first lady in the near future

I think for this we need Magigi's permission since he said he only want zenye Uhunye is available, though we may argue they are one now that they are married. So wacha nikuwekee hizi mbili:

#143 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:59:37 AM

Can someone also post photos of our fist lady.I do not think we will ever get such a cool first lady in the near future

Can I post phots of the 2nd lady – although she has her own thread!
#144 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:59:50 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
Euge wrote:
chemos wrote:
Haya basi...

I noticed too.

And the chemistry seems to be shifting in the opposite directions...and one couple is more zealous.

looking at it closely... mkono ya Misheree ilikuwa kwa uhunye....
#145 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 11:09:57 AM

Haya basi...

Put similarities / coincidences here
apparently
1) Obama and Uhunye were born in the same year, the first ladies were born in the same year.
2) Obama smoked pot while young and Uhunye is apparently a heavy drinker
3) in the photo above each couple consists of a .5!
4) Obama and Uhunye are left handed
5) Obama is the 44th president, Uhunye is the 4th
6) both came from polygamous families (if you count Jael Otinyo - both biological fathers had 4 wives)
.... weka zako hapa....

Please say clearly what @Uhunye smoks, wacha kulenga sijui heavy drinker.
Compare apples to apple not apples to guavas!
We all know aht @Uhunye smokes even currently!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#146 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 11:37:40 AM

Haya basi...

apparently
1) Obama and Uhunye were born in the same year, the first ladies were born in the same year.
6) both came from polygamous families (if you count Jael Otinyo - both biological fathers had 4 wives)
.... weka zako hapa....

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

smoked pot and probably used illegal substances.. kwani ni siri?
Obamas gang was called the choom gang
#147 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 12:11:32 PM

Haya basi...

apparently
.... weka zako hapa....

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

smoked pot and probably used illegal substances.. kwani ni siri?
Obamas gang was called the choom gang

raila should tell us... the 'pombe...bangi' statement was made to akina Uhunye right?
#148 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 12:57:05 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
Euge wrote:
chemos wrote:
Haya basi...

I noticed too.

naona vidole za kamwans hapo waist ya michelle. hapa iko kitu last time we saw the same thing.
#149 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 1:48:02 PM

I agree, she is pretty cool!

ION, Wazua inaweza kuwa na fitina sana, especially on a furahiday smile
#150 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 1:53:09 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
Euge wrote:
chemos wrote:
Haya basi...

I noticed too.

naona vidole za kamwans hapo waist ya michelle. hapa iko kitu last time we saw the same thing.

Walker's dreams are valid!!!!
#151 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 4:00:55 PM

Euge wrote:

The person sitting on the right side of Uhunye looks like a bro to the first ladysmile smile smile

Is this Bitange Ndemo? Thought they fell out???
#152 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 4:02:32 PM

Euge wrote:

The person sitting on the right side of Uhunye looks like a bro to the first ladysmile smile smile

Not Sekuda?
#153 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 4:03:00 PM

Haya basi...

apparently
.... weka zako hapa....

Good observations. Unye and Obama almost same height. Charismatic.
#154 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 4:04:23 PM

Euge wrote:

Kuombewa???????
#155 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 5:23:35 PM

Euge wrote:

Kuombewa???????

What do you mean?
#156 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 5:34:22 PM

#157 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 5:38:14 PM

#158 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 6:56:25 PM

Haya basi...

apparently
.... weka zako hapa....

@Masukuma who copied who? The same can be found on Churchill's FB page
1. Both Presidents were born in 1961
2. Both First Ladies were born in 1964
3. Both President Uhuru and Obama are lefties
4. Both don’t have Christian names.
5. Both are said to be smokers
6. Both men's fathers had four wives each.
7. Both Uhuru and Obama have relatives in almost every continent.
8. 2 Pointies *Coloreds* (Obama & Maggie) 2 black Uhuru & Michelle)
9. Both men have the same height
10. Obama is the 44th president of US while Uhuru is the 4th President of Kenya
11. Both First Ladies' names begin with an ''M''.
12.........?
#159 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:05:35 PM

bkismat wrote:
Haya basi...

apparently
.... weka zako hapa....

@Masukuma who copied who? The same can be found on Churchill's FB page
1. Both Presidents were born in 1961
2. Both First Ladies were born in 1964
3. Both President Uhuru and Obama are lefties
4. Both don’t have Christian names.
5. Both are said to be smokers
6. Both men's fathers had four wives each.
7. Both Uhuru and Obama have relatives in almost every continent.
8. 2 Pointies *Coloreds* (Obama & Maggie) 2 black Uhuru & Michelle)
9. Both men have the same height
10. Obama is the 44th president of US while Uhuru is the 4th President of Kenya
11. Both First Ladies' names begin with an ''M''.
12.........?

Masukuma=Churchilld'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
kollabo
#160 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:42:37 AM

I think they're the same height.

But seriously, Maggie & Kassin should be worried...very worried!