Gov Kidero Please BAN Animals on our Roads
#51 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 5:06:46 PM

kenya has two types of laws... one for you and another for Maasais. ukitaka kujua fanya hivi.
walk around with fimbos , whips or njoras uone kama hutalala ndani or better try and graze your cattle in the same way Maasai's graze theirs. I think these guys signed some ancient grazing rights treaty! hii town ni yao!

Ewaso Nyirobi is the ancestral home for Maasai.
Your visitor cannot complain if you start urinating/vomiting in your compound,after all s/he is just a visitorsmile smile

kwanza those vistors dare bring in other visitors and start dictating to you how to behave in your own home!

oh c'mmon then let us find another place to call city.
Most annoying .The return back from grazing time coincides with time to leave office. I am heading towards mombasa road. Wait for photo proof kidero

you are the visitor bwana... kwani hujapata copy? they can lisha mbaka nje ya statehouse!

I honestly see no big deal with innocent cows visiting the city. I saw Buffalos, monkeys and a Million dogs in the streets of Hyderabad and Mumbai! Wawachane na wamaasai wetu.

The way Nairobians are losing their cool nowadays over trivial stuff Laughing out loudly Nimeona huko kupigwa kofi ni any minute eish!
#52 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 5:15:12 PM

#53 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 5:16:52 PM

ok where did they go today? Havent seen them at their usual place . Please dont release them
#54 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 5:19:39 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly oh my ribs. Is this NBO?
#55 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 5:22:52 PM

ok where did they go today? Havent seen them at their usual place . Please dont release them

They are still around.....but have moved to "greener" pastures...

#56 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 5:27:33 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly oh my ribs. Is this NBO?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hao ni watu?
#57 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 5:28:27 PM

I honestly see no big deal with innocent cows visiting the city. I saw Buffalos, monkeys and a Million dogs in the streets of Hyderabad and Mumbai! Wawachane na wamaasai wetu.

The way Nairobians are losing their cool nowadays over trivial stuff Laughing out loudly Nimeona huko kupigwa kofi ni any minute eish!

ni maringo! tunajifanya developed world! waambie kikiumana nyasi za JKIA zitakulwa na ng'ombe za wamaasai! wacha tuendelee kutake our cattle for granted... we are one of the few countries i know where beef is cheap!
Um Sayala
#58 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 8:54:40 PM

This useless fellow called Kidero can't even get basic stuff working, like traffic lights, filling potholes etc. How is he going to manage to cows which have more IQ than him?

While I am not Kidero's lawyer, I dont think YOU could manage even Ummoja innercore, given the chance.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#59 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 9:06:17 PM

ni maringo! tunajifanya developed world! waambie kikiumana nyasi za JKIA zitakulwa na ng'ombe za wamaasai! wacha tuendelee kutake our cattle for granted... we are one of the few countries i know where beef is cheap!

Ditto!!

#60 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 9:09:51 PM

majimaji wrote:

I asked a maasai herdsman why he has cows in in the city and he asked me: wewe unakulaga nyasi?

Woi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

12 Pages«<45678>»