Talk2Us
Operation bring back @Alma
Jus Blazin wrote:ecstacy wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:XSK wrote:newfarer wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:Did he actually pay for that pledged crate at mbuzi? :) yaani a broken pledge imefanya ajifiche? dead beat sponsor aka murenj 10k.angechukua hata hata mshwari loan.. some tell him 4architect anamtafuta aelezee credibility yake maybe atatokelezea Kwani what happened to Alma again? 10K. reminds me of @rollout 10k Lady Admin should re-open this thread! #DeadBeat sponsor [bbuh] Bbuh? Bills be upon him? no, Its Bikinis be upon him If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@alma,is all well?Confirm all is well......
Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:ecstacy wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:XSK wrote:newfarer wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:Did he actually pay for that pledged crate at mbuzi? :) yaani a broken pledge imefanya ajifiche? dead beat sponsor aka murenj 10k.angechukua hata hata mshwari loan.. some tell him 4architect anamtafuta aelezee credibility yake maybe atatokelezea Kwani what happened to Alma again? 10K. reminds me of @rollout 10k Lady Admin should re-open this thread! #DeadBeat sponsor [bbuh] Bbuh? Bills be upon him? no, Its Bikinis be upon him
famooz wrote:@alma,is all well?Confirm all well...... had an accident. been unwell.
mkenyan wrote:famooz wrote:@alma,is all well?Confirm all well...... had an accident. been unwell. Oi,mwambie pole If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:mkenyan wrote:famooz wrote:@alma,is all well?Confirm all well...... had an accident. been unwell. Oi,mwambie pole Pole @alma. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
pole sana @alma. wish you a quick and good recovery Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
mkenyan wrote:famooz wrote:@alma,is all well?Confirm all well...... had an accident. been unwell. pole alma. I recant and regret what I have said on the mbuzi pledge. quick recovery. punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:mkenyan wrote:famooz wrote:@alma,is all well?Confirm all well...... had an accident. been unwell. pole alma. I recant and regret what I have said on the mbuzi pledge. quick recovery. The damage is done. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
mkenyan wrote:famooz wrote:@alma,is all well?Confirm all well...... had an accident. been unwell. .quick recovery.Please keep us updated
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
pole sana and quick recovery.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
how is alma doing this far.how can wazua comrades pay him a visit? does anyone have his contacts? we shouldn't just be waiting to say rip to one of our own only.we can only be helpful to one another when we are alive. tusiwe roho ngumu. punda amecheka
Ooh...pole sana man! Hadn't seen this. We pray for his full recovery. As suggested, we could visit him. @Mkenyan update us on how he is.
@mc and @king should have his contacts.. wacha niwatafute
newfarer wrote:how is alma doing this far.how can wazua comrades pay him a visit? does anyone have his contacts?
we shouldn't just be waiting to say rip to one of our own only.we can only be helpful to one another when we are alive. tusiwe roho ngumu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@ Kingfisher called and spoke to Alma. He is recuperating and should be back kwa mtandao soon. Get well soon Alma
Oh wao...what happened to Alma? Get well soon buddy. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
famooz wrote:@ Kingfisher called and spoke to Alma. He is recuperating and should be back kwa mtandao soon. Get well soon Alma Thanks so much for the update. Pass our regards. Wish him a quick full recovery.
Quick recovery bro @alma. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Talk2Us
Operation bring back @Alma