Asi...where is this? in a mud hut?

At mad hut ...... That is a social hall in Kibra smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Thanks to
kiash
#122 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:08:26 AM

UMK has it ............... best down to earth prezo ever in Africa! Applause Applause Applause

I think @Moi before 1982 coup was the most down to Earth orezzo in Africa!

Meanwhile @Kibaki will hold the "up to Moon" precident in Africa, for the longest. I dont see anybody dislodging him from that position in the near future.

I agree, does this depend on the person ama its the person's background The two prezzos have
very different backgrounds. One born kwa pesa while the other one was born in poverty. This might be very much the case to
the common wazuans. I would excuse Kibaki and say maybe they grew up in different times.
#123 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:16:38 AM

kiash wrote:
UMK has it ............... best down to earth prezo ever in Africa! Applause Applause Applause

I think @Moi before 1982 coup was the most down to Earth orezzo in Africa!

Meanwhile @Kibaki will hold the "up to Moon" precident in Africa, for the longest. I dont see anybody dislodging him from that position in the near future.

I agree, does this depend on the person ama its the person's background The two prezzos have
very different backgrounds. One born kwa pesa while the other one was born in poverty. This might be very much the case to
the common wazuans. I would excuse Kibaki and say maybe they grew up in different times.

personality
#124 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:24:26 AM

#125 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:36:12 AM

Haya basi...

Nicesmile
#126 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:39:13 AM

Haya basi...

hiyo mkono ya Kamwana inashika wapi?????Drool Drool Drool
#127 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:48:27 AM

#128 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:52:50 AM

#129 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 8:01:55 AM

Seems his mzungu body guard is clearly not amused with his antics.

#130 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 8:32:50 AM

chemos wrote:
Haya basi...

I noticed too.
#131 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 9:01:00 AM

Euge wrote:
chemos wrote:
Haya basi...

I noticed too.

And the chemistry seems to be shifting in the opposite directions...and one couple is more zealous.
#132 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 9:18:34 AM

chemos wrote:
Haya basi...

Na ya Mitchell iko wapi? Mutual feelings?
#133 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 9:22:58 AM

chemos wrote:
Haya basi...

Na ya Mitchell iko wapi? Mutual feelings?

I see the two nusu-mzungus on one side, and the two real Africans holding each other on the other side?
#134 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 9:34:15 AM

Euge wrote:
chemos wrote:
Haya basi...

I noticed too.

And the chemistry seems to be shifting in the opposite directions...and one couple is more zealous.

uhunye amezoea...even the last time ilikuwa hivyo hivyo yellow pages
#135 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 9:38:20 AM

Huyu Kidero really looks out of place na hii tie yake. smile smile

Lacostesmile
#136 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 9:42:13 AM

Can someone also post photos of our fist lady.I do not think we will ever get such a cool first lady in the near future
#137 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 9:50:02 AM

Can someone also post photos of our fist lady.I do not think we will ever get such a cool first lady in the near future
#138 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:08:13 AM

Euge wrote:

The person sitting on the right side of Uhunye looks like a bro to the first ladysmile smile smile
kiash
#139 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:09:06 AM

digitek1 wrote:
Huyu Kidero really looks out of place na hii tie yake. smile smile

Lacostesmile

Na boots ni Caterpillar ama ? smile
#140 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:24:51 AM

Haya basi...

Put similarities / coincidences here
apparently
1) Obama and Uhunye were born in the same year, the first ladies were born in the same year.
2) Obama smoked pot while young and Uhunye is apparently a heavy drinker
3) in the photo above each couple consists of a .5!
4) Obama and Uhunye are left handed
5) Obama is the 44th president, Uhunye is the 4th
6) both came from polygamous families (if you count Jael Otinyo - both biological fathers had 4 wives)
.... weka zako hapa....